Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Blanchard.
Jack Blanchard
Jack Blanchard at Quality Subaru
5.0

Jack Blanchard

Customer Relations Manager

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Jack is from Wallingford and has been working in Auto dealerships for 20 years. Come in and see Jack to get a great deal!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

47 Reviews of Jack Blanchard

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves..."

- Scot2bgood

Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves to be a vital part of Quality experience. Mr. Chen was able get the right finance for my specific request and deliver the options that worked for me. Outstanding knowledge base and experience with the bottom line of customer satisfaction. Ladies and Gentlemen he makes the numbers work for You. Professional and personable all in one. Will definitely recommend Quality Subaru to everyone that wishes to finance moving forward. Thanks Again Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence ever!"

- CMVNANA

From the moment I inquired online to the moment I stepped foot in the dealership, I was wowed! With all this COVID panic, I was afraid to set a appointment, but was assured of the sanitation process. And boy oh boy was I WOWED , my chair was sanitized right in front of me. Everyone was wearing masks. My salesperson pulled the car around and sanitized it right in front of me! I went by myself on the test drive. Hassle free pricing and no need to negotiate as pricing was spot on. Thank you Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with!..."

- Tiffany Wallace

Tony is the best sales associate I have ever dealt with! He was not pushy, he treated both my husband and I respectfully and truly made the experience effortless. I truly have never felt loyalty to any automotive brand. I’ve had a different make and model every time I went to purchase a new car but I can honesty say that Tony and Quality have really changed that for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Tony Oliva

Mar 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free, Hassle free transaction"

- Cncguy

Had a very nice and easy transaction at Quality Subaru... Steve Canada went above and beyond to make this transaction happen.Stress free ,hassle free, no pressure... will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience for First Time Buyer"

- Mayfly

First time buying a Subaru. Recommended by fellow LNT (Leave No Trace) and AMC (Appalachian Mountain Club) members. Upon arriving to “kick the tires” we were greeted by a very professional, knowledgeable and friendly sales consultant, Steve Canada. He spent as much time as we needed to understand options during our first visit, and was always there during our repeat contacts and, eventually purchase of our 2019 Forester Sport. Jack Blanchard, Customer Relations Manager and Ed Chen, Financial Manager were there to compliment our experience. WOW! What a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada , Dashawn in Parts

Sep 16, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future and we hope you enjoy your Forester Sport!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- RoseB

Is there anything worse than the new car buying experience? As it turns out, working with Steve Canada at Quality Subaru completely busted all my negative feelings about the new car buying process! From his eager greeting at the door to his patient answering of my questions, to the enjoyable test drive, all the way through to driving away in my new car Steve was easy-going, friendly, professional, attentive to detail, and customer service focused. Steve brought in the sales manager to answer my questions about finding the car I wanted without a ton of options I didn’t want. He too was very transparent in showing me the fact sheets on the cars under consideration. He answered my questions with absolutely no pressure and made suggestions based on my needs. Signing all the paperwork with Jack Blanchard was a snap, again with no heavy handed sales pressure. The environment of the dealership is very customer focused with a comfortable waiting area, fancy coffee machine, snacks, and consistently friendly employees. Quality Subaru provided a quality customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Canada

Jul 11, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Rose - thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Top-nocth car, dealership, and salesman, Tony Oliva."

- John

Just finished shopping for a new car. Bought a Subaru Forester. It appears to be an excellent and affordable car. Salesman Tony Oliva was/is top-notch. He impressed me as being very honest and helpful, and a great representative for the car and the dealership. Thanks, Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

John - thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchasing used subaru."

- GPL

Quality Subaru has polite and knowledgeable, helping employees. The people that helped me from walking in the door: customer relations manager, sales, business manager and parts manager. The dealership building has been updated, outstanding, and the employees outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Honious, Ed Chen, CASEY KACZMARCZYK , Nickolas Hammond

Jun 12, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sale."

- Mickey

Ann Brooks and Ralph Ortiz were very helpful during the purchase faze. They answered all my questions, and Ralph showed me how to operate all the. Vehicle's functions and helped set up my Subaru app and bluetooth capabilties. Great work by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Brooks, Ralph Ortiz

Jun 11, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Mickey - thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! "

- Dave Cretella

Great dealership, Everyone I worked with goes above and behind to assist you and answer any questions you have. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Steve Canada

Apr 25, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Dave - thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,959

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$21,959

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $17,341

2018 Subaru Forester

$17,341

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906