Greg Mooney
Greg Mooney at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Greg Mooney

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda

4.9

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Greg Mooney

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially everything seemed to be going well but then too many sales people involved and one hand was not talking to the other then we had a few problems with the clarification of certain options that were t More

by Rt409
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and efficient, great to work with! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a new car at reasonable prices. More

by Zachary.pruitte
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Connite

March 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian helped us purchase our Explorer from three hours away. Great communication throughout the process and quick service when we arrived at the dealership later in the week. More

by hluvs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Connite

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, not pushy or overbearing, willing to deal, treated me with respect,made me feel very comfortable while looking around More

by Kcover58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

March 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and comfortable environment . Very friendly and courteous. Our salesman Tom was very knowledgeable and helpful. More

by kenjessup6ff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bo was very easy to work with and made the buying process a breeze! He was sincere and genuinely cared about my wants and concerns. More

by Haller_andrea
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Bo Heavin

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership made us feel as if we were very important. Everything was perfect. The dealership accommodated all of our needs. More

by DPLUEBBERT1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Little hiccup in the beginning but Bo Heavin had it corrected and we moved on from there More

by melkelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent to work with treated me good fair prices Would definitely buy there again and plan to More

by joecockrum
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made it super fun. Best time with a salesperson I have ever had Loved my time More

by Tiffanymu99
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mooney

1
...

Dealership Inventory (491 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,665
2024 Ford F-150
new
Avalanche Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $72,800
2024 Ford F-350
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,998
2024 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $43,950
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,295
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,835
2024 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive