About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JT Treichler.
JT Treichler
JT Treichler, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

JT Treichler

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#vtCarandSportspro

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Sales Consultant

Employee Video

Contact Me

9 Reviews of JT Treichler

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doris Ogden

We had a terrific car-buying experience with JT and the rest of the Heritage crew (sales manager and finance manager were terrific). The process was smooth, no pressure, and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, Andy Milburn

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Doris, That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Jodie Dash

JT Treichler and Nick in finance made this the best vehicle purchase I ever made. I told them where I wanted to be as far as money down and payment and they made it work! JT is the reason I picked Heritage. He is upfront, honest, funny, and made it not only about the vehicle but making sure that I knew he was there even once the papers were signed. Everyone at Heritage Toyota made us feel at home instead of a dealership. If you are in the market for either a new or new to you vehicle go see JT, he's by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Mar 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jodie, Thank you for the recommendation of JT, Nick and the rest of the Heritage Toyota team. We're very glad to hear that you had a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- robert.luman

I had a almost impossible situation with a car that wasn't worth as much as I owed and a family that had outgrown it. JT Treichler was understanding and worked hard to make it happen. He kept me informed and was always pleasant. We discussed many options and I had him run numerous situations for me. In the end we picked the one that was right for my family and I. After we were all set JT Treichler set up as much of the closing process prior to my family's arrival so we could be in and out as fast as we could be. Having 4 small children it's hard to keep them interested in the car buying process. So timing is everything. We arrived we were warmly greeted and in and out. JT did a awesome job of explaining the process of what would happen next. Nick ZaGres did our final paperwork and he was fantastic good with the kids patient fast and Thorough. JT then showed us all of our new vehicles features and made sure we were all set and comfortable before we departed. I would recommend JT Treichler and the hole heritage crew to everyone. thanks JT from the hole family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Mar 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, Thank you for this wonderfully detailed review about your experience working with JT. It's great to hear that he did such a fantastic job making sure your purchase went smoothly. Happy driving! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT is awesome!!!"

- Cheryl W

JT showed me that not all salesmen lie and tell you what you want to hear so they will get the sale! It was awesome working with JT and when I'm ready to get another vehicle JT will be the only salesman I deal with. He's a genuine and honest person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cheryl, Thank you for your kind words about JT! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with him so much. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT is awesome"

- laurenmoberg

I used to think car salesmen were constantly lying and hustling you into a deal that was better for them than you. After working with JT he really made sure I got the best deal and got to see everything going on. I felt like I was an actual person to him instead of a paycheck. If you go heritage make sure you talk to JT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Lauren, What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with JT. It's fantastic to hear that he did such a stellar job of making sure that the purchasing process was transparent and personal. #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 sienna AWD"

- Jesst10

JT was a pleasure to work with and helped get me to the payment I needed. I absolutely love my new van and will definitely use JT for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jess, We appreciate your review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with JT. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JT was wonderful to deal with."

- angieandbob

JT was wonderful to deal with, we told him what we wanted and how much we wanted to pay and he got it done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Angie & Bob, That is excellent that JT was so accommodating. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- emwendel

Couldn't have picked a better place to buy my first new car! I worked with JT, and he made the process exceptionally smooth. I spent a night mulling things over and went back in the following day and drove the car home. In the end I got a very fair deal on my trade-in, and walked away with a purchase I absolutely love. Thank you Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. It's great to hear that you liked working with JT. Enjoy your new vehicle! #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764