Search
Back
Start your review of Greg Hanna.
Greg Hanna
Greg Hanna, Service Advisor, Laird Noller Ford Topeka
4.3

Greg Hanna

Service Advisor

Laird Noller Ford Topeka

2245 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka, KS 66611

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Greg Hanna

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Transmission Trouble in Topeka "

- Kaykayredd Verified Customer

Our university tennis team was traveling to Topeka to play Washburn University. On the way we started having transmission issues but the van was still drivable. On the way, we contacted Laird service department and they were able to work us into their schedule while our team played. They were able to diagnose the issue, contact the University to confirm what needed to be done and had the van ready by the time we needed to get back on the road. They even sent their courtesy van to pick me up when the van was ready. They service was the best and I would highly recommend them to other Ford owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather

Mar 19, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

These are the type of reviews we strive for! Thank you for giving Laird Noller a chance to earn your business and exceed expectations.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Almanza Verified Customer

Great customer service, couldn't have asked for better sevice. They were able to get my car back in the road in no time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We truly appreciate the 5-star review - thank you!!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Platinum"

- nabutler Verified Customer

Every stinkin time I come in its great service and professional. No complaints. Always honest which is huge for me. I'll always try to deal here as long as I'm close to this city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Stallbaumer

Mar 12, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you so much for sharing - we love to see reviews like this. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Vacation 360 Verified Customer

Laird Noller has always done a fantastic job on our vehicles. They are patient and fast. I won’t go any where else. American made!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Stallbaumer , Everyone ??

Mar 12, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We are very thankful for reviews like these - thank you for sharing!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick friendly courteous attention to details"

- Craig Verified Customer

I’ve always enjoyed the personal relationship that Laird Noller fosters when i need things done. The shuttle rides. The first name communication. The timeliness of scheduling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

Thank you for continuing to do business with us, we strive to exceed expectations!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty recall"

- devild9864 Verified Customer

Shop people were great. Waiting area was clean, well lit, and the coffee machine was great. Many courtesy drivers asked if we all needed rides anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Laird Noller Ford Topeka responded

We take great pride in our service department - thank you for sharing!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- Mary1 Verified Customer

I received immediate attention when I drove in. The work was completed in an appropriate amount of time..They were very helpful in determining the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a smooth experience"

- boomeraaa Verified Customer

Everyone is always very helpful. Everyone was concerned we were satisfied and the work was done correctly. They are good about letting you know status of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- Aseelbach Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service I received in such a timely manner!, very professional and courteous! I really appreciate how helpful Greg was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Before I knew it!!"

- general3404 Verified Customer

My experience with the Noller Ford Service has consistently one of Exceeding Expectation. This trip I was able to get my regular service plus work on my brakes. Greg very courteous and kept me informed on my maintenance. Completed my vehicle an hour earlier than Greg anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results