Gary James
Gary James at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Gary James

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
231 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 121

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

231 Reviews

Write a Review

231 Reviews of Gary James

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people to deal with. Have dealt with Klaben for years and will continue to.10 out of 10 ! More

by doug.klepfer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Bo Urban

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff we dealt with were both friendly and professional! They knew what we wanted and made it happen quickly for us. Both Michael Klaben and Michael Klaben Jr go above and beyond for their cus More

by JORDYCOBURN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well run professional dealership. clean and responsive great communication skills. will return in the future More

by DALLMAN0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can’t say enough about Gary James! He is knowledgeable, experienced and very trustworthy. We have bought/leased 7 vehicles from him and every experience with him has been so easy. More

by ScottLDevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had one of the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Worked with Gary James and he is very knowledgeable about Ford products. Highly recommend him and Klaben Motors. More

by DICKDUNE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Nick Papantonakis

January 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been going to Klaben Ford for years. They are always up front with us and don’t try to push the sale. Our salesman Gary James is wonderful. We have bought the last 8 cars from him. More

by ScottLDevin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always does a great job. Thanks John you always do a wonderful job at getting my car fixed. More

by DREIN18
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, John Renier

Oct 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful place to do business. The owner Mike Klaben sr says he treats you like family and he really does. Very professional, polite, honest. I ordered a new 2022 Ford F-150 , lar More

by hooli4619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Michael Klaben , Natalie Burk

Mar 31, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary James helped me to find the perfect vehicle. I will continue to come to him for all my vehicle needs! Thank you, Gary. More

by Sandy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Mar 24, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gary here at Klaben Ford of Warren! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was extremely helpful and quick to find me the car that I love! More

by AWHIT106
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for your business! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford E-450SD car, priced at $68,985
2024 Ford E-450SD
new
Oxford White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,395
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Utility Police Interceptor car, priced at $47,185
2024 Ford Utility Police Interceptor
new
Agate Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD