Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ian Menzies
Ian Menzies at A&T Subaru
Refer Me

Ian Menzies

Service Advisor

A&T Subaru

801 Bethlehem Pike
Sellersville, PA 18960

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews
4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Ian Menzies

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman who handles the express service does an..."

- mikegadway

The gentleman who handles the express service does an outstanding job. He is always friendly and timely. The dealership makes it comfortable for customers to wait for their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and star rating! Safe travels!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My battery died, so I brought the car in without an..."

- Dinomom

My battery died, so I brought the car in without an appointment to the Express Service to have it checked. After the battery charged and the tests were run, Ian came out and clearly explained the problem, along with some other suggestions. Not only did I get a new battery, as this one was shot, they did an oil change about 800 miles early so I wouldn’t have to come in again. They also rotated my tires for the best and safest wear. The car was finished in less than the time expected. As always, a free car wash was done. Before I paid the bill, Ian went over everything again. I love this Subaru dealership almost as much as I love my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at A & T Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service skills. Our car was in for..."

- tbrazill

Excellent customer service skills. Our car was in for service within 10 minutes of our arrival. The waiting area was spacious and very clean. The service writer met with us after the car was evaluated and explained what was needed as well as an estimated cost. The vehicle was serviced and delivered in a good time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Heather Matejik

Aug 16, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returned to A&T for our first oil change on our 2021..."

- Steve S

Returned to A&T for our first oil change on our 2021 Outback. It was an easy and quick service trip especially since we didn’t have an appointment. Great service, especially the check on all the cars vitals; fluids, tire pressure, filters and a car wash too. Well done by A&T !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Steve, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had flat tire. Was able to put air in tire and make it to..."

- UNHAPPY

Had flat tire. Was able to put air in tire and make it to dealership. They were nice and took care of me promptly. I was told tire was beyond repair. I wonder about that. Was quoted $147.00 for new tire. It cost $202.47! Not first issue with this dealership. Not my first rodeo, I let it slide but I want to trust people I deal with. Sure they have all kinds of excuses. No wonder people dread going to car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They’re always courteous and explain everything very well..."

- dgwetzel

They’re always courteous and explain everything very well during and after the work is completed. They respect the buyer. 36,000 mike check up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Heather Matejik

Apr 23, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have never had a bad service experience with A&T..."

- rstrawnjr

We have never had a bad service experience with A&T Subaru. The counter people and the check out people are friendly and efficient. The service was done in a timely manner and my requests were honored precisely. We have been buying our vehicles here for 25 years and have had them serviced here for 25 years and will continue as long as we own Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Capko, Heather Matejik

Apr 07, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and..."

- Blue collar worker

A clean well organized system they have,very friendly and knowledgeable staff a five star dealership hands down. Won’t go to any other place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing A & T Subaru!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for a simple oil change with somehow turned into..."

- Trent

Went in for a simple oil change with somehow turned into $135.00.. I get the fact of.cabin air and engine air concerns but you cannot charge a customer $25 dollars to install a new one when you already have the old out. It's embarrassing and an insult to smart customers intelligence.. In addition when I bring my car to Toyota or the new quick lube a tire rotation is included and a top off of all fluids. To charge an additional $18 for rotation will be the reason I am no now longer.coning back to subaru. Dealer services no longer offer an perks to resale of our Foester.. Ya get greedy you lose business now..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi Trent, We appreciate your feedback about your recent visit. We'd like to speak with you to discuss. Please feel free to contact me directly at 215-257-8022 ext. 152. Thank you, Tom Lawrence, Service Director

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scheduled service was fast and efficient. Nice to have a..."

- dp

Scheduled service was fast and efficient. Nice to have a clean car again with the free car wash. No surprises. Excellent service for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kettlewood

Mar 11, 2021

A&T Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,517
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,737
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
OCEAN BLUE PEARL exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,902
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool Gray Khaki exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,709
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,394
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,997
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD