About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Mancini.
Jerry Mancini
Jerry Mancini, Client Advisor, BMW of Westlake
5.0

Jerry Mancini

Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Jerry Mancini

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service"

- Wdalman

Jerry Mancini, our sales person, was very calm, polite and honest. It eas a Very nice experience overall. I Would certainly buy there again again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Westlake Lease Experience"

- buckeyefans20121

Very smooth process. Took only one day to decide on the car and get the deal done. Courtesy X3 was clean, well maintained and loaded. Genius process was very helpful (even learned some things about my 528i). Lease process was very efficient and quick. In the car in less than 15 minutes. Thanks Jerry and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- raswords

I worked directly with Jerry Mancini on the purchase of my new BMW. He went above and beyond to ensure a smooth and efficient process. I was literally in and out in an hour. Great job Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bimmerfan

BMW of Westlake is a professional dealership. I found the transaction to be trouble free and pleasant. My sales person, Jerry Mancini was very friendly, attentive, and effective in helping me buy the car I wanted. After the sale Jerry continued to be attentive and responsive to my requests. I would definitely buy another car from BMW of Westlake and will give Jerry a call when I am ready to do so. I tend to be quite critical and not at all tolerant of sub par service. This positive review was well earned. D. Williams- Michigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying BMW X1"

- RD

Found the car online and went for a test drive. Jerry was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We ended up buying the car. After the purchase Jerry noticed a scratch on the windshield. He immediately took care of it and had it fixed during a subsequent visit. I would definitely recommend the dealership and Jerry Mancini to any family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- gobobcats

I came in a couple months ago, and we couldn’t get a deal done. I came back recently with different needs and they were able to accommodate those needs. They are very flexible, and willing to work with you as a consumer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get great customer service and feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar!!!"

- Alfredo26

From beginning to end, my whole experience was fantastic. Friendly staff, beautiful facility,and above and beyond service. Jerry was very helpful through out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a CPO 320i "

- JessRose7

I was beyond impressed with everyone at this dealership. From filling out an inquiry online all the way through to picking up my car, I was really well taken care of. Everyone was so nice and there was no pressure ever. They took so much time to show me the features of my car (this is my first BMW). I will definitely be staying in the BMW family, but also in the BMW of Westlake family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new BMW 540i "

- Mohammad19

I am very satisfied with my experience. Dealer offered incentives and cost adjustments up front, and I think I got a reasonable deal for my trade-in. I am satisfied with the quality and performance of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST car buying experience ever"

- K.O.

Jerry made this out of state car buy experience seamless. Attention to detail, patience, and professionalism are his strong suits. I originally planned to have the car shipped, but decided to pick it up. Well worth the trip!!! Nez spent as much time as I needed going over the operational functions of the before driving back to St.Louis. Totally Satisfied......Customer Service at its BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nez Faraj

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (259 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$39,580

2018 BMW 3 Series

$42,385

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,130

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,735

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X5

$62,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$44,345

2018 BMW 3 Series

$59,865