Hiram Mendez Mounier
Hiram Mendez Mounier at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Hiram Mendez Mounier

Product Specialist

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
4.9
110 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

MASTER CERTIFIED

4.9

110 Reviews

Write a Review

110 Reviews of Hiram Mendez Mounier

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer any time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always treated like a valued customer every time I go to Lakeland VW. More

by Vdub Guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to make this experience enjoyable & my family is very thankful! My family and our needs truly mattered to this business. More

by ERINMCDONOUGH1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur, Larry Riddle

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is awesome! He’s helpful and professional, we had such a wonderful experience with him. More

by IRENEJACKRANGC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Anthony Walters

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very well run and efficient service department. Staff is courteous and helpful. Comfortable areas available if you are waiting while car is being serviced. If parts are not on hand, the parts depar More

by AMDOTSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service very knowledgeable. I will recommended 100%. It was a.great purchase for my family More

by ivelynvenereo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time at this dealership and the experience with the service department was easy, professional and my contact, Jeff, put my mind at ease from the first conversation with him. It was More

by amqostali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Perard

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is extremely helpful. Sales people are thorough, but not pushy. Have bought my last 3 vehicles here and will continue to do so. More

by alistrecords
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Riddle, Ashley Broyles

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought multiple cars from this dealership. .. what else can I say? I'll be back again. More

by ROJS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you, Mr. Hiram for providing such detailed info about the Taos I purchased. The safety info you provided made the difference for me. Thank you for your cou More

by JKLEWIS999929
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper, Larry Riddle , Trey, the finance person

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $24,700
2019 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,355
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,900
2017 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $54,170
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Oryx White Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $26,500
2022 Volkswagen Taos
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,900
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive