About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perrin.
Gilbert Perrin
Gilbert Perrin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gilbert Perrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started working for Klaben Auto Stores in 2012. I started working in the detail shop cleaning cars and have worked my way up into Sales and a Leasing Department Manger. I'm married and have two beautiful daughters. 330-673-3139 ext 533

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing manager

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

230 Reviews of Gilbert Perrin

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Jennsopko

The team at klaben was amazing!!!! I came in knowing what kind of jeep I wanted and what features I wanted in it and they made it happen at the price I wanted. I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited Happy Thankful "

- Llipply

This is my second time leasing through Klaben and Gilbert Perrin did it again! We are so thrilled with the deal we got! Gilbert treated us like family and made sure we walked out of Klaben happy. I have a much safer SUV to drive my family in without breaking the bank. Thank you Gilbert and Steve Stephens! You will always have my recommendations! We will see you in 3 years! Lindsy Lipply

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my dodge "

- Durango lady

I just wanted to thank everyone at Klaben exspecially Gilbert. They helped me out even when I’m not an easy person to deal with. They do a great job don’t change anything THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Fantastic time

I have leased several vehicles from Gilbert and I have enjoyed every part. I will always go to him at Klaben and can guarantee it will be an awesome time. Thank you so much for making a usually bad time so good every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gilbert Perrin and Brian Franklin are wonderful to work with"

- FREMDEB Verified Customer

I've leased several vehicles from Klaben over the years and every time has been a great experience. Gilbert and Brian are wonderful to work with and I always love my new vehicle even more than the last one. This Jeep Compass Limited 4x4 is top of the line and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second vehicle from klaben "

- Garypesti

Gilbert Perrin has sold me two jeeps and is great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and has us driving off the lot in our new car in about a hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- jen7800

I am so happy to have made my first big purchase and even with the Klaben family!! They made the entire process so smooth! My sales person was Gilbert Perrin and he made it so easy to help me out even during my work day! I first started with talking with Steve Stevens and he said he would lead me to the right person for me and he did for sure! Gilbert was very patient with me and listened to what I wanted in my vehicle! He even took the time to help me set everything up! He made my whole process fun! They make you feel very welcome! I will for sure be back to purchase more with Gilbert! I will be telling all my family and friends about Klaben!! You guys rock!! Thank you so much for helping me out and making things possible for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer "

- Jerryg

Gilbert,Fred and Steve were amazing. They went the extra mile to make sure my wants were met. Would highly recommend both of them!!! You now have a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Fred Seeley II

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Spoiledbre

Wonderful first time buying experience.Everyone was very friendly and it was fast and easy process.The car is everything I dreamed of.Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane, Fred Seeley II , Nicholas Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results