Heather Bousquet
Heather Bousquet at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Heather Bousquet

Administrative Assistant

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.3
22 Reviews
4.3

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Heather Bousquet

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one of the best dealerships would recommend to all that are buying been buying for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership been dealing with them for over 15 years would send friends to visit with them great dealership More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fun experience with Walt and mix and mike did everything ask from him excellent to do love the place More

by jerryholtzberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Ferman was super easy to work with and really listened to what I was saying and cared. More

by ddamico27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Apr 20, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferman mechanics found the problem in one day whereas the first mechanic I took it to couldn't fix it in the three months he had it. Condos to Jason and your mechanic staff More

by sllocke65 see
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Logue

Mar 08, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice and clean up to date facilitie. Super sales associate Tina. Sold with a full tank of gas and all current prep maintenance. More

by rruppert@brighthouse.com ok
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

Nov 02, 2021

rruppert@brighthouse.com ok responded

No worries at this dealership. It is all good at Ferman.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Davis, was good, but finance, Eric Dugas, & service were terrible. After purchase, we had an issue with the car. We were told finance had to take care of it. Then Eric Dugas tried to tell us the car ha More

by Gilly2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holy smokes…I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Ferman of New Port Richey. I was greeted from the start with a smiling face and that energy lasted till I walked out with the keys to More

by Justin_Case
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship is a con game they slip in things you don’t want or ask for like paint less dent removal for $208.65 then when you complain to upper management they make you fell like your out of order. More

by ceericksonsr
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth

Apr 02, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us. We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love getting my car serviced at Ferman. Best staff and amenities in the Trinity area. Highly recommend this dealership to friends everywhere. Thank you much! More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic