About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perrin.
Gilbert Perrin
Gilbert Perrin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gilbert Perrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been at Klaben Auto Stores for 5 years, I started out in the detail shop cleaning cars and worked my way into sales. In 2015 I was promoted to the leasing office. 330-673-3139 ext 548

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing manager

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Gilbert Perrin

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience! "

- renee8485

Absolutely love my new Jeep! There aren't enough good things I could possibly say about the Klaben dealership as a whole. I have been using the service dept for the past almost 7 years for my previous Jeep so when it was time to get a newer one I called Justin in the service dept since he's taken such good care of me and my previous jeep and he sent me to Gilbert in sales. The one I wanted to look at was still being cleaned and no big deal at all- Gilbert took me to see it while the guys were still cleaning it! The moment it was done it was parked outside waiting for me to test drive it. The buying experience here isn't anything like other high pressure make you feel uncomfortable dealerships. Everyone at this place is so nice and made me feel at home and comfortable. I was in and out of there so quickly too. It wasn't an all day sit around and wait type of thing. Kim in the finance dept also was very nice and did a great job of explaining things. I would highly recommend Klaben for all vehicle needs from buying to service. No one will be disappointed if they choose Klaben! No one here is out to screw anyone over. They truly care about their customers and have very fair reasonable prices. Oh and they gave me a GREAT price on my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Kim Devlin

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience I have had in years"

- MDIAMOND0311 Verified Customer

Our salesman (Gilbert Perrin) was a pleasure to work with. We told him what we were looking for and he made it happen. I will be back to buy my next car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing like getting the help you need and a new truck!"

- bhartung357 Verified Customer

Nothing like getting the help you need and a new truck! Great help and a great truck! The staff was friendly and made a lengthy proses fun and not so tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Experience to Great Experience"

- alecia3

I had gone to Haasz in Ravenna for a specific vehicle. After not being able to come to terms, they brought out 3 others. 10 minutes after leaving, they still tried to deal with me. After deciding on a deal, I was supposed to go in and get it. They went back on their word, so I came to Klaben. I walked in and was helped right away. I told Gilbert what I wanted and he got to work on the numbers. They were all very easy to deal with and worked with me to settle on what I was comfortable with. I would recommend Klaben 10/10 times. It was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy buying experience "

- Djones5788

This is the 4th car that I have bought from klaben and Gilbert has been my car salesman every time he is very knowledgeable about the inventory and he always makes it a very quick and easy buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Brittany H

My salesman Gilbert was very helpful and willing to work with me and on what i wanted for the price I needed, highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- mdb_74 Verified Customer

Gilbert was awesome as well as the whole staff fast and great service would highly recommend people going to Klaben of Kent and get a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Gilbert "

- Franklin

Once again, thank you Gilbert Perrin for all your help. We have always been very happy with the great quality of cars and the kind, hard-working people like Gilbert that help us at Klaben. We are so pleased with our new Jeep Wrangler. It’s great to know if we gave any questions about Jeep, Gilbert is the man to turn to. We also thank Brian Franklin for the ease of all the paperwork and financing that goes into buying a car. Brian and Gilbert are both a joy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers "

- Gmd0719

This is the 2nd time getting vehicles from this klaben dealership! Worked with Gilbert Perrin both times and will be back! Love both our new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Krcjn4ever

Great service great service great time will tell people about you guys .got in and out of there in no time fast and easy will be coming back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results