About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gilbert Perrin.
Gilbert Perrin
Gilbert Perrin, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Gilbert Perrin

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I've been at Klaben Auto Stores for 5 years, I started out in the detail shop cleaning cars and worked my way into sales. In 2015 I was promoted to the leasing office. 330-673-3139 ext 548

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing manager

Chrysler Certified

Call
Email

208 Reviews of Gilbert Perrin

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant friendly experience. "

- JGB243

Great service. My Jeep compass was very clean and was exactly what I was looking for. Everything was very prompt with a very friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Katalack89

I love getting my cars from this dealer! Very friendly services and they work with me as much as they can! Been coming here for 5 years now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Jbernabei

Great people and honest pricing. They are friendly helpful and do not push you. They give you options and listen to what you need and want. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Patty

Gilbert did a great job in showing me everything on the van I purchased. Highly recommend the dealership and The people that helped me. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Franklin Verified Customer

At Klaben we always are treated with respect. We have been blessed to work with outstanding people. Whether buying a car from Gilbert Perrin, financing with Brian Franklin, or having our cars serviced by Justin Stinnett, these people are the best! Thank you all for making our car experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett, Brian Franklin

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and easy"

- Jjb123

Going to a car dealer is never anyone's first choice, it always takes to much time. However klaben made the process very easy and there was no high pressure to buy a certain car. I went through 4 different cars before picking the one that worked best for me as far as price, extras in the car and how the car would work for what I needed to use it for. Had a very good experience!!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- MeKhoury

We just had the smoothest car purchase ever! I love my new Grand Cherokee Summit and I was able to buy it with confidence. Gilbert was a genuine and sincere salesman, and he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car and the certification it came with. He was extra patient with us when we needed an additional few days to work out our loan, and overall he made the experience smooth and excellent! Kim handled the financing paperwork for us, and she was really nice as well! My husband and I highly recommend checking out Klaben in Kent for your future car needs :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness, Knowledgeable, Klaben"

- Bfunk3143

I felt comfortable to find a vehicle that suited my needs in a time frame conducive yo my schedule. Gilbert and Kim are gems and Klaben should be pleased to have such competent employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- RASILE.CARL Verified Customer

Friendly no pressure staff, fast and satisfying transaction. Sales and finance staff able to answer all questions without feeling rushed or pressured. Felt valued as a shopper before we were a customer. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Brian Franklin

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, Great price!"

- PaulJSlider Verified Customer

This was the easiest transaction for a vehicle i've had. Gilbert had all my paperwork ready to go and only took a few minutes to have my new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results