About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fred Daniels.
Fred Daniels
Fred Daniels, Assistant Service Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Fred Daniels

Assistant Service Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Fred Daniels. I have worked for Elk Grove Toyota for 34 years, a mechanic for 15 years and an Assistant Service Manager for 25 years. I am currently a Master Service Advisor and certified Pro Technician. I enjoy helping people with their service concerns. I was born and raised in Sacramento and I have two sons, one daughter, three step sons and three granddaughters. In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym and spending time with my family.

Call
Email

53 Reviews of Fred Daniels

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Service Review "

- lapplegate

We always take our Toyota’s to Elk Grove Toyota for service, for the past 15 years, since they were new. Expert technicians and awesome customer service. Never have concerns about jumping in our cars and trucks and heading out for a trip, long or short. Highly recommend Elk Grove Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our service department! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to others!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Care Review"

- SIVAD2 Verified Customer

I have a "new" Toyota and an "older" 15-year old Toyota. I have them both regularly serviced. Service and mechanical work is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your continued business for both of your Toyota vehicles! Thank you!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive Service Writer"

- IGORHERMANN Verified Customer

It was because your service writer Fred Daniels, why I decided to go with Elk Grove Toyota. Awesome help, quick service, and great price. Thank you Fred.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Fred & are happy to hear you received quick service at Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- greg135826 Verified Customer

Your service writer was Excellent would always bring my car to your dealer for service. Fred Daniels was very helpful a had my car done very good even cleaned the outside of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that our service department staff were helpful & provided you with 5-star service! Thank you for your business!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!!"

- Baker8 Verified Customer

I can always depend on Fred Daniels to address my concerns about my vehicle. Fred took time to explain the problem in a way I could understand. Additionally he explained the work and showed the parts and labor charges. Fred also had my car done in one day. I am so thankful for Fred’s dedication for my safety. Fred has been taking care of my family for about 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for Fred and our service department! We appreciate your continued business!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Timely and professional, plus friendly"

- SLAMB949 Verified Customer

After 12 years of service with Elk Grove Toyota, I still feel like a valued customer! I have over 134,000 of well traveled miles on my 2006 Highlander. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Primal Kumar

May 08, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for your continued business and for the five star review. We are happy to hear you have been enjoying our services here at Elk Grove Toyota. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next service. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fred is the BEST!! I You are lucky to have him"

- PYOCHUM0 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for having an amazing service rep at Toyota, Fred is truly the best I've ever run in to, you are truly lucky to have hime. Thank you Fred! Patricia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review and for your kind words for Fred! We are grateful for your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service dept."

- MykB. Verified Customer

Toyota of Elk Grove has a very friendly and professional service dept. I’ve been taking my there since 2005. Fred Daniel’s is my favorite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear Fred has continually provided you with 5-star service! Thank you for your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love bring my vehicle to elk grove Toyota."

- Jack Sung Verified Customer

My vehicle runs so good after elk grove Toyota performed services on it. Thank You Fred Daniels. Also, I will like to thank Victor Reynoso and Dave Moore always helped my with all my Toyotas at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Reynoso, Dave Moore

May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear your vehicle is running well following your recent service appointment! Thank you for your business!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME"

- LINDY5064 Verified Customer

Each time I bring my car in for service the tax are very professional and knowledgeable about my car and what it needs. They also are knowledgeable about sales and product for your car and keep you well updated if you decide to wait while your car is serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Linck, Mark Kleefeld

May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review and for your kind words regarding our service department! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870