Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Igal Spivak
Igal Spivak at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Igal Spivak

Sales Manager

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Igal Spivak

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"El gerente muy mal educado no sabe tratar con las..."

- Armin Verified Customer

El gerente muy mal educado no sabe tratar con las personas no tiene ni una gota de gentileza con los clientes creo k le da muy mala imagen al negocio no volveria a comprar en ese diler y mucho menos recomendarlo el sr Danilo muy gentil y muy atento

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer. Good help, nice,good people,professional,..."

- Jose Verified Customer

Great dealer. Good help, nice,good people,professional, good cars,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you, Jose, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I’m not very happy they were supposed to make some..."

- Claude Verified Customer

I’m not very happy they were supposed to make some repairs everything they did was not done the AC is still restricted the seat I had to fix myself and a front stabilizer bar bushings are still bent

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Claude, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message so we can learn more about your visit? Thanks! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"They show you pictures 6 on the website and later on the..."

- George Verified Customer

They show you pictures 6 on the website and later on the car get delivered during the dark 8:30pm to hide the dents and the accident with a broken bumper. They deliver 2 Keyes which one doesn’t work. And they argue that the bumper was not broken despite the 2 holes and black glue trying to fix the damage Sad distrustful

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Denis used vehicules

Jul 15, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Hello George, We are sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards our guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly at wecare@hollywoodkia.com

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Danny was absolutely wonderful!He worked very well with..."

- David schwartz Verified Customer

Danny was absolutely wonderful! He worked very well with my son who has autism for whom we were buying the truck. I gave Danny a price range and the walking out the door price was within that price range. I didn’t feel manipulated and I feel very good about my decision.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danilo Urena

Jun 05, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Hollywood Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible experience "

- RONNEISHAHILL Verified Customer

I purchased a car from jumbo luxury cars the salesman was Jason he was terrible he never returned my phone calls and he only wanted me to text him I had a approval letter all he had to do was put it in the system I live out of town my car was delivered no gas in the car the gas light on and the oil change light on no contract in my car and no drive out tag he was the absolute worst I keep calling him about my paperwork and he says he's going to send it out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- BRANDON399 Verified Customer

My overall experience was great, I would recommend this dealership to anyone! From the moment we walked in, the service was excellent. Weather your buying a used or new car this is tr place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- LESTERGONZALEZ Verified Customer

Great Service And Attention, Very Easy Process. People Was Very Nice. Was No Longer Wait For Approval Very Simple. All Was Clear The Question And Expectation By Sales Person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"❤️ it"

- JJK86 Verified Customer

That my first time at Hollywood KIA and I loved every Minute. , every person at this dealership let me fill so Good ...... I will return to Hollywood KIA .....AAA+ Service excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated Honestly and Fairly"

- Jake Verified Customer

Had a rocky start picking out a vehicle, but staff bent over backwards to make a deal on a second vehicle and took good care of us in the meantime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD