About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gary James.
Gary James
Gary  James, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Gary James

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 152

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

137 Reviews of Gary James

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy"

- anthonynatale

The sales process is so easy from test drives ,to finance , to the first time you drive it off the lot. This is the only dealership I would even think of dealing with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Lincoln"

- CARY ANN 1004

I have been buying cars from Klaben since the 80's and from Gary James for at least half of those years. Klaben Ford has always been the best! Gary is the best of the best. Thank you ..thank you...thank you. Cary Ann Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mundell, Nick Papantonakis, Mike Powell, Heather Arden

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, better car"

- johnkyocum Verified Customer

Klaben Ford is always a great experience when I need a car. My wife’s car was hitting that point where it wasn’t going to be worth it to keep repairing. Gary James was able to take our budget and our needs and turn it into a fantastic car, better than we could find and any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Treatment by Salesman"

- DZOFKO Verified Customer

Gary James was a pleasure to do business with. He was very professional and treated me with respect and his presentation gave me the comfort to want to do business with him and Klaben Ford. I completed the deal feeling totally satisfied with how I was treated. During the closing, Nick got me in and out efficiently and professionally. Good teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 3 new F150's feels like family "

- drl149

After visiting multiple dealerships in the area to find the right truck pricing, and customer service, it was clear Klaben ford was the above the rest. To summarize this was 3 truck deal involving my uncle, my friend, and myself giving each dealership the benefit of making the best deal for all three of us and we would all buy from the same dealership. Every dealership we visited stated their deal would not be beat, getting that fast talking salesmen which we knew we would get. KLABEN FORD was above the rest, Mike and Gary were were outstanding. Gary was very efficient with his time and came to a great price after 40 minutes of talking cutting through all the BS. Young Michael who is son of the dealership at age 19 knowledge base is fantastic and his personal demeanor and attitude is phenomenal, will blow you out of the water how he treats you. They did such a great job I had to talk to Mike Klaben the owner and compliment him on his salesman Gary, while also telling him he did a great job raising a fine young man in his son Michael. I will definitely purchase another vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- Jackmorrow1

has been our dealer for over 30 years don't think we go anywhere else service is always great salesman are always helpful and good at their jobs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice time made choice easy"

- franny

everyone was very nice not pushy and we drove car without babysitter in back seat enjoyed dealing with Gary highly recommend this dealership will send friends from P.A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- AdamIsAdam Verified Customer

I worked with Gary via email mostly. He was terrific and delivered beyond my highest expectations! From start to finish, he was honest, straight forward and just a pleasure to work with. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- najack2206 Verified Customer

Full service professional organization. Outstanding personnel - sales, service and back office. The sales process was easy with no pressure. The delivery was comprehensive and fun. The financing and registration paperwork was done in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- twalsh5 Verified Customer

Service center is great, also bought a few vehicles from Klebenb Ford because of the people in the sales and service department. I would recommend Kleban Ford for sale or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755