Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tania Audet.
Tania Audet
Tania   Audet at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
5.0

Tania Audet

Business Development Manager

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

19 Reviews of Tania Audet

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to..."

- Alcina_b

From my first contact with Tania to working with Alex, to my financing with Geno, everything was perfect! Alex was such a great rep! Ku

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the..."

- MJM 51

No nonsense straight forward no B. S. It was worth the extra time and effort to come out and do business we this outfit! 5 stars++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys were awesome, courteous saved my butt I would..."

- Falloutfour37

You guys were awesome, courteous saved my butt I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again. The service was effortless and 5 star rating for everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon, Carlos Silvera

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me my ride from their vast inventory in no time...."

- a.campagna

Got me my ride from their vast inventory in no time. Service was excellent. Great selection, and quick, painless transaction process. Great turnaround time to get the registration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Walter was so nice, super..."

- CARRIE.MILLS75

Great car buying experience! Walter was so nice, super friendly and helpful. It can be intimidating being a woman buying a car but I felt comfortable at Colonial West and confident I got a good deal. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great transaction straightforward.. did what they promise..."

- bellatv

Great transaction straightforward.. did what they promise to do deliver the vehicle on time.. Vehicle was a good value clean straight truck. see Walter, great salesperson..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience is a virtue"

- EMARDEN

Walter helped us in a professional, and courteous manner. He showed us 6 trucks before we settled on our 2018 Silverado 1500 LT. All the while being very patient and supportive as we keep "changing horses" on him. A very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Lahood

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I called and spoke with Tania about what..."

- Toelkenk

From the moment I called and spoke with Tania about what I was looking for to the time I met Bill the service was top notch. I didn’t know what to expect when I walked in for my appointment due to covid-19 but Bill greeted me at the door (With a mask on) and assisted me right away. There was no BS with the negotiations and Bill helped me get to the number I was looking for. He went above and beyond for me and is always a text away with any questions or concerns I have . Great dealership and great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter Lahood has a friendly personality that sets you at..."

- wjeanig

Walter Lahood has a friendly personality that sets you at ease during the sales procedure. He followed thru with everything he said he would do. Gino is also a straight shooter.. I am very pleased with my pickup truck and enjoyed the whole sales transaction. Thanks Walt Jeanig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lane, Walter Lahood, Geno Neagle, Dan Hulette

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The lady salesman Tania Was very nice to deal with..."

- Kevin

The lady salesman Tania Was very nice to deal with straightforward and easy to talk with she drives a hard bargain Thanks again Kevin Casey 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McMahon

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833