Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerry Mancini.
Jerry Mancini
Jerry Mancini at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Jerry Mancini

Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

284 Reviews of Jerry Mancini

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry Mancini helped guide us through finding our..."

- bridgetzywiec

Jerry Mancini helped guide us through finding our Certified Pre-Owned BMW 3 series. Jerry was very helpful and answered all our questions. Entire process was very smooth. We would definitely recommend BMW Westlake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, Bridget, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new BMW 3 series. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Lakewood... Well Done!Outstanding sales and..."

- Majik

BMW of Lakewood... Well Done! Outstanding sales and service for my used BMW purchase. JerryM and Fred were great. very knowledgeable and very personable. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to BMW of Westlake. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, trade in offer was very fair. Great..."

- Shak

Great Service, trade in offer was very fair. Great follow up with training on using cars technology. Best car buying process so far and I hate buying cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Filo

Oct 21, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been..."

- Richard Nesbett Verified Customer

Great value, great services ...great people! We’ve been dealing with them from r a years. On our 5th car. Well worth the short drive. They make everything too easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Richard. We love hearing from our repeat customers and are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry was referred to me by a family member for my first..."

- afleming689

Jerry was referred to me by a family member for my first BMW purchase and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. The entire process was smooth and Jerry was professional and supportive throughout the purchase. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jerry. We're glad to hear he and the team delivered such a great experience!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely pleased with the professional and..."

- Tina D.

We were extremely pleased with the professional and considerate service we received at BMW of Westlake and Jerry Mancini. We searched many BMW dealerships throughout the greater Cleveland area and none compared to Westlake. The quality and selection of cars and knowledgeable salesperson was second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thanks, Tina, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of Westlake. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry is knowledgeable, very easy going and made my..."

- plutt.tj

Jerry is knowledgeable, very easy going and made my purchase easy. He sold my daughter a car as well and was helpful with her first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Sep 21, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Jerry and congratulations on your new cars! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Jerry Mancini, and he..."

- tmatteson

This is my second time working with Jerry Mancini, and he is great. Quick process, and he found some additional discounts for my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki

Sep 15, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Hello, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience working with Jerry and our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful! Ask for Jerry Mancini, he..."

- Ebiroc

Our experience was wonderful! Ask for Jerry Mancini, he was so helpful!!! We were looking at a used Cadillac for our teen, and the deal was Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Here at BMW of Westlake, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jerry, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were extremely pleased with the sales..."

- schulacz

My husband and I were extremely pleased with the sales experience we had with Jerry Mancini at BMW Westlake. He listened to our questions and focused on our needs. We are truely happy with our X3 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, it's great to hear that Jerry and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing BMW of Westlake, we hope you enjoy your new X3!

1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497