Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Hiram Mendez Mounier.
Hiram Mendez Mounier
Hiram Mendez Mounier at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Hiram Mendez Mounier

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Hiram Mendez Mounier

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place, Hiram who is a salesman and all around..."

- chefpaul.pavlovic Verified Customer

Good place, Hiram who is a salesman and all around knowledgeable guy is a national treasure!!! Nice selection of new and used vehicles, My visit was during COVID crises 8/2020 and there was sanitizer EVERYWHERE, lobby was updated with easy to clean but comfortable furniture, hot beverages, water plentiful, nice people, safe place to shop 5 ⭐️, I live 80 miles (round trip) a way but come here despite dealerships nearer to me, give this business a chance !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Lakeland Volkswagen was outstanding! I..."

- CASEYBPRESCOTT Verified Customer

My experience at Lakeland Volkswagen was outstanding! I went to the dealership knowing the exact vehicle I wanted. Hiram greeted me with the brightest smile and was willing to show me the vehicle I wanted. I had my kids (8&5) with me and Hiram was so patient and kind to my family, and it wasn’t just him. Every person we came into contact with was wonderful with them! The process of buying the vehicle was easy and quick. I never felt pressured into any products or upgrades. I will definitely return to Lakeland Volkswagen in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was..."

- kenlee7420 Verified Customer

I drove from Tampa to purchase a new VW. Everyone was great to work with. Michele took time to find the model I wanted. No high pressure or tricks. I would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hiram was amazing to work with! I would recommend him to..."

- DEMCDONALD Verified Customer

Hiram was amazing to work with! I would recommend him to anyone. One of the best and easiest experiences I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and professional sales team. No pressure to..."

- MaritzaMaya Verified Customer

Great service and professional sales team. No pressure to purchase with outstanding knowledge and customer service. Plenty of financial options given to assist in the purchase and savings as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer..."

- mrober47 Verified Customer

I can’t not say how amazing this dealership is. Customer service exceeds expectations. Both Trey and Brad were so helpful and knowledgeable. The buying process was so easy and fast! The best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

So happy to hear that all of your expectations were met! We have the best team around and work very hard to make sure all of our customers have a stress free memorable experience. Thank you for trusting us with your new vehicle purchase. Welcome to our family!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente como siempre! Hiram siempre nos trata como si..."

- ROSEMARIE Verified Customer

Excelente como siempre! Hiram siempre nos trata como si fuéramos parte de su familia. Nos contesta toda nuestras preguntas y se asegura que todo esté bien. Aquí tienen 2 clientes fieles de Lakeland Volkswagen! Uno se queda donde lo tratan bien ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was easy to deal with, no pressure or..."

- WNORMAN85 Verified Customer

This dealership was easy to deal with, no pressure or hard to barter with. Very friendly and knowledgeable sales men. I would recommend this dealer to someone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working and honest.! They worked hard to finish the..."

- jopacheco1123 Verified Customer

Hard working and honest.! They worked hard to finish the deal and I appreciated that. The car is great and the value is better. Great deals here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience"

- weilacher.k Verified Customer

Hiram was the most knowledgeable sales rep I have ever met. I usually purchase a new vehicle every 2-3 years and have purchased from Mazda, Honda, Ford, GMC, Nissan, and Toyota. At Lakeland Volkswagen, Hiram knew the vehicles inside and out (every feature, all the tech). I typically do substantial research before I purchase and he knew about features I had not learned about yet (a first). The buying experience was easy, no pressure, and laid back. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Lakeland Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,373

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,373

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $21,177

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,177

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,270

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$29,270

New 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $28,502

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$28,502

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,489

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,489

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $24,573

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$24,573