About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perrin.
Gilbert Perrin
Gilbert Perrin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gilbert Perrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been at Klaben Auto Stores for 5 years, I started out in the detail shop cleaning cars and worked my way into sales. In 2015 I was promoted to the leasing office. 330-673-3139 ext 548

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing manager

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

181 Reviews of Gilbert Perrin

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- beden Verified Customer

The jeep was ready for us to view as we pulled in the parking lot first thing in the morning because my husband talked with the salesman the day before (tried this at other dealerships and it did not happen). From there on forward everything just went smoothly. Gilbert drove my old car right in the showroom so i could empty out my car because it was freezing out. My overall experience was great and we were in and out with my new 2107 Jeep Wrangler (WHICH I LOVE) thanks to Gilbert, Kim and the manager that helped us seal the deal (sorry, forgot name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Pacifica"

- cheneylc03

Yesterday I purchased a 2018 Pacifica. Gilbert Perrin was my salesman. He was very professional in his knowledge of the van and also his appearance. I liked his friendly personality and enthusiasm. Gilbert slowly talked me thru the inside and outside features of the van. He would stop and ask me if I had any questions during the demonstration. He had me try the different features to make sure I felt comfortable with the new vehicle. Gilbert made me feel that if I had any questions after I left to be sure to contact him directly. Kim Devlin was my finance manager and she also was very professional in her appearance and very knowledgeable in doing the paperwork. She explained every document to me before I signed them and would ask me if I had any questions. She made me feel very comfortable in her office during this time and was very polite throughout the process. The paperwork was done in a very timely fashion and I was done before I knew it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin , Steve stephens

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally positive experience"

- RMCIRIELLO Verified Customer

Jeff, Gilbert and Tim and Staff went above and beyond for us. We will recommend them any time we can. Much thanks for all the great service and concern for our needs. Kim was excellent and very helpful, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeffrey Beane

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Maura546 Verified Customer

This is my second car purchase at Klaben. The sales associates are always helpful without being pushy. They always take the time to review my options to help me stay within the payments that I'm comfortable with and make sure that I have exactly what I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Journey"

- Lovemyfamily

I wanted to thank Gilbert Perrin for doing such a great job. I have been to 4 different dealers and he is the only one that knew every question I had. I will only go to klaben from now on just to deal with Gilbert. Great asset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- NORTH_ROBERT

Once again we were really impressed with the staff at Klaben. We went back to Gilbert because we really liked him last time and he didn't disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Every Time"

- DOUGKAUFMAN166 Verified Customer

At both the mechanical and body shops, service has been friendly and quick. My wife says "these guys are so stinking nice." It's not fun to take our car in for service but they make it a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- mwilliams1230

I came into Klaben as my last hope for financing a car, other dealerships where trying to give me a car that I didn’t want at all. Klaben worked really hard to get me my dream car, the manager and the sales agent worked really really hard. I am overall very satisfied with my visit and will recommend anyone I know looking for a car to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees"

- deidra.binegar Verified Customer

Gilbert and Brian were both professional and courteous. Gilbert was extremely helpful and patient in my selection of my new vehicle (I purchased a Ford Escape in April 2017) and didn't like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Again"

- shvdmonke1

We purchased a 2017 ram big horn. Looked at ford and chevy well husband did. Were a chrysler family..chrylser has the great products & klaben has fantastic employees what a match.. Couldnt ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results