Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jennifer Lang.
Jennifer Lang
Jennifer Lang at Helms Bros., Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Jennifer Lang

Sales Manager

Helms Bros., Inc.

208-24 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

I started my career in January of 1996 as a receptionist. I immediately liked the business. After one year I started selling at our VW store and then came to Mercedes as a sales consultant. After three years of selling I took my current position as Sales Manager. I have been in this position for the last 8 years. I love coming to work each day providing a quality product to an incredible family of clients. My team is one of the best and we strive to not only exceed our clients expectations but have some fun while we are doing it! I am single and live on Long Island. I enjoy working out, spending time with my loved ones, the beach, and I very much enjoy a good laugh! (I WAS voted "most humorous" in high school!)

Call
Email

191 Reviews of Jennifer Lang

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The staff at Helms has always treated us like family. For..."

- HEARTDOCMANNINO Verified Customer

The staff at Helms has always treated us like family. For over 10 years Michael has always been attentive and professional. Would never think of going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the years of loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"As usual, Jason was super helpful in all respects, start..."

- RUSS Verified Customer

As usual, Jason was super helpful in all respects, start to finish. We have been working with him and Helms for many, many years now (over 3 decades going back to my parents), and you always come through with something that is both appropriate and works within our budget. I would be remiss if I didn't also give a shout-out to Kevin and Suzanne, who were both instrumental in our latest lease, in particular and made us truly feel like we were part of the bigger family. Helms is very lucky to have someone like Jason working for them - I trust that this is both well known and appreciated, in every respect. Thank you again for the above-and-beyond effort(s) and the satisfaction of knowing that our business is also appreciated and we were treated right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suzanne Cochrane, Jason Chen , Kevin

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales person was very professional and..."

- CINTRONGL Verified Customer

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable. I had a good customer experience with the sales help , who were also very helpful. Not to happy having to wait 4 month for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altamura

Feb 18, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your patience and understanding. We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and provide us important feedback.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely Amazing considerate patient responsible..."

- DVT Verified Customer

Absolutely Amazing considerate patient responsible understanding listening advising knowledgeable friendly safe sincere honest impeccable service reasonable easygoing hassle free honorable gracious spotless flawless reputable no brainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Many, many thanks to Susan Holmes and Andrea Kass for..."

- LSURERUS Verified Customer

Many, many thanks to Susan Holmes and Andrea Kass for their professional, personal, friendly and exceptional help especially appreciated during these stressful times. They made the process easy, quick and so pleasant! My many experiences with Susan have always been diamond star and Andrea really went above and beyond in her knowledgeable guidance and expertise. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass , Susan Holmes

Feb 12, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jason Chen was great to work with. He answered all..."

- Gugapi Verified Customer

Jason Chen was great to work with. He answered all questions and gave his honest input. He called to follow up and was easy to reach for further questions. I would recommend him to my friends and family for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen

Feb 10, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeffrey was an amazing sales associate. He worked with us..."

- LILING Verified Customer

Jeffrey was an amazing sales associate. He worked with us for over a month with the vehicle we were looking to get. We had our wedding and honeymoon which we were gone for over 3 weeks and through out the time, he continue to touch base with us. Once we got back home and settled in we went back to see Jeffrey and left with our beautiful AMG E63. Very please and happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your AMG E63!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike Nekava is THE salesman i would recommend for all of..."

- MAXLEVY11 Verified Customer

Mike Nekava is THE salesman i would recommend for all of your needs A++++++++ easy transaction with no hidden fees i would recommend more to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nekava, Dennis Kwong

Feb 08, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a good experience to deal with Mr Jason Chen his..."

- NANPINSH Verified Customer

I had a good experience to deal with Mr Jason Chen his warmth and professionalism ,He is the most helpful and insightful in making my final decision at buying my new Mercedes Will recommenced to anyone looking for a Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Chen

Feb 05, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Really a great experience working with Mr. David Kim. He..."

- wendykim518 Verified Customer

Really a great experience working with Mr. David Kim. He was patient and friendly. Mr. David was trying to make happy and very informative. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giacomo Liparoto

Jan 26, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,588

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,588

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,981

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545