Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fred Palmer.
Fred Palmer
Fred Palmer at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
4.8

Fred Palmer

Pre-Owned Manager

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

171 Reviews of Fred Palmer

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John was great. Everything just went smooth and easy...."

- RADVEY Verified Customer

John was great. Everything just went smooth and easy. Brought the 2 cars I considered inside out of the cold and wind. Mike was great with all the financing paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caruso, Mike Niedzwiecki

Jan 14, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with John, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and your business!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the deal I was looking for but their customer..."

- MIKEYCSCC Verified Customer

They had the deal I was looking for but their customer service wasn’t the best. My wife and I felt as though we were looked down upon. I was promised a clean detailed car upon delivery but it was delivered in the same condition as when I test drove the vehicle 4 days prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Redden

Jan 07, 2021

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello Mike, Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. We were unable to release the car right away as arrangements at the time of purchase we still being made. We delivered the car to the Columbus area so you would not have to return to the dealership, driving to Columbus the car would not be as clean as it was when it left the dealership. Please feel free to reach out to management directly with further comments.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kelly was great to work with! She found the perfect X3 I..."

- GMCCIH2002 Verified Customer

Kelly was great to work with! She found the perfect X3 I was interested in. It was a pleasure to work with such a knowledgeable and friendly team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Cavanagh

Dec 04, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at BMW of Westlake are glad to have you as a customer.

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nez could not tell me anything about my car. I left there..."

- Carol Pozzuto Verified Customer

Nez could not tell me anything about my car. I left there not knowing how to turn on my wipers or adjust my side view mirrors or even how to turn on the radio or even how to open the trunk. He told me he knows nothing about Nissans & I needed to go to a Nissan dealer to ask them to help me. He asked Adam Moon for the name of someone to help me at Ganley Nissan .He gave me Dave Becker's name & phone number. I called & got his voice mail. I left a message but he never got back to me. How can you sell a car & let the new owner leave without knowing how to drive that car. I think my experience was very unprofessional, and I would not recommend BMW Westlake as a place to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, Nez Faraj

Nov 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Carol, We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. Please feel free to reach out to management directly at 440-887-0000.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Lakewood... Well Done!Outstanding sales and..."

- Majik

BMW of Lakewood... Well Done! Outstanding sales and service for my used BMW purchase. JerryM and Fred were great. very knowledgeable and very personable. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Mancini

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of Westlake. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been..."

- Richard Nesbett Verified Customer

Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been dealing with them from r a years. On our 5th car. Well worth the short drive. They make everything too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Richard. We love hearing from our repeat customers and are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good people like doing business there very..."

- essawimike Verified Customer

very good people like doing business there very friendly doing the work on tome and keep you updated about your car and they always have the loaner ready for you when drop you car love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time with mr. Christian was friendly..."

- Dharmendra Verified Customer

This was my first time with mr. Christian was friendly and knowledgeable and had my car back in a timely manner you have a new customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Kasmer, Christian Gufreda

Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service of all the BMW dealers in Northern..."

- New York

Best customer service of all the BMW dealers in Northern Ohio. Ken Delk Brittany Quick and Bob Strecker appreciate your business and it shows every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that our team provided you with such great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki and Bob Strecker made us feel..."

- MAkakti Verified Customer

Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki and Bob Strecker made us feel like family. They took the time to make us reach of goals. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it's great to hear that Ken, Mike and Bob provided such excellent customer service. We will share your comments with them, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $38,607

2020 BMW X2

$38,607

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $60,845

2021 BMW X3

$60,845

new 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $99,245

2021 BMW X6

$99,245

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,195

2021 BMW X3

$52,195

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $32,374

2017 BMW 530

$32,374