Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Harold Leblanc.
Harold Leblanc
Harold Leblanc at Ray Brandt Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Harold Leblanc

Service Advisor

Ray Brandt Toyota

2460 Veterans Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

51 yrs, 1 mo

195 Reviews of Harold Leblanc

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Toyota has been really good company to deal..."

- loubrowstar Verified Customer

Great service Toyota has been really good company to deal with! Hope to buy my next car (Toyota) Ray Brandt service is great and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold LeBlanc always takes excellent care of my car and..."

- SHEILAL2 Verified Customer

Harold LeBlanc always takes excellent care of my car and make sure that the work is completed as it should be. He is a valued employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad Harold takes great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always be pleased with the services I have..."

- JRSELS Verified Customer

I have always be pleased with the services I have received with Ray Brandt on Vets. Hwy. the service dept. is courteous and friendly. I do not have to wait too long to receive the service. If it will take a long time I can always use the Courtesy service to take me home and pick me up to get my van when it is finished. I also do appreciate the complimentary coffee and donuts when my appointment is early in the morning. I sure hope this returns after Covid is over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to..."

- TONIMORTILLARO Verified Customer

I started with Doug but he had to leave early due to illness. Brad took over but when I asked if they could check one more thing that I had forgotten to mention I was told it was too late because the paperwork was already completed. As I sat there waiting I saw Shiela being rude to one customer after another. I was not the only customer noticing that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ended up being more costly than I had expected from the..."

- Michael Basile Verified Customer

Ended up being more costly than I had expected from the maintenance booklet. Unanticipated work was done. I was kept informed throughout by Harold. Also, was so busy that day that car would have taken longer to include washing that was offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us, Michael. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always - professional, courteous, friendly....and ON..."

- KTEDESCO57 Verified Customer

As always - professional, courteous, friendly....and ON TIME....Harold LeBlanc, thank you! Appreciate and value the excellent service - the service department folks are excellent - they know their customers....it's like the old TV show...CHEERS - a place where everybody knows your name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Harold was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truthfully Sheila was the best service I’ve had there..."

- erikabenfatti90 Verified Customer

Truthfully Sheila was the best service I’ve had there since I came there a couple years ago to buy. I’ll be dealing with her from here on out. Also the gentle that started to check me in for her. I can’t recall his name but service was awesome and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelia Leblanc

Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Sheila was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and excellent service, courteous, informative and..."

- A Verified Customer

Fast and excellent service, courteous, informative and professional. Never had any problems with Ray Brandt Toyota at 2460Vetrans Blvd and always use their service for all my Toyota needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, great service! As usual, great service! As..."

- DLEA143 Verified Customer

As usual, great service! As usual, great service! As usual, great service!As usual, great service! As usual, great service!As usual, great service! As usual, great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After calling the Service Department and making..."

- MCHAMP035 Verified Customer

After calling the Service Department and making arrangements to have my 2012 4Runner towed to the Dealership, I was very happy to learn that my vehicle would be completely finished that afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ray Brandt Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $47,254
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $39,938
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,775
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $68,263
2021 Toyota Sequoia
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,124
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,496
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD