About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff  Johnson, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Jeff Johnson

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put on snow tires"

- ndeforest1 Verified Customer

I have purchased my cars and have had my cars serviced here for many years. I always have had outstanding service and trust completely the guys I have gotten to know so well. They have helped me out many times over the years even having to stay overtime to help me or when my daughter brings it in. Never had this kind of service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best!!!"

- GSSAM17 Verified Customer

I’ve been with Klaben for a long time, and will continue to do so for as long as I can. You are the very best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Bill Basista

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I had The Works done on my daughter's car and while I was there a terrible storm hit the Warren & Howland areas knocking out the electricity! The shop guys still finished my car in spite of the situation and got me on my way! They have the greatest service department and employees I have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Pricing, Honest Dealing, Knowledgeable Staff"

- CarGuy216 Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, I've purchased multiple vehicles from Klaben Ford Lincoln and have referred numerous friends and family members who've done the same. If you're looking to deal with people who are honest, knowledgeable straightforward, dependable, and will be there after the sale...look no further. If you prefer spending your money with a family-owned business that's active in the community with lots of 20+ year employees...you're in the right spot. If you feel like you need to jump through endless hoops, pick through pages of fine print, and have people who can't look you in the eye explain why you can't buy the car in their advertisement for anywhere near the price in their advertisement...wear yourself out with the other guys and then come here. Seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"on time appt. quick fix of recall"

- RKRAYNAK0 Verified Customer

quick service of a recall notice on my Ford Ranger. On time appt. and repaired correctly I have always had a good experience with the service dept. since I bought this vehicle from them used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Arden, Bill Basista

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May oil change"

- jmpkinsman Verified Customer

I feel we waited entirely too long for an oil change. It was over 2 hours. Other than that everything else was acceptable. This may be due to no appointments needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around!"

- TruckLife

Recently purchased a new Focus from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and couldn't be happier. Their integrity says so much for our community, it is truly top notch. My whole family comes to Klaben and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work! Awesome sales and service and always treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- ARONYAK Verified Customer

Great service and great price on new tires for my Ford Focus. I am a very happy long time customer and the great service is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790