Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ismael Tiburcio.
Ismael Tiburcio
Ismael Tiburcio at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.9

Ismael Tiburcio

Sales

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Ismael Tiburcio

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Ryan is a real professional. He is very..."

- remmargorp

George Ryan is a real professional. He is very knowledgeable of the all Kia Products and during my entire visit I was treated with courtesy and respect. George Ryan is the single reason that I will come back to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Kia of Wesley Chapel is absolutely amazing. My..."

- Aridgard23

The Kia of Wesley Chapel is absolutely amazing. My salesman was Ismael Tiburcio and he made the process super easy and painless. I purchased a 2021 Kia Telluride SX and I ordered the vehicle specially for me in everlasting silver and it took a little over 2 months from the time I placed the order to the time the vehicle was delivered to the dealership and Ismael kept me aware of everything that was going on throughout the process. I loved working with Ismael and I plan to come back to this dealership to work with him again when its time to purchase my wife's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, love everything, recommended by my..."

- ceb10677

Great service, love everything, recommended by my daughter who got a car here. Everybody was friendly and the process was smooth and easy. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Purchase"

- maznblu01

My experience with the previously named Fuccillo Kia of Wesley Chapel was ok. The salesman Ismael was helpful and kind. However, that's as far as it goes. The finance manager Bo was rude and when asked a question was flippant. I asked him to explain the what the extended warranty covered and he simple stated everything. He then told me sign on the monitor. Then as I was waiting the salesman sent over an insurance agent that told me she could save me hundreds of dollars vs Geico that was my current agency. I asked if it was the same coverage and she said yes. However, after waiting for 4 days for a written policy I realized that it was no where near what I had. The dealership allows this person and agency to work out of the showroom and encourages customers to meet with the agent. Either your selling cars or your selling insurance. Probably will not be back to purchase again nor recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- diazn813

These 2 guys helped me so much and they were very professional they worked very hard to get me what I was really able to afford Wesley chapel fuccillo is a great dealer to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Starlin Montero

Dec 06, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- STEVEG80 Verified Customer

A great experience, worked with us to get to get payments into our budget, explained everything. Didn't feel pressured. Let us test drive multiple vehicles to find to the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Staff! "

- MHMARASCO Verified Customer

My 20 year old car died and I needed a new car. Wesley Chapel Kia helped me get into a brand new vehicle that I could afford, I was truly shocked at the level of committee by everyone I worked with! The only thing I was disappointed with was I didn’t know the car didn’t include floor mats and had to pop an extra $100, but they even discounted that and gave me a free hat and a free 70” TV! So job well done guys, see you in a few years when I’m ready to buy my next Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We felt comfortable with our conversation purchase."

- JOHNSWADNER Verified Customer

We felt like we got a good deal on our purchase. And our salesman was very helpful. We were handled very professionally. Thank you for helping us find the vehicle we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Chris Bailey

Oct 17, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ismael made it easy"

- MURPHYDEIDRA Verified Customer

I was scared that I wouldn’t qualify but it was a very easy process. Much better than the last Kia dealership I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexandria was also great

Oct 08, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 KIA RIO"

- KATHISTEWART192 Verified Customer

The Salesman, SM, GM & FM they all really worked with me, to find a good fit. I was skeptical at first, but with every question, and issue I may have had the team really worked with me to find a solution which in turn made me a very happy, impressed and a satisfied customer. I even posted on FB that I had a good experience and my Cousin decided to go check out Fuccillo and she too purchased a vehicle. So great team, great work, good follow through and a good experience it all trickles down to bringing in more happy customers. Thank you Fuccillo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Agurcia, Starlin Montero, Shawn Visconte

Sep 10, 2019

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Shawn Visconti - General Manager, 813-322-3000, shawnv@fuccillo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,501

2021 Kia K5

$24,501

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090