Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Hensley Bisono
Hensley Bisono at Stamford Hyundai
Refer Me

Hensley Bisono

Sales Consultant and Leasing Specialist

Stamford Hyundai

85 Magee Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Hensley Bisono

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Near-spotless detail,, smooth LOF, Dry & Cool HVAC..."

- Benzo77

Near-spotless detail,, smooth LOF, Dry & Cool HVAC Drainage & Refill, Meticulous Multi-Point Inspection. Just lacking sharp, veering, left-turn right-sight squeeking noise!?!? Dan, Dan the Hyundai Man is the Best. Always Eager to Work...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! Dan appreciates your compliments!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third car that I leased with them; Hensley is..."

- jwilkes78

This is my third car that I leased with them; Hensley is the best! I am very happy with with my new vehicle. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for being a return customer! We are grateful for your recommendation! Happy and safe driving!!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I first walked in I personally felt the staff was..."

- viviana.morocho

When I first walked in I personally felt the staff was very helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you! It was our pleasure to serve you!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our purchases and they have the best costumer..."

- shmaynorfranco

We love our purchases and they have the best costumer service, im glad we decide to buy at Hyundai We highly recommend it, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thank you for your recommendation! Happy and safe driving!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience working with Hensley B. I am on my..."

- Joe O.

Wonderful experience working with Hensley B. I am on my second leases on two vehicles and am more than happy that I chose to stick with Stamford Hyundai and Hensley in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Hensley and the team are very grateful for your loyalty! Thank you for your business!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Was able to get in without an..."

- Charlie

Very accommodating. Was able to get in without an appointment. Listed to what i was looking for and presented my options. One of the best experiences I've had car shopping. Parking is a bit challenging but it's certainly not a deal breaker.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

We're glad you enjoyed the buying experience! Thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Stamford dealership is one of the best dealerships I..."

- smbrandi70

The Stamford dealership is one of the best dealerships I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Hensley our sales rep. Was great, he provided great service effortlessly. This is my 3rd car from Stamford Hyundai. These guys are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Number 3! We are so honored!! Thank you so much for your business! Hensley and the team are very grateful for you!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hensley was awesome, very knowledgeable and patient with..."

- marienania67

Hensley was awesome, very knowledgeable and patient with us as we tried to crunch numbers to see our options. We are very happy with our Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Vallejo

Jun 07, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Kona! Happy and safe driving!!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an exceptional experience. Hensley Bisono went out..."

- lopezhope

It was an exceptional experience. Hensley Bisono went out of his way to help me leasing a car in Hyundai for the second time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Stamford Hyundai responded

Thanks for sticking with Hyundai!

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Stamford Hyundai was great. I was..."

- gerbino47

My experience at Stamford Hyundai was great. I was addressed promptly and professionally upon my arrival. My sales person Hensley Bisono was exceptional. He was well informed of all of their products both new and preowned. He took me out to view the inventory and noted the vehicles I was interested in. Provided the opportunity to test drive the vehicle I picked, Pointed out all of the options the vehicle had and talked in detail about their function. He also explained the purchasing process and answered any questions I had. Scott Vogel assured me I had come to the right place to buy my new Pre-owned car. He was right. Mike Jones explained the Gap and warrantee products clearly so I was able to make an informed decision on them. I have already recommended someone I know that is looking to purchase a new car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vogel, Michael Jones

May 13, 2021

gerbino47 responded

Great car buying experience !

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 2015 Audi Q5 car
2015 Audi Q5
used
Black exterior
Automatic
quattro
used 2019 BMW M240i car
2019 BMW M240i
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $30,999
2018 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $32,985
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,999
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Granite exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,399
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4x4