About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Luciano.
Chuck Luciano
Chuck Luciano, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Chuck Luciano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Chuck Luciano

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying was pleasurable"

- VCHABRA

VERY WARM AND FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE NO PRESSURE VERY CLEAN COULD SEE ALL VEHICLES THERE CHUCK IS A GENTLEMAN GAVE GOOD ADVICE BEST THING I FELT GOOD WITH HIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We are glad to know that Chuck provided you with such top-notch assistance during your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again in the future!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Mkorr

Was a pleasure working with Doug and Chuck!!! They are on another level interns of coustmer service, truly was a pleasure. Great guys and great dealership. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

Dec 08, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Doug and Chuck provided you with such great assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiest Day Ever"

- Chase112

Happiest Day Ever! Chuck helped me find my first Mercedes . The E300 was a perfect fit. He was also well versed in all of the Promotions to make it happen! He was great to deal with. Chase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Chase! We are glad to know that Chuck provided you with such great assistance while you were shopping for your first Mercedes. Hope you are enjoying your E 300!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service."

- David Malatesta

My experience at Ray Catena was outstanding.both my sales rep.Charles as well as sales manager Derrick were professional, knowledgeable and personal.They made me feel very comfortable and did not pressure me in any way. Both gentlemen are an asset to a great organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Fox

Oct 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers. We are glad to know that both Charles and Derrick provided you with such a great service and we hope to see you again in the future!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer service"

- Ajay Barthwal

I have leased 4 SUV's from Ray Catena Edison, and dealt with Chuck for every purchase. His service is so great, that I have never had to ever speak to anyone else at the dealership. From selecting my vehicle to requesting a lost registration - Chuck takes care of everything. The 2nd and 3rd SUV I leased from Chuck, I never even had to go to the dealership. He would tell me my choices on the phone, give me the pricing, and then drive it to my house and have me sign for the purchase. One time I was running back late from Albany and Chuck was meeting me at my office to deliver the new car. I got to the bank and it was closed. He needed a certified check at time of delivery. I got my banker on the phone and Chuck picked up the check from her branch, before dropping the truck off to me. Excellent service. I have referred a dozen friends to him, and every one was extremely satisifed as well. I will continue purchasing all my vehicles from Chuck and Ray Catena of Edison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Oct 02, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership as well as your recommendations. We are glad to know that Chuck has gone above and beyond to provide you with top-notch assistance for your past 4 leases. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Luciano a class act, comes through once again!!"

- Sherif Farag

I go online, I call, I shop it to the max. I find myself going back to Chuck Luciano, My family and I have bought or leased from Chuck at Ray Catena MB more than a dozen times. (I am not exaggerating!) Truly the best deals around saving thousands. Chuck Luciano and his team make it easy and comfortable.. I have known Chuck for many years and he is the only one I will every buy or lease from. Chuck has become part of our family. A true professional and an incredible asset to his organization. It is a win win for the customer and the dealership. Thank you Chuck!! Sherif F Staten Island, NY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback on Chuck and our team and look forward to many more to come. Enjoy your new ride!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy smooth transaction... "

- gaelany

I leased 2015 E250 from Mr. Luciano and he was very courteous and know how to listen to customers needs. He will bend every possible way to satisfy the deal and very straight up with the deal. Experience he provided was different from other dealers and pleasure. Have not found any other sales person like this guy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how Chuck and our team did. It seems as though it was a truly positive experience. Enjoy your new ride!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car lease"

- Raj Mehta

My recent experience at Ray Catena Benz can't by rated nothing less than 5 star. Chuck Luciano worked with my schedule and even sent the cars to me to test drive. He went out of his way to get me the best deal possible. I was looking at the glc and walked out with an E class. To put the icing on the cake he had the car delivered to my house because I couldn't go to them to take the delivery. Delivery consultant Jesus was very courteous and explained everything at the time of delivery. Overall they made a stressful ordeal into the most relaxing experience. Chuck is the best can't say anything less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don

Aug 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! It seems as though Tom made it a truly seamless experience for you. We look forward to many more! Enjoy your new ride.

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Luciano's professionalism"

- Ron Verma

I'm very impressed with Chuck's courteous and professional personality, he has worked with me very closely and I'm going to refer all my friends and family to him/Ray Catena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to many more positive experiences with Chuck and our team. Enjoy your new Mercedes!

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easiest and smoothest car buying experiance you can ever hav"

- tommy

I have dealt with many car dealerships over my 40 plus years of buying cars their is nothing that has ever come close to the level of service received at Ray Catena. I have been dealing with the same sales rep Chuck Luciano for i dont know how many years he is always on top of his game. I walk in he has everything ready and out the door i go with a new car. always follows up with me calls for my birthday again nothing like the Ray Catena experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Enjoy your new Mercedes to the fullest and we will see you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851