About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff  Johnson, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Jeff Johnson

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

330-369-4444 ext 134

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- ARONYAK Verified Customer

Great service and great price on new tires for my Ford Focus. I am a very happy long time customer and the great service is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The works"

- Colleen Verified Customer

Good price...friendly staff! I got the works oil change and even though it was a busy Saturday they got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill and Jeff in the service dept. were great"

- MSKINC91 Verified Customer

Bill and Jeff were great to work with helping me with my truck. Scott Burk was also very helpful . I trust them to be very honest. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Basista

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"First oil Change"

- bugboy74 Verified Customer

It was time for our new Fusion to get an oil change so my wife simply sopped in and the service dept was happy to take care of it for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved me $$$"

- SaraMeade Verified Customer

All staff in service department is very helpful. They are upfront regarding wait times and costs, which I appreciate. If they can help you save some money, they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 year go over"

- A1HI Verified Customer

More than happy with Klaben’s Service Deptment and it’s Servive writers. Got my in truck in quickly and work preformed in timely manner as promised. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Third Escape"

- John Sullivan

Thanks for the help from Jim, Jeff John and Carl, this is our 3rd escape we bought from Jim,My wife is happy so I'm happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"ßervice is quick and served with smile. "

- RCBECK Verified Customer

Friendly and prompt service. Good coffee and pleasant waiting area with soft chairs. They try very hard to please and listen carefully to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership."

- THESTORM4 Verified Customer

Mike Klaben and Mike Urbania are the best. Mike Klaben is so lucky to have a great salesman like Mike Urbania. Great people. Very comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous"

- CALEXA984 Verified Customer

Service was great, I was in and out in no time at all . Friendly and my car still feels Brand New, I'm very satisfied with the work done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2017 Ford Focus

$36,945

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Escape

$27,745

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515