About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jerry Mancini.
Jerry Mancini
Jerry Mancini, Client Advisor, BMW of Westlake
5.0

Jerry Mancini

Client Advisor

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me
Call
Email

193 Reviews of Jerry Mancini

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the LIne Experience"

- Eric530i

I have had two great experiences purchasing a car from salesman Jerry Mancini. He is very professional and knowledgeable, while also friendly and easy-going. During my most recent purchase, Jerry literally spent the entire work day with me going over purchase and lease options, test-driving cars, answering a million questions, and putting up with my 11 year old who loves cars (especially BMW's). When we made our decision on a lease late in the day, Jerry and the rest of the staff worked past closing to get my car ready to take home that night. Jerry, Mike and Dirk all stayed past close to finalize the deal and go over my new car's features. Like the cars themselves, these guys are excellent and go above and beyond to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kidwad

Jerry Mancini is a true professional. Great experience from start to finish. Honest transaction. And this is from someone who hates buying cars. Great car too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Nate Lieb

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Dealership. Excellent Salesman"

- brodie1337

I did a lot of looking around for my CPO BMW. I'd had contact via email or IM with likely every dealership in NE and Central Ohio. Jerry Mancini, who worked with me on my purchase was without question the best of everyone I had worked with. He was knowledgeable, easy going and accommodating without ever making the process high pressure. I feel I was dealt with honestly and professionally throughout the buying process. This was after dealing with a number of other salespeople at competing dealerships who were extremely dismissive and aloof. And believe me, I am not an easy person to sell a car to. I hit him with a barrage of questions, repeated emails and a number of re-schedules. Jerry did not bat an eye. I would certainly buy from him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent team / excellent service"

- frankie181

Very satisfied - awesome dealership! The staff and support team were very helpful - made the experience as pleasant as possible! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Nate Lieb

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Mike123

Jerry Mancini is a really good assets to BMW, so when I first walked into the dealership it’s wasn’t nobody their to greet me and my mother. Then Jerry walk by and ask if anyone was assisting us, I told him no then he said he could assist us. So I informed Jerry that I was in a lease with a different dealer and Jerry gave me all the steps I need to know so that I can return the other car I was driving. So then after we left BMW Jerry kept be persentint making sure I was doing what I need to do so that I can’t return the car. Jerry was very patient with me because I kept changing my mind on what vechile I wanted to get. Anytime I emailed,txt or called Jerry always respond back in a timely manner. Then I finally made decision and I came back to BMW all I had to do is sign and drive. Thank you so much for making my experience at BMW delightful.... I’m loving my new BMW X1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy,216

Staff very pleasant and friendly. Professional but made you feel comfortable making sure that every question was answered. Never pressured you into anything but gave you options from which to choose. Staff goes out of their way to make certain that your experience with buying a car is memorable. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki, Nate Lieb

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New suv purchase "

- Richard mott

This is my second purchase at BMW of westlake. Jerry made the visit and deal well worth it. Will always go there for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Palmer, Nate Lieb, Jared Jeschelnig , Anthony romano

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 X1"

- Miro Humer

I recently purchased a new 2018 X1 from Westlake BMW. Jerry Mancini handled the sale and Mike Niedzwiecki the financials. Jerry was very honest, open and transparent through the whole sales process. I truly appreciated the time savings of just having a straight forward conversation on what works and what doesn't. Choosing the car, agreeing on a price and setting up pickup took an hour. I'm very happy with Jerry and the whole experience! The finance part was handled by Mike at pick up, equally as efficient and straightforward...took 30 minutes at most. Thanks Mike! I would definitely recommend Jerry and Mike for your next BMW! Also a great selection at BMW Westlake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- kjdesantis

I recently bought a certified vehicle from Jerry Mancini. The transaction was done over a series of long distance phone conversations. Jerry was very trustworthy and accommodating. He understood that my time was limited and went above and beyond to ensure that I spent as little time as possible at the dealership when I traveled to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Madhushyam

They made the whole process as smooth as a bmw drive 😎. Extremly happy at the end of the day when I walked out with a new X3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$39,580

2018 BMW 3 Series

$40,130

2018 BMW 3 Series

$57,735

2018 BMW X5

$66,735

2018 BMW X5

$62,285

2018 BMW 3 Series

$59,865

2018 BMW 3 Series

$44,585

2018 BMW X5

$63,035