Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff  Johnson at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
4.9

Jeff Johnson

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

108 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !!..."

- SKIP92555 Verified Customer

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an..."

- SD90MAC8522 Verified Customer

Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an appointment or have a question about a recall. The get my truck in and out quick and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben's always goes out of their way to satisfy a..."

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

Klaben's always goes out of their way to satisfy a customer! Klaben's has the best Service department and the best technicians to fix your Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier, Scott Burk

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great..."

- rklingle Verified Customer

Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great people, great product and great service. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"there is no better place to take your vehicle to be..."

- NDOMINIC Verified Customer

there is no better place to take your vehicle to be serviced. My family has taken our vehicles for over 20 years to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier, Scott Burk, Michael Klaben, Joseph Filipovich, Albert Collins

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get the best service at Klaben’s! I was able to..."

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I always get the best service at Klaben’s! I was able to have the work done when it fit my schedule, along with it getting washed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Albert Collins

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben are always so personable and great to explain what..."

- KRC0 Verified Customer

Klaben are always so personable and great to explain what is wrong or what your car needs. They get your car back on the road in no time. They make me a happy customer as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier, Scott Burk, Albert Collins

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"could not ask for a better Dealership to go to. From..."

- NDOMINIC

could not ask for a better Dealership to go to. From sales to service they are always there for you.Would recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a honest sincere dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they treat you like family great people who work there I..."

- NDOMINIC Verified Customer

they treat you like family great people who work there I have been buying there for twenty years and will continue to. No better place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben ford does all my repairs on my Ford Escape my most..."

- FANNCOUR Verified Customer

Klaben ford does all my repairs on my Ford Escape my most recent repair was under my warranty , work was done prompt I am very satisfied with the work done I recommend Klaben Ford for your repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, John Renier, Scott Burk, Albert Collins

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988