About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary James.
Gary James
Gary  James, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Gary James

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 152

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

148 Reviews of Gary James

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- hollystar79 Verified Customer

This dealership and employees are amazing and go out of their way to help customers and make experiences convenient and helpful. I have used this dealership for over ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and prompt"

- CJACIERNO Verified Customer

Every experience at this service center has been excellent. Typically I get oil change and tires rotated but I have purchased new tires, brakes, wipers, and other items. John takes good care of me and my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience "

- DaveW

Friendly,knowledgeable staff. No pressure to buy. Gary did a great job navigating us through all the bells and whistles on the Escape. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the best. "

- nmh3991

My family and I have been going to Klaben for years. Our car salesman, who is now more like family to me, Gary James is the absolute best; and I would be so lost without him. He genuinely cares about you rather than just some sell and he always has the best intentions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Natalie Burk

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- smarchi

I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new truck ! Very pleasant atmosphere, friendly people, and the buying process was smooth and quick. My Salesman, Gary, was excellent and very easy to work with and made sure I had a comfortable and hassle-free experience with my purchase. Nick in the Finance office was excellent as well! He made the paperwork signing process go very quickly and smooth, but made it a priority to make sure any question I had was answered thoroughly ! From the time I walked into the dealership, till I drove my new truck off the lot, my experience was an excellent one, and I am looking forward to doing business with Klaben Ford and my salesman, Gary, in the future! Top Notch Dealership and Service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! "

- TruckLife

This is our 8th vehicle purchase from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. There is a reason we keep coming back and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond any expectation you may have. Between remarkable service, to trustworthy sales people, knowledgable and efficient finance managers, and an owner that bends over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase... they certainly raise the bar for others around town. I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Thank you Klaben Ford for truly being one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient thoughtful polite knowledgeable"

- mysecondjeep

I really enjoyed working with Michael while purchasing a used car. Gary the first sales rep I came in contact with was also very efficient and knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with about the cars I picked out. I think a little popcorn would have been nice............................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In need of help!"

- Sandy

My situation in needing to find a new vehicle was not a happy one (My transmission failed on my current vehicle) but thanks to the patience of Gary James, I was able to shop around to see what options I had before me and then I made the decision to purchase a 2018 Ford Focus. Beautiful car! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership!"

- PLOOT34 Verified Customer

Gary James is a fantastic salesman. He is very detailed oriented and makes sure that you get the vehicle you want. The service department is top notch. Nick in finance makes Signing all the paperwork a breeze. Very fast and smooth process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Nick Papantonakis

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Millerski

Gary James was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient as we searched for a used Lincoln MKX. He showed us exactly what we were looking for and followed up with us as promised until we found the perfect car. The transaction was very easy and went smooth and quick. We recommend Gary if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Mustang

$33,790

2018 Ford F-150

$55,845

2018 Ford Escape

$27,460

2018 Ford F-150

$49,810