About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Solayman.
George Solayman
George Solayman, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of Hoffman Estates
4.7

George Solayman

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates

1075 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of George Solayman

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"george"

- Kathy

George was great thru the whole process! He called me after a request online and was easily a reached whenever I needed him. alwsys straight forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the experience he delivered. Welcome to the Circle.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, professional, and efficient!"

- Lovemycar

We loved our experience with this dealership from the moment we contacted them. George replied to our inquiry immediately and met us at the door when we arrived. There was absolutely no waiting to test drive out future car and he walked us through its features prior to the test drive. He explained the financing options and we never felt pressured to buy. When we did decide, he and the finance team made the paperwork as painless as possible. We were out of the dealership in under an hour! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amin Smith

Aug 28, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the team. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- INFINITI

Dealership was professional, and our sales Person George worked with us on everyone of our requests. We we absolutely go back next time we’re in need of a vehicle. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the experience he delivered. Welcome to the circle.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experiece"

- Ajmery1

Great guy to work with! Very smooth process. I would recommend george to have a good experience! Very knowleadgale and will try to help as much as he can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick was also helpful

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience with George. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with him. Welcome to the Circle.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lizzy

It was a great experience George was a very professional sales man and super friendly he answered all my questions Overall great Services Thank you George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the buying experience you received. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- Adrian H.

George facilitated a smooth transaction. He even drove with us to the other MotorWerks, where we found our choice of Q50. No pressure tactics, just honest dialog and answering our questions. George is a fantastic sales person, which we highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Simon , Ali at the Barrington store

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with George. Great Pic! Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your feedback. Welcome to the Circle.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- 123

Infinity of Hoffman Estates is the Best! The service was excellent. George is the best salesman I ever done business with. Amin from finance - awesome job sir! Thanks guys, enjoyed doing business with you and the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the INFINITI of Hoffman Estates Team. Our team strives to be the best in Customer Experiences. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- TT#5

George & the Hoffman Estates team were easy to do business with. The entire process went smoothly. I would definitely refer George & the Hoffman team to who ever is looking to purchase a vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

Jul 23, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the Hoffman Estates team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy dealership "

- Csmith086

George helped me purchase my Infiniti at the Hoffman estates location! He was very informative and helpful with all the questions I had on the car. George was very honest and straight forward about everything the whole way through. I felt very comfortable working with him! This is my second Infiniti purchase and as long as the customer service stays this way, I will be coming back down the road for a third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Jul 23, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn the business on your 2nd INFINITI with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with George and the INFINITI Hoffman Estates team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to working with yo again. Thank you for being a part of the Circle.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New qx30 Purchase "

- Christina

Our sales person, George, was great! Our buying experience was smooth. We would purchase another Infiniti through George. Tony in Finance was also a pleasure to work with. Both him and George were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoy your experience with George and Tony. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$50,514

2018 INFINITI Q60

$59,780

2018 INFINITI Q60

$49,195

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,059

2018 INFINITI Q50

$47,049

2018 INFINITI Q60

$63,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,670