Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garrett Tidman.
Garrett Tidman
Garrett Tidman at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
5.0

Garrett Tidman

Service Writer

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Garrett Tidman

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clay has serviced all of my vehicles over twenty years..."

- susan

Clay has serviced all of my vehicles over twenty years and I have to give him a 5 all around! High energy, straight forward, always feel like he has my best interest at heart. Thorough work at the dealership, done on time, first time. I have bought 4 Fords from this dealership over the last 20 years, always been cared for my Clay. I tell stories about his service and style when i teach others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Young

Feb 01, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Susan, Thank you so much for your loyalty to Five Star Ford Carrollton and for your kind words. Clay and our service team look forward to keeping you safe and comfortable in your Ford. We truly look forward to hearing from you again at 972-446-5000. Best Regards, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on..."

- perkinsd833

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on Monday. He was very inviting. He greeted us at the door with a gentle smile. He explained everything to me regarding the car. He was very knowledgeable. A+ for Anthony Garcia. I would recommend anyone to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, David Barragan, Joseph Walker, Anthony Garcia

Jul 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new Ford, perkinsd833! To help you fully enjoy your car, please stay in touch with Anthony and me at 972-242-6415. We are here to answer all of your technology or care questions. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck wasn’t cleaned properly. Tires look used. Expected..."

- bradhuston14

Truck wasn’t cleaned properly. Tires look used. Expected me to come back because they didn’t do what they said they would. The white letters on the tires look like they have been scraped on a curb. I couldn’t look at it because it was raining so I didn’t have a test drive or a walk around so I didn’t notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Alexandra Benvenuto, Harold Bennett

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Garrett Tidman as my service advisor and Anthony as..."

- ElishaVertz

I had Garrett Tidman as my service advisor and Anthony as my mechanic definitely an awesome place to go to get work done on ford cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lopez

Feb 20, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello ElishaVertz, It’s great to hear that your visit to the service center at Five Star Ford Carrollton earned a high rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Please stay in contact with Garrett and me at 972-446-5000 when you need future maintenance care. We would love to help you again. Thank you, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Georges148

We have bought our last three cars from 5 Star Ford in Carrollton and have always had a very easy and pleasant experience. Everybody there is friendly, knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. All of the departments at this dealership are excellent. We used the dealership service department for all of the maintenance on the vehicles and have always been treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Young, Michael Pisarik, Harold Bennett

Nov 19, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Georges148, We are are so excited to have you as a loyal customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our goal is to be your only dealer for as long as you drive. Thank you for shopping and maintaining your vehicles at our store and please stay in touch at 972-242-6415. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceeding our expectations"

- JMURR

Can't say enough about Don Wagner and his approach and relationship we have established over the years buying from him. He always exceeds our expectations along with Trey Russell and Mo DanDan. This team works extremely well together and will make sure you leave happy and pleased about your deal. No pressure environment all the way to Garrett in service. Truly has been a great experience and will never go anywhere else as long as they are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Don Wagner, Mo Dandan, David Barragan

Feb 12, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

JMURR, It is great to hear you find your visits to Five Star Ford Carrollton well rounded. Thank you for acknowledging so many staff members. We are in business to serve you and we will do our absolute best to always provide exceptional care for you and your vehicles. Regards, RJ Rebolloso, General Sales Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been customer for 20 years"

- Gst715

Lost track of the number of vehicles purchased over 20 years. Just got a F150. The team was awesome. Went over the top!! We always get them from Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Gst715, We can not thank you enough for your patronage to Sam Pack, Danny and our dealership! Thank you!! Enjoy your new truck and happy holidays, Trey Russell and the Five Star Team

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased multiple vehicles with Melanie over the years"

- ChipI

Five Star Ford Carrollton is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with. I have purchased 4 vehicles from them through the years and keep coming back because of the overall experience. Sales, to finance, to service, I know I will be taken care of and I feel valued as a client. Melanie is an exceptional sales person! There is no pressure- she just wants to help find the best vehicle for you. I will continue to work with her and would highly recommend Melanie to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle. Garrett in the service department is great, Brandon and Justin in Finance, RJ, Mike, Raj, Bobby in the sales department- I’ve dealt with all of them over the years and know that they will take care of me as a valued client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Melanie Lucero, Mike May, R.J. Rebolloso, Brandon Matthews, Justin McCarroll, Mike Munden, Bobby Richardson

Aug 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Chipl, We are all so grateful to be your auto dealer. You are a valued client and we thank you for your loyalty. If any questions arise with your new Ford, please let us know. We are here to answer any concern you may have. Thank you, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service on a Nee Car"

- Michael Gonzales 123

I want to thank Melanie, RJ, Brandon and Joseph Walker for making my buying experience a great one. I only buy Fords and I only buy them from the # 1 Sales Person Melanie for the last 5 Years. Thank You so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lucero, R.J. Rebolloso, Brandon Matthews

Jul 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Mr. Gonzales, your loyalty to Melanie and Five Star Ford Carrollton is awesome. We are all so thankful for your business. Thank you, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent car buying experience with Melanie"

- SDG

I called Melanie prior to our visit to the dealership to have the car we were interested in buying available and as in the past she had it ready when we arrived. Melanie has been our salesperson for the last several cars we purchased for a reason. She knows her job is to make the customer happy, comfortable with the purchase and have everything in place. Make sure to ask for Melanie when you want to buy your next car or truck. Make sure to ask for Clay Young or Garret Tidman to be your Service Rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Lucero, Clay Young

Jun 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

SDG, Your continued business is appreciated by Melanie and all of us at Five Star Ford Carrollton. We love hearing Melanie and our service team provides such good care. If you have questions between visits, stay in touch at 972-242-6415. Thank you, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459