Garrett Tidman
Garrett Tidman at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me

Garrett Tidman

Service Writer

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Garrett Tidman

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good dealership I’ve bought all my trucks from here, service department is always quick More

by Adair99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2024

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Adair99, We appreciate every time you visit Five Star Ford Carrollton. Thank you for recognizing so many members of our staff. We look forward to your next call to 972-242-6415. Enjoy your new truck! Best regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very personable and responsive. I have spoken to Seth multiple times after buying the vehicle. . . More

by Jsooby11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Jsooby11, We appreciate you at Five Star Ford Carrollton! Communication is key to helping our customers enjoy their new Fords. Don't hesitate to reach out to 972-242-6415. We want you fully knowledgeable about your vehicle. Thank you for your business and review. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've asked several people several times to give me an appointment to analyze a police car's chronic engine light problem. I also asked Fleet for Explorer quotes. Nothing yet. call me to discuss...682- More

by swoodard
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Rosner

Aug 26, 2023

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello swoodard, Thank you for reaching out and letting us know you are having issues connecting with us. Expect a call from our management team soon. In the meantime, I can be reached directly at 214-693-6599 or treyrussell@spford.com. You will have my total attention in resolving the engine light issue. Sincerely, Trey Russell, General Manager

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For a guy that knows how to interact with people DANNY FORSEE is the best ever. I've bought cars from him and introduce my family to him and they just love him. DANNY really goes the extra miles to please More

by kbonner146
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2022

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, kbonner146, for recognizing so many Five Star Ford Carrollton staff members. We all want to help you enjoy your new Ford. When you have vehicle questions, we want to hear from you at 972-242-6415. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clay has serviced all of my vehicles over twenty years and I have to give him a 5 all around! High energy, straight forward, always feel like he has my best interest at heart. Thorough work at the deale More

by susan
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Young

Feb 01, 2021

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Susan, Thank you so much for your loyalty to Five Star Ford Carrollton and for your kind words. Clay and our service team look forward to keeping you safe and comfortable in your Ford. We truly look forward to hearing from you again at 972-446-5000. Best Regards, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Anthony Garcia on Monday. He was very inviting. He greeted us at the door with a gentle smile. He explained everything to me regarding the car. He was very knowledgeab More

by perkinsd833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Joseph Walker , David Barragan, Anthony Garcia

Jul 16, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations on your new Ford, perkinsd833! To help you fully enjoy your car, please stay in touch with Anthony and me at 972-242-6415. We are here to answer all of your technology or care questions. Thank you for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton, Trey Russell, General Manager

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck wasn’t cleaned properly. Tires look used. Expected me to come back because they didn’t do what they said they would. The white letters on the tires look like they have been scraped on a curb. I could More

by bradhuston14
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Patel, Alexandra Benvenuto , Harold Bennett

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had Garrett Tidman as my service advisor and Anthony as my mechanic definitely an awesome place to go to get work done on ford cars. More

by ElishaVertz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lopez

Feb 20, 2020

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello ElishaVertz, It’s great to hear that your visit to the service center at Five Star Ford Carrollton earned a high rating! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Please stay in contact with Garrett and me at 972-446-5000 when you need future maintenance care. We would love to help you again. Thank you, Drew Crysdale, Service Director

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership We have bought our last three cars from 5 Star Ford in Carrollton and have always had a very easy and pleasant experience. Everybody there is friendly More

by Georges148
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Young, Michael Pisarik , Harold Bennett

Nov 19, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Hello Georges148, We are are so excited to have you as a loyal customer at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Our goal is to be your only dealer for as long as you drive. Thank you for shopping and maintaining your vehicles at our store and please stay in touch at 972-242-6415. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always exceeding our expectations Can't say enough about Don Wagner and his approach and relationship we have established over the years buying from him. He always exceeds our expectat More

by JMURR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Russell, Mo Dandan , David Barragan, Don Wagner

Feb 12, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

JMURR, It is great to hear you find your visits to Five Star Ford Carrollton well rounded. Thank you for acknowledging so many staff members. We are in business to serve you and we will do our absolute best to always provide exceptional care for you and your vehicles. Regards, RJ Rebolloso, General Sales Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (675 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,063
2024 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,585
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,000
2021 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,560
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,342
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,201
2024 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive