Randy Schoop
Randy Schoop at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Randy Schoop

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Hello my name is Randy Schoop. I work for Brad Deery Discount Auto Center. I am here to make your car buying experience as easy as possible. I am Chevrolet, Cadillac, Buick. Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram Specialist. We have a large selection of inventory. Please let me know how I may help you with your next purchase. Thanks Randy Schoop

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

GM & Chrysler Certified

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Randy Schoop

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience with Brad Deery Motors in Maquoketa been doing business with them for as long as I can remember. My parents were loyal customers as well More

by belkrkr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The communication between Alisha and I was amazing! She always returned my texts and looked into each vehicle I asked about. When I seriously made my purchase - she hooked me up with a salesman who knew hi More

by Tracylydick87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem

Nov 30, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Tracy, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Alisha really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people all organized and knowledgeable how about topics when we asked questions. Quite a good selection of cars and they were able to show us cars with our specifications that we wanted. More

by mark
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Yarolem, Glenna Ealey

Jul 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying our car. The entire team was knowledgeable and friendly and always asked if we had questions! Looking forward to being part of the Deery family! More

by Taurusmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Mason Donner, Alex Wilson

Jul 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Brad Deery Motors. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new 2021 Chevy Trax, and I am more than happy with my purchase!! The whole team that I worked with (Randy, Steve and Dan) were extremely helpful thru the whole process, from test drive More

by justanothergoodgirl65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Steven Whitley

Jun 01, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy Schoop did a nice job of describing many of the functions of this new to me Pacifica. He also made certain that a couple of my request for some minor issues were taken care of during the detaili More

by dhviegut
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem

Mar 16, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this review,. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Randy was available to meet with us at the arranged time, he made us feel welcomed, answered all of our questions about the vehicle we'd come to test, took as much time as we needed to explain the features o More

by Bill D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries , Bailey Turner

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your great review, Bill! We're glad to have Randy on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Was a great overall experience. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was a little early for my appointment and they were able to get me right in More

by Nicholas-plaster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Christensen, Dan Gries

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Nicholas, your feedback is invaluable to our team. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us this amazing review. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone made our car buying experience quick and painless. In and out and on with my day. Easy to work with my text and when I arrived everything was pretty much ready to go. Great experience. More

by Trudiemeyer
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this is the third vehickle I have purchased from Deery. I have always had a very good experience at Deery and feel that I received a very fair deal. It is well worth the drive from the Quad Cities. This i More

by John L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Brad Deery Motors responded

John, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,890
2013 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,800
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,474
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,714
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,414
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive