Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Markos Mylonas.
Markos Mylonas
Markos Mylonas at Subaru Superstore of Surprise
5.0

Markos Mylonas

Parts Manager

Subaru Superstore of Surprise

13090 N Autoshow Ave
Surprise, AZ 85388

I am originally from Long Beach, California and have been residing in Arizona for over 20 years. I have been a Subaru enthusiast for over 12 years. I love taking my 2006 WRX to Global Time Attack and Super Lap Battle to compete. In my free time I spend time with my corgis and finding new places to eat.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs

11 Reviews of Markos Mylonas

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Travis my salesman,..."

- Will. S. Sipes

I had a great experience with Travis my salesman, Jonathan the manager and George in finance. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and how much money I had to spend and before long Travis found the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend the Subaru superstore of surprise. Friendly professional service at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so..."

- dnodle

Love Subaru Superstore of Surpise!!! Everyone is so helpful .. This makes our Third Subaru from them ..! You won’t find a dealership that is so caring and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle purchase was, through David Castillo, was the..."

- rtagyurit

My vehicle purchase was, through David Castillo, was the smoothest major purchase I have ever made. David listened to my requests and made sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. Five stars to you David and thank you, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Watters, Glenn Craney, Victoria Carter, David (Mush) Castillo, George Palmer

Apr 26, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Surprise! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable"

- Virgil

We brought my wife’s 2014 Crosstrek Hybrid in for routine service and to check out a warning light situation. It needed new battery parts and we decided that we would trade up as the Hybid was a pain as it had to be driven often to charge up the battery. We leave it in the garage all summer inPhoenix and had to have friend drive it. However, we loved the Crosstrek and are very happy with the 2019 Limited - bright orange.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gil Watters, Mark Mauer, Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead

Feb 11, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hi Virgil, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru Superstore of Surprise

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Forrester Owner"

- Matt Cook

Getting financing in order prior to visiting Subaru Superstore of Surprise made the process go smoothly. Dealer got us a better rate than we could get from our own credit union. James took good care of us from the get go. Couldn't be happier with the overall experience 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Hoang, James Coppola

Oct 07, 2019

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Matt, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Castillo is a personable and knowledgable salesman"

- Kimlynda2

David greeted us at the time of our appointment and was ready for the test drives of the models we were interested in. He explained the features and differences of the models.On our test drives he encouraged us to use the features that each model had and explained their function. Example: Eyesight Technology,Adaptive Cruise Control,X-Mode. Which confirmed to us that this was the vehicle we were looking to purchase. David guided us through the purchase process answering all of our questions regarding warranty and financing.Paper work was quick and easy with Shelby Lane,she had everything prepared for us when we sat down to sign the papers. Brittany Story expained Star Link and helped us set it up. Markos Mylonas in parts department was very helpful in selecting some accessories I wanted for my new Subaru Forester. All the people we met at Subaru Surprise made us feel welcome and we never felt any sales pressure. We are happy to become the newest member of the Subaru Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Lane, Brittany Story, David (Mush) Castillo, James Coppola

Mar 28, 2020

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Hello, we're happy you found David, Shelby, Brittany, and Marcos to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru Superstore of Surprise. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Razor

I have a great experience in this dealership. They are excellent in providing customer service,well trained and knowledgeable. Job well done Subaru of Surprise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Story, Tori Beckstead

Sep 13, 2019

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Customer service is one of our top priorities, so we really appreciate your positive comments. If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out!

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy to Work With"

- Heavenbound

This dealership was very easy to work with. They were courteous , Polite and knowledgeable. They made shopping for our new car a breeze. I basically bought our car online through David Castillo. Most everything was straightened out prior to us going in. I was impressed by the professionalism demonstrated. Great people and dealer to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Lane, Mark Mauer, Brittany Story, David (Mush) Castillo

Jun 13, 2019

Subaru Superstore of Surprise responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Subaru Superstore of Surprise

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Happycamper

Nicest, most personable, listen to needs and follow up with car buying we've ever had. Our salesperson Tori, catered to our every need, question with no hassle at all. She made us feel like family. Richard, sales manager, joined us and instead of trying to get deal done, talked about all our options and explained whole process. Never felt pushed or obligated. Next day went back with more questions to Tori, answered all. We decided on the Forester, once vehicle came in, we went back, test drove, and decided this is the car for us. Deal done 1 2 3. We will recommend dealership to all our friends. Great job by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Lane, Richard Bertanza, Tori Beckstead

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taught all the electronics so I am not so intimated a "

- harleyjo62

Tina was patent and explained everything so I could understand. I was really impressed with all her knowledge of the electronics. She made me love my car even more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina VanDyke

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,895

2020 Subaru Impreza

$20,895

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,569

new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,620

2020 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,620

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,338

2020 Subaru Impreza

$28,338

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $27,756

2020 Subaru Legacy

$27,756