Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chuck Luciano.
Chuck Luciano
Chuck Luciano at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Chuck Luciano

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Chuck Luciano

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual my relationship with ray catena and my salesman..."

- marie11229

As usual my relationship with ray catena and my salesman Chuck Luciano is wonderful. My car got delivered to me. Very easy. Highly recommend both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very friendly and helpful towards our..."

- liozon1955

The salesman was very friendly and helpful towards our purchase of the car . He answers my questions with no hesitations and always willing to assist me if I have questions about the feature of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a Mercedes Benz in the time of Covid-19"

- jvgorman

The dealership's sales representative was excellent in handling all of the details of the lease and delivered the new vehicle to my home. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the kind words and glad we were able to help during these crazy times

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Luciano exceeded my expectations! "

- Deirdre Matthews

During this difficult stressful time my lease was almost up. Chuck made getting my new car a breeze. It was the most convenient and easy process ever! He returned my old car and delivered my new car working completely around my schedule. It was a pleasure to work with Chuck and he completely exceeded my high expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Deirdre for your kind words stay safe .

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been dealing with this dealership since 2002. I..."

- rdyoung8

I’ve been dealing with this dealership since 2002. I have always been very satisfied with the sales people and the outstanding service department they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the nice review

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we've purchased through Ray Catena..."

- Debra

This is the second car we've purchased through Ray Catena - Edison and both times are salesperson was Chuck Luciano. The whole experience in dealing with the Ray Catena organization and especially Chuck Luciano was a completely comfortable one, Chuck was knowledgeable and helped us make a good decision and at no time were we pressured. I plan on making future purchases at Ray Catena and I will definitely be dealing with Chuck Luciano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you Debra

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- rolcpa

It is always a pleasure to work with Chuck Luciano. He makes this process seamless. He listens to your wants and needs and makes every effort to fulfill them. He always goes above and beyond. He even responded to me on email on a Sunday! He is the reason I come back every time to this dealership to lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

thank you for the kind words

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease experience."

- guido

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz was very helpful every step of the way.Chuck Luciano was always there to answer all my questions. He was my sales person in 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells , Chad

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Modern Car Buying Experience"

- spencerslattery

In the day and age of digital world, it is so refreshing to have a car buying experience that embraces this culture. From online collaboration with my awesome sales person, Chuck Luciano, to digital contract signing to a simple vehicle education., easiest transaction I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Ray Catena and Chuck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck Luciano"

- reyne0523

There is not a moment that Chuck hasn't been available to answer all of my questions. Either phone call, text, email or face to face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835