Jeff Johnson
Jeff  Johnson at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Jeff Johnson

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.8
143 Reviews

330-369-4444 ext 134

4.8

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always does a great job. Thanks John you always do a wonderful job at getting my car fixed. More

by DREIN18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, John Renier

Oct 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service technician was prompt, courteous, and also washed my Ford Edge for me. My maintenance check was free as it was my first visit for this vehicle. Thank you Klaben Ford. More

by Millie/BobbiJo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fast and easy! I didn’t even have to schedule it. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone! More

by KSPROLL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from John Renier! Service team does a great job! Love my Aviator! Klaben is the best Ford Lincoln dealer! More

by BOSSHAASSR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very fast and courteous with the customers. They pinpoint your needs so you don't have to spend any more time there than you need too. Definitely would recommend to all friends and e More

by SYPHERD76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, friendly and willing to answer questions. They got my car in when needed without delay. Highly recommend! More

by LLfowler72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was free so I'm delighted, I've always liked this dealership and I would recommend it to someone More

by RUPERTOEX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always happy at Klaben. Everyone there have treated me in a special way. They have the best of everything; service department, sales, etc. More

by GSSAM17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Jun 10, 2022

GSSAM17 responded

Simply the very best!!!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and prompt. All was taken care in a timely fashion. In and out in approximately 20 minutes. More

by timweddell5432
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD