About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary James.
Gary James
Gary  James, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Gary James

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 152

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

121 Reviews of Gary James

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Deb K

Gary James is great! He is thorough but doesn't waste your time. He has always given us great customer service and goes above and beyond to put you in the vehicle you choose! Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary James is Awesome !"

- Greenwood3

Our experience is always a great one. We have dealt with Gary James for over 20 years ! Nick in finance is so genuine and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- hollystar79

Wow! What a great experience tonight with Gary at Klabin Crown Ford! I love coming here because I’m always taken care of weither it be Service or sales. Gary is so knowledgeable and helped with every detail in trading in my lease for another. He cared enough to take the time to personally go over all of the new features in my amazing new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my car purchase"

- WATCHMANWIFE Verified Customer

gary james and Michael klaben jr were very helpful. Michael showed us a number of cars. i then went to other dealerships. i came back to klaben. i appreciate the time these men took to help with my decision. everything was professionally done. all your customer reps are also very courteous. i am very satisfied. thank you again. linda talkington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!Thank You Gary!!"

- bclyde68

Gary is a top notch salesman that will do what ever it takes to get you in a vehicle that suites you and your family!!!! We have been getting vehicles from him for over 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around!"

- TruckLife

Recently purchased a new Focus from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and couldn't be happier. Their integrity says so much for our community, it is truly top notch. My whole family comes to Klaben and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work! Awesome sales and service and always treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Great Experience"

- Chaney89

Got a great truck, at a good market price, friendly people. Would definitely recommend stopping by and seeing Gary if you are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Friendly Service"

- ktrbusich

I dealt with Gary which my family has dealt with for years and he was amazing. He focused on what my goal was and helped me achieve it! Got a new car at a great deal! Gary is amazing salesman and knows what he is doing and what he is talking about. I sat with Nick for the extended warranty and he was very knowledgeable about the extended warranty and help stay within our financial budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Sevice !!"

- Fiona77

Gary was professional, courteous, and straightforward as he assisted me in the process of owning my very first, brand new vehicle today! He took the time to thoroughly explain everything and walk me through all the options of my vehicle. Best decision ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lcm1971

Gary James, and Mike Klaben again went above and beyond, very helpful, friendly, and work very hard to take care of their customers. I highly recommend them, especially Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105