Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabrielle Orbe .
Gabrielle Orbe
Gabrielle Orbe  at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Gabrielle Orbe

Brand Director

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Gabrielle Orbe

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Salemanship.Prompt Services.Kind Sweet..."

- Maparapayal Verified Customer

Excellent Salemanship. Prompt Services. Kind Sweet Salesman. Bought Acura MDX Great Discounts offered Refreshments available Details of car explained and showed in the car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent car-buying experience at Jackson Acura! Rob..."

- cbecker1

An excellent car-buying experience at Jackson Acura! Rob Flauter actually made it fun to buy a new car...I came by the dealership at least four times so that every member of the family could try it out and make sure it was the right vehicle for us. Rob was extremely helpful, had a great sense of humor, and communicated clearly and consistently with me (other dealerships wouldn't even call to follow up on a test drive!). Highly, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Flauter

Jan 28, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Rob! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with your work and people, that is the..."

- Rudy and Betty Brown Verified Customer

We are very happy with your work and people, that is the reason we have returned three times to purchase cars from Jackson Acura. Convenient and helpful always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Rudy and Betty, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my..."

- wbrokenburr Verified Customer

I think this Dealership is the best in Ga i tell all my people about this one and also my family in Florida they love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encountered was very professional. Especially..."

- TWEBB10137 Verified Customer

Everyone I encountered was very professional. Especially Serge!! Very easy process! Kendal in service was very knowledgeable as well. Thanks to everyone. Hopefully I won’t be back for another 12 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service department!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the service department was great. So thankful..."

- Together Verified Customer

Everyone in the service department was great. So thankful they’re open during this crazy time and was able to get me in and out for my oil change in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Acura RDX in September 2015. I bought a..."

- MAGGIERHAYES Verified Customer

We bought our Acura RDX in September 2015. I bought a service contract with it. Each time we gf ave had it serviced by ya we have had prompt and personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimbol Jardin , MaCarthy was sales. Not good! Finance person don’t remember he was fine.

May 27, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Maggie, for this 5-star review!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura is always a pleasure to visit regarding my..."

- renedj17 Verified Customer

Jackson Acura is always a pleasure to visit regarding my car needs. I worked with Yvonne my last visit there & she was pleasure to work with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff, Yvonne Russell, Kelly Oneill

Feb 12, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It a great experience at Jackson Acura the moment I hit..."

- mh4474 Verified Customer

It a great experience at Jackson Acura the moment I hit the lot for the first time. I found a great used vehicle for my son and CM was an amazing sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chege Maina, Kelly Oneill

Feb 12, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service! This is my third Acura and I..."

- ADJFSU99 Verified Customer

Fantastic customer service! This is my third Acura and I had a great experience at Jackson Acura! Paul called me back after I requested information online. He found the perfect car for me and provided the best customer service from any dealer I’ve been too in the past

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Silverman, Kelly Oneill

Feb 03, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Paul and our team!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025