About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gil Yanishevsky.
Gil Yanishevsky
Gil Yanishevsky, Sales Consultant, Clinton Honda
5.0

Gil Yanishevsky

Sales Consultant

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

127 Reviews of Gil Yanishevsky

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing made easy!"

- Hondamom

I was very satisfied with my visit to Clinton Honda. Gilbert Y. was very helpful and knowledgeable About the new CR-V that I leased. He also checked with me a few days later to be sure I was happy With my new Honda. He made my transition from my expiring lease to a new one go very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Meier

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership!"

- KAT

Great sales and service. They are friendly and not pushy or intimidating. Gil was easy to work with and demonstrated all the features of my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend visiting Clinton Honda if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Butto

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as usual"

- Jerseyfred

This is the third Honda that I have purchased at Clinton Honda. Thanks to Gil and Ajay, the process was fun, friendly, easy, and extremely convenient. When it comes to buying a Honda, these are my go-to guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- olivia

Gilbert sold me my first car! It was a much faster process then I thought it was going to be. I left with my new car that day!! I'm giving this dealership 5 stars because everyone was very nice and genuine. Nobody was pushy!! They did everything they could to give me the best price possible. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I received. AJ helped with the financing process and he was very nice and easy to work with. Thank you so much Honda of Annandale NJ!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to deal with"

- propilot172

This is the second car I have bought from Clinton Honda and the process couldn't be smoother. The whole process from when I walked into the dealership to when I left with my new car was about 2 hours. Try that anywhere else. From the up front and fair price right off the bat to signing the paperwork everything was great. My salesman was Gilbert Yanishevsky and I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great gang of pros!"

- BrooklynBoy55

The gang at Clinton Honda has, yet again, proven that acquiring a car does not have to be fraught with angst and confusion. The up-front transparency, the continuous refusal to charge bogus fees and the knowledgeable professionalism are what makes this dealership what should always be your first - and last - choice! My former spouse lives about 50 or so miles away, and when it was time for her to get her second Honda she refused to go anywhere else, even though there are likely two or three dealerships so much closer! (I had also leased a Civic for my daughter and an Accord for myself, and I live over 100 miles away! My ex, my daughter and I always brought our Hondas to Clinton Honda for service, as we didn't trust anywhere else to treat us as well, and to perform the service required in a timely and professional manner!) Gil Yanishevsky was terrific, taking her through the lease end documents, the initial paperwork, the manuals and the amazing new features that are standard in a 2019 Honda Civic EX, moving from step-to-step like an enthusiastic 20 year old. When we left, she was extremely comfortable with her new Civic! Tom Winnicky as Sales Manager worked tirelessly, working out various scenarios for her to choose from, and ultimately helped her get the car she truly wanted in the color she wanted at a most incredible deal. Ajay Sharma, always the consummate finance office professional, made a few well thought-out recommendations for vehicle protection, never pushed or tried to force anything on her and moved her through the paperwork in record time! Honorary mention goes to Mike Racano, the General Sales Manager, and Alex Gelfand, Sales Manager, and Judy Meier for their additional assistance, as well as the entire staff who always are available to help and answer questions. Thank you again Clinton Honda. You once again have exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, helpful & super patient!"

- 1Gratefuldriver

We were in dire need of a reliable, used car when we met Gil last Saturday morning. He was so knowledgeable and kind...really helped us find just what I was looking for. Gil clearly knows his stuff, was professional and personable......couldn't have asked for a better person to help us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with the car buy experience"

- Abcdef

It was a pleasure working with Gil, he was pleasant, understood my needs, and helped me select the car that was best for me.  Gil made the car buying experience easy.  This was the best car buying experience I have had, and I will come back to Clinton Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Vehicle"

- fredtoth

Our existing lease on a competitor's vehicle was expiring within a couple of days. Gil assisted us in finding a vehicle with the options we wanted and we were able to get the vehicle on the same day. Gil was very friendly, knowledgeable and assisted us in every way possible. zHe was a pleasure to work with. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson (mr Gilbert) very helpfully in helping me "

- Marvin

Mr Gilbert was very knowledgeable in making my decision to lease my Honda Accord. He was also helpful in teaching me about my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Sharma

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,485

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2018 Honda Civic

$22,590

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895