Gilbert Perrin
Gilbert Perrin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Gilbert Perrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
506 Reviews

I started working for Klaben Auto Stores in 2012. I started working in the detail shop cleaning cars and have worked my way up into Sales and a Leasing Department Manger. I'm married and have two beautiful daughters. 330-673-3139 ext 533

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

Leasing manager

5.0

506 Reviews

Write a Review

506 Reviews of Gilbert Perrin

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Gilbert Perrin was able to find the vehicle I wanted and able to help me work a deal with the financing department. More

by Ram15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. My experience with this dealership has always been excellent which is why I come back each time. I know I'll be taken care of. More

by Alyssa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic salesman. We only buy our vehicles from Gilbert. Thank you so much for always treating us so well! More

by Tatsch88
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert and Steve always take very good care my family when we purchase our vehicles. They make the process quick and painless, along with Brian in finance. I have no complaints only praise for the team More

by Mjh123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with another dealer for many years and came across a Ram Rebel I had to have! I called Klaben on a Saturday and talked to Carl and he was the more than helpful getting me the information and pr More

by svranich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome experience! Quick and convenient. It's all about the customer at the Klaben auto stores More

by SCOTTA1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second time working with Klaben - such a great experience. Friendly and personable staff and overall great customer service. More

by Lacy4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd Jeep from Klaben in Kent. Everyone from Service to Sales to Management to Finance has been Excellent in the care and pride they took, to make sure that I was totally satisfied More

by WGEDEON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me an my family will never go to another dealership! Gilbert and klaben are amazing More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert is our favorite car salesman! He makes everything so easy, convenient and hassle free. He’s honest, and he works with everyone at Klaben to make sure we always get the best possib More

by msmith0313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD