Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hiram Mendez Mounier.
Hiram Mendez Mounier
Hiram Mendez Mounier at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Hiram Mendez Mounier

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED

77 Reviews of Hiram Mendez Mounier

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience the entire time. Thank you for..."

- KYTOFLCHRIS Verified Customer

We had a great experience the entire time. Thank you for all your kindness. We love our new vehicle and will refer our friends to come see you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service...the entire team was courteous..."

- afchief2010 Verified Customer

Great customer service...the entire team was courteous and friendly. This was the best car buying experience I have had ever. Will definitely visit for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I m very happy ,with my new Tiguan. 2021 R line!!And I..."

- ROSADOFAM71 Verified Customer

I m very happy ,with my new Tiguan. 2021 R line!! And I recomend this place to my friends, I both 3 cars so far there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lakeland VW is amazing! We were in and out in no time and..."

- KIMGREEAR Verified Customer

Lakeland VW is amazing! We were in and out in no time and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Pleased to say the least!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales, service, and parts departments are..."

- Vdub Guy

The sales, service, and parts departments are knowledgeable and helpful. When it comes to buying a VW, we always deal with Hiram...he is the best! We have bought several Volkswagens from Lakeland VW and keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience. Everyone was..."

- RBONE4850 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. There was no pressure placed to buy a car which was appreciated compared to other car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far, the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle,..."

- FRANCYS525 Verified Customer

By far, the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle, Hiram is extremely knowledgeable and was able to guide me in selecting a vehicle within my budget and to meet the needs of my family while placing my mind at ease and carefully answering my many questions. I’d never hesitate to recommend someone to Lakeland VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Hiram did a great job in the sales..."

- widman Verified Customer

Excellent experience. Hiram did a great job in the sales process. We also received a price much better than other VW dealerships. This is the second car I bought from VW Lakeland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a year’s worth of searching for the perfect SUV..."

- ASHLEIGHMCC1 Verified Customer

After a year’s worth of searching for the perfect SUV within my price range, I finally found an Atlas w/R-Line at Lakeland VW. From the second we arrived, we were treated with great care and exceptional service. I love my new vehicle and am so thankful to have waited for just the right fit. This dealership went above and beyond all others that I had previously dealt with. I am so grateful for their honesty and straightforwardness. No games to be played, great price for trade and great price on vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! I am a returning customer...."

- NESSARAE32 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! I am a returning customer. I enjoy working with Hiram as well as the finance team. I would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,789

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,789

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,893

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,893

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,893

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,569

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,569

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,574

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,574

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $30,452

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$30,452