Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Luciano.
Chuck Luciano
Chuck Luciano at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Chuck Luciano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Employee Video

40 Reviews of Chuck Luciano

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck is very friendly and helpful. He answered all our..."

- tessglizardo

Chuck is very friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions well and convinced us to buy this new car. The dealership is clean and adhered to CDC guidelines with regards to covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Tess for the real nice review

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always hating when my car lease expired and I had to..."

- thehirock4

I always hating when my car lease expired and I had to make the trip to a dealership. Then I found Chuck Luciano. He changed all of that. Never been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the great review

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck was excellent. He was very informative and an guide..."

- matthewfigureoa

Chuck was excellent. He was very informative and an guide through the whole process of ordering a custom vehicle despite the hardships of covid-19 and slowed down production we were able to get the vehicle in a relatively timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Matthew for the great review and comments about Chuck Luciano.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Luciano did a great job getting the job done. Thank..."

- Veec71688

Chuck Luciano did a great job getting the job done. Thank you for everything you done in making it happen for me.keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Veec71688 for the great review about Chuck Luciano and Vince P Jr

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Chuck Luciano and Ray Catena..."

- lisabella1212

We have been dealing with Chuck Luciano and Ray Catena Mercedes Benz for over 12 years. We are exceedingly happy with this association and our experience with Chuck is always pleasant; there is never any haggling. We tell Chuck what we’re looking for and he always delivers without any hassle . As long as we will be in the market for a car it will always be a Mercedes Benz and our go to person will always be Chuck Luciano at the Ray Catena dealership. It’s certainly a pleasure dealing with Chuck. What a great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for your business and the great review

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend Chuck and team. Made my purchase easy..."

- KS

Highly recommend Chuck and team. Made my purchase easy and provided exceptional customer service! Went above and beyond to help! Love my car! Exceeded expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual my relationship with ray catena and my salesman..."

- marie11229

As usual my relationship with ray catena and my salesman Chuck Luciano is wonderful. My car got delivered to me. Very easy. Highly recommend both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very friendly and helpful towards our..."

- liozon1955

The salesman was very friendly and helpful towards our purchase of the car . He answers my questions with no hesitations and always willing to assist me if I have questions about the feature of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Mercedes Benz in the time of Covid-19"

- jvgorman

The dealership's sales representative was excellent in handling all of the details of the lease and delivered the new vehicle to my home. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind words and glad we were able to help during these crazy times

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Luciano exceeded my expectations! "

- Deirdre Matthews

During this difficult stressful time my lease was almost up. Chuck made getting my new car a breeze. It was the most convenient and easy process ever! He returned my old car and delivered my new car working completely around my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with Chuck and he completely exceeded my high expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Deirdre for your kind words stay safe .

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

used 2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $247,499

2002 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$247,499

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $53,110

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$53,110

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,987

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$39,987

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $59,312

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$59,312

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,638

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,638

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,738

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,738