Gil Gonzalez
Gil Gonzalez at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Gil Gonzalez

Internet Sales Manager

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.2
51 Reviews
4.2

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Gil Gonzalez

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emit & Gilbert are absolutely amazing. Thank you for assisting Josh with his new car.💕 #1 More

by Drea Martinez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. .love their workers,eberethin was explained to us about our new car.. thanks guys for your service More

by gsoria1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very clean and well organized many cars to choose from and everyone was very helpful and welcoming More

by lilgon199
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience here at Mark Christopher get all my service done here I’m a 10 year loyal customer thanks for always taking good care of me ! More

by VINCECAT71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to get my oil change and the service was horrible. They didn’t even change the oil meter on the car. I will no longer go back, I will only go to Tom bell for now long. More

by Dannyell_lewis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and received me and my family well. The staff provided excellent service. More

by moreno_965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Vincenzo Catalano , Gerald Waters

May 26, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

YOUR SELLER DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ME EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SILVERADO Z71 AND I BOUGHT IT, THANKS. More

by KNOHDEZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CESAR VALENZUELA

May 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others interested in buying a car or truck. More

by ADRIANRZETINA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincenzo Catalano

May 18, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Mark Christopher Auto Center and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waited for my car for 30 min. You called me. It should have been ready. More

by MYBASEBALLBOYS5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Always a pleasure to deal with this dealership. No complaints from me! Always happy here More

by tarekw0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $26,000
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
used
White exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic w/Overdrive
2WD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD