About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Solayman.
George Solayman
George Solayman, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.7

George Solayman

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of George Solayman

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer—again!"

- Bill

The manager & staff are top notch! George, the sales consultant, who helped me this time was energetic and knowledgeable about the vehicles and their features. Thanks for all the help towards a successful transaction-keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on working with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experiences and gave us the opportunity to earn your business again. Enjoy and thank you for being a part of the Circle.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience "

- Erin S

George was amazing! Walked me through the whole car buying and laid out all the facts on the car I was getting. Everything was really transparent, all fees fully explained and all of my questions answered. George is very knowledgeable on many makes and models of cars and was able to explain all of the features of my new / used Prius easily. Highly recommend George! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Jan 09, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with George. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"George was awesome! "

- Therese43

I decided to purchase a car for my mother on Christmas Eve! George responded to my request and at 9am had already made sure the car was available, checked the carfax, and had the vehicle ready to test drive. I usually am nervous to come to any dealership on my own, it can be very intimidating but George was so open, trusting, and attentive. He answered my questions before I even asked them and I had full confidence in the purchase and was not rushed at all. I was able to go through the financing process at ease, kept updated with every step, and got the car in less than 90min. Family members said they have never heard of a faster car purchase. I’m thankful for George In helping me find the perfect car for a surprise Christmas gift for my mother, and it took away my fear of car dealerships. I’ve told all my family members about Motor Werks and to go to George for any questions. Thanks again! I’m only coming to MotorWerks after this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan from finance at motorwerks- Barrington

Jan 03, 2019

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled that George helped in finding that perfect surprise for your Mom and creating a memorable experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate you choosing us to help you with that special gift. Welcome to the Circle.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m happy with the purchase."

- Maria

George Solayman helped us. We are happy with his advices. He is a good sales person, will definitely recommend him in the future. And we love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for your feedback and we are thrilled you love your car. Welcome to the Circle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible dealer, treated us like kings"

- maffara

This the first time withing in 30 years of buying cars, I felt as I am dealing with real people and not just a car dealer, the General Manager, the Sales representative and the Finance manager they all pitched in gave us their 100% effort, advising, costing explaining and delivering best car experience, a great discount, top dollar for trade-in and just overall easy simple process, just made us feel very appreciated that we are paying for a great value. Very seldom you find dealer that have these qualities in 3 people who understood that we are looking for a quality but cannot afford it, they made sure we got what we looked for and guided us thru the process. INFINITI of Hoffman Estates made us happy 100% . Bought Q50 2019 model, and traded Honda Accord 2013

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Ayash, Amin Smith

Nov 13, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you gave us the opportunity to deliver a car buying experience that we take pride in. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We look to our customers for area of improvement and likes. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"george"

- Kathy

George was great thru the whole process! He called me after a request online and was easily a reached whenever I needed him. alwsys straight forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the experience he delivered. Welcome to the Circle.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, and efficient!"

- Lovemycar

We loved our experience with this dealership from the moment we contacted them. George replied to our inquiry immediately and met us at the door when we arrived. There was absolutely no waiting to test drive out future car and he walked us through its features prior to the test drive. He explained the financing options and we never felt pressured to buy. When we did decide, he and the finance team made the paperwork as painless as possible. We were out of the dealership in under an hour! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 28, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- INFINITI

Dealership was professional, and our sales Person George worked with us on everyone of our requests. We we absolutely go back next time we’re in need of a vehicle. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the experience he delivered. Welcome to the circle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experiece"

- Ajmery1

Great guy to work with! Very smooth process. I would recommend george to have a good experience! Very knowleadgale and will try to help as much as he can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick was also helpful

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience with George. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with him. Welcome to the Circle.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lizzy

It was a great experience George was a very professional sales man and super friendly he answered all my questions Overall great Services Thank you George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the buying experience you received. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,518

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,517

2019 INFINITI QX60

$55,645

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,164

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,173

2019 INFINITI Q50

$43,638

2019 INFINITI QX80

$79,011

2018 INFINITI Q60

$48,334