Niall McGee
Niall McGee at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Niall McGee

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Niall McGee

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service technician was prompt, courteous, and also washed my Ford Edge for me. My maintenance check was free as it was my first visit for this vehicle. Thank you Klaben Ford. More

by Millie/BobbiJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from John Renier! Service team does a great job! Love my Aviator! Klaben is the best Ford Lincoln dealer! More

by BOSSHAASSR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Thank you so much! Much appreciated! Quick service and excellent condition of the car! Blessings to all! More

by REEDERFS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niall was the best service manager ever! Very easy to speak with. He got the parts, kept me advised of the status of the repair, and always picked up the phone when I called. I would recomme More

by Michael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got my truck in and fixed the problem that i told them it was in and out in the same day sure it cost alot but worth knowing its done right and not up selling me on other things More

by gpowell12568
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben always puts the customer first. They are kind and professional every time. They do a thorough inspection and explain it well. More

by ML1RN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

Jul 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very fast and courteous with the customers. They pinpoint your needs so you don't have to spend any more time there than you need too. Definitely would recommend to all friends and e More

by SYPHERD76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben’s has the best service department! You can always get an appointment that fits your schedule! More

by JSCOTTR9091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niall has a good attitude towards the job. I highly recommend him for the job to get done. More

by brimcgee8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,900
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $49,065
2022 Ford Edge
new
Stone Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,695
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,875
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,315
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive