Harry Boyer
Harry Boyer at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Harry Boyer | Page 2

Cadillac Sales Manager

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews
5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Harry Boyer

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2022 Cadillac XT 4 from Scott Bernard at Delaware Cadillac and we could not be happier with the entire experience. We love the vehicle; drives like a dream. Scott was extremely well versed More

by donnak0801
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, David Stanton

May 06, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for this great feedback!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am immensely ecstatic with my experience at Delaware Cadillac!!! Drew Baker was above and beyond along with the Finance Team. I drove out in what I wanted and will return when my Lease expires. More

by Yatta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker, Josh Fitts

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great to work with. I will send any of our friends looking for a Cadillac to him More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Drew Baker

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our new Cadillac CT5 from Delaware Cadillac. We are loving our new car! James is great to work with and is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. h More

by Tangoriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing, offered drinks/snacks throughout my visit and made sure I was comfortable. The car was only missing one thing that I wanted and he told me that I could always order it and add it to the More

by Day B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Drew Baker

Dec 31, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great Review!!

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I My experience exceeded my expectations The staff that I came in contact with were very cordial and helpful Scott was very professional and knowled More

by Joec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Bernard was excellent to have as a salesman. He was thorough and informative. He walked my wife through everything and was pleasantly mannered. I did to Scott More

by daveshein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, David Stanton

Jan 04, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice showroom. Greeted promptly when I walked in. Drew Baker extremely knowledgeable regarding my car and the other available Cadillac products. More

by LHarra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delaware Cadillac is a first class dealership with a first class staff. I had the privilege of working with Scott Bernard and I can say without a shadow of a doubt it was my best experience at a dealers More

by scottfrieze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, David Stanton

Dec 01, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would have to rate my experience purchasing a new car as excellent. This was due primarily to Harry (Sales Mgr.) and Drew Barker (Salesman) working together.. The result was a smooth stress free transact More

by Bgsip9202
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Drew Baker

Nov 22, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $22,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,998
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,515
2023 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT5-V car, priced at $68,905
2022 Cadillac CT5-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,715
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,589
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive