Garrett Evans
Garrett  Evans at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Garrett Evans

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

My name is Garrett Evans prior to selling cars I served in the United States Army as a MP. I have since worked in finance and as a sales professional. I live in Clinton, but am excited to work here at Brad Deery: home of the most used vehicles in the state of Iowa!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

EV Specialist

GMC Certified

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Garrett Evans

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman garret was great he seemed genuinely caring about what are needs were for purchasing a vehicle he helped us find exactly what we were looking for and he showed us plenty of options More

by hindu3463
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Akin Sholotan

Sep 22, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Garrett and the rest of the Brad Deery Motors team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and courteous. Extremely helpful.Answered all our questions promptly. Made us feel very comfortable. We are so happy with the car we bought. Both Garrett and Kody More

by rdmsr55
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Sep 21, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive attitudes. Garrett and Kody both were great to work with. The experience was very easy to go through definitely would recommend! More

by Amruch863
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Sep 14, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Garrett and Kody were able to meet your needs. At Brad Deery Motors, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was definitely 5 star and I feel quite fortunate that chance allowed for Garrett to be my salesman! He made the purchase of my Chevy Trax totally enjoyable with his knowledge, his thoughtf More

by lisamariebender1961
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

lisamariebender1961 responded

Verified

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of new and used cars,trucks and SUVs. Plus the associates and management were great to work with nice and easy. More

by ssintuflow
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to work with. Friendly and easy to work with. Garrett even offer some of his Oreo Cookies to share with us. More

by ginny.fleming
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Aug 29, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was amazing at brad deery. We felt very comfortable and Garrett was very nice and helpful. We would definitely recommend anyone. Thank you for a wonderful, painless experience. More

by Bryonymoore1985
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Akin Sholotan

Aug 24, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were friendly and helpful. I had my jeep picked out before I got there and as soon as he introduced himself he gave me the important details of the vehicle. Very honest. They w More

by Kerriefitzpatrick
\
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Blayze Luna

Jul 25, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Kerrie, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people to deal with. Quick service, very happy with the financial department. Would recommend dealership to other people. More

by Dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Dan, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Garrett and the Brad Deery team for staying late and helping me make the right decision! More

by Mollyanncavanaugh
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Molly, thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Garrett and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (587 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $40,964
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,725
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $22,996
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,482
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,322
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive