Randy Schoop
Randy Schoop at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Randy Schoop

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
54 Reviews

Hello my name is Randy Schoop. I work for Brad Deery Discount Auto Center. I am here to make your car buying experience as easy as possible. I am Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick. Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram Specialist. We have a large selection of inventory. Please let me know how I may help you with your next purchase. Thanks Randy Schoop

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM & Chrysler Certified

5.0

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Randy Schoop

December 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2020 Pacifica. We were told 3000 miles bumper to bumper warranty. We were also told to just call with any questions or concerns. We noticed while driving in the More

by sbjbelievers
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle we've purchased here. We are very pleased with the ease of which these were made. Randy was very easy to work with. Highly recommend him. More

by pm52353
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Dec 06, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Randy was able to meet your needs. At Brad Deery Motors, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming and friendly! Salesman Randy was patient with us and answered all of our questions. Would recommend ! More

by Cousinbarb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Oct 23, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous. Prompt service. We had 3 cars ready and waiting for a test drive when we arrive Our salesman, Randy. took the time to give an overview of the vehicl More

by mjbdvm364
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Oct 16, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Brad Deery Motors from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great down at Brad Deery . Jamaica and I have been corresponding for at least a month if not longer everything was ready when we got down there we couldn’t ask for a better ser More

by Tvarney381
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Oct 16, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to meet and do business with your dealership, and having exactly what wife wanted, great customer experience 😊 More

by varneydan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Oct 12, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Brad Deery Motors and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Easy and fast service, didn’t take all day. More

by cmmeier1979
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Glenna Ealey

Aug 18, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After years of only making vehicle purchases through private sellers, my husband and I began shopping the used car inventory at Brad Deery Motors for a new car for myself. We chose Randy as our sales as More

by michelle.otting
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Justine Bartell

Jun 26, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great car buying experience! We were treated excellent by not only Randy but other staff as well. More

by Chris.ciaravino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Ashley Wilhelm

Jun 20, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class care! ! We live an hour away. Regardless, second car we've purchased here. So worth it!! Connor provided A+ care, went above and beyond, and made our enc More

by maehlj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Connor Wambold

May 12, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Connor went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $22,802
2021 Chrysler Voyager
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $12,924
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,712
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $30,119
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,006
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive