Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jonathan Dillon
Jonathan Dillon at Quality Subaru
Refer Me

Jonathan Dillon

Service Manager

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
4.9
21 Reviews
4.9

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jonathan Dillon

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Johnathan took great care of my 2016 Impreza for..."

- KSchott

Mike and Johnathan took great care of my 2016 Impreza for a series of major & minor repairs including an engine leak. Johnathan and Mike kept me in the loop every step of the repair process. Mike went above and beyond with calling me with daily updates and ensuring I stayed informed as much as possible. I have never had a better service experience as a newer customer. I will certainly continue to bring my vehicle to Quality Subaru for all of its needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE PORRECA

Sep 23, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you and your family again at Quality Subaru!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Quality Subaru was fantastic. The entire..."

- Sue

My experience at Quality Subaru was fantastic. The entire staff were extremely friendly and pleasant to work with. My salesman John was very knowledgeable and patient explaining all the features of my new Subaru Legacy Touring. The managers Pete, Mike, Jack, and Chad also provided me with excellent service. I was extremely pleased with the appraisal that Chad had given me for my trade. Ed also did a fantastic job explaining all the paperwork I had to sign in the finance department. The service department staff were very welcoming as well. Everyone at Quality Subaru works as a team. I definitely would recommend Quality Subaru to anyone purchasing a new or preowned vehicle. I love my new Subaru Legacy Touring. Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Quality Subaru! Until then, continue to enjoy your new Subaru Legacy Touring!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Takes pride in its customers treats them like family...."

- Mazzophi

Takes pride in its customers treats them like family. They look out for you as if it were them buying the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Quality Subaru!

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was due for its 90k maintenance servicing and as..."

- LouP

My car was due for its 90k maintenance servicing and as always Jonathan was there to answer and address my questions and concerns that I had. I've always had complete confidence when I bring my car in for any type of service to Quality Subaru and this appointment was no different. Thanks again Jonathan for another great service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always stressful to have something wrong with your..."

- matthew.sweet.slp

It's always stressful to have something wrong with your car so when all my dashboard light came on I figured I was in for a a headache. When I called to schedule an appointment Brianna answered and she was super friendly and helpful and took the time to hear all the things I needed done (I also had a recall and a couple other minor issues). When I arrived Thursday Jonathan took care of me and was very friendly, polite, and patient with explaining things. They gave me a courtesy car and sent me on my way. At one point I had to call and make sure they were doing everything I asked because everything seemed so seamless and easy and I'm not used to dealerships or auto shops remembering all I asked them but Jonathan made sure it all got done and I paid less than the quotes price for a small part replacement! He made some suggestions of other repairs but wasn't pushy about getting me to have it fixed. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Quality Subaru and will start doing so right away! (And I got a free car wash coupon!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRIANA HENNESSEY

Oct 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again and enjoy your car wash!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves..."

- Scot2bgood

Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves to be a vital part of Quality experience. Mr. Chen was able get the right finance for my specific request and deliver the options that worked for me. Outstanding knowledge base and experience with the bottom line of customer satisfaction. Ladies and Gentlemen he makes the numbers work for You. Professional and personable all in one. Will definitely recommend Quality Subaru to everyone that wishes to finance moving forward. Thanks Again Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car for service at Quality Subaru back in..."

- subaru buyer

I took my car for service at Quality Subaru back in January. Without going into too much detail, I had some issues with my car in the weeks following the service. The issues may or may not have been the fault of Quality Subaru. I wrote a detailed letter to the service manager, general manager and the owner Joe, explaining my grievance, not expecting to hear anything back. They responded by calling me into the dealership to discuss my dissatisfaction. I met with the service manager and the owner. They did thorough research into my issues. We each explained our side of the situation and came to a settlement that was more than fair. I don't know of anyone else who would do what they did. It was very clear to me that they really cared about my experience with them, and Joe went FAR above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review your experience. We appreciate it.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- sfk88

Even in the time of COVID this was a pleasant and EASY car buying experience. From pricing prior to even arriving at the dealership on both a Forrester and Outback, to ultimately having to search greater New England for the car that fit my exact specifications in a short 4 day time span, and ultimately being able to register the car to my out-of-state address this experience was nothing short of exceptional. I cannot recommend Quality Subaru enough. Even though I live out of state at this time, I will be doing all of my servicing at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We look forward to working with you!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Brakes"

- LouP

It was time for new brakes on my 2013 Subaru Legacy. As always, another wonderful service at Quality Subaru. Thank you so much Jonathan and the entire service staff !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Lou - thanks so much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Exceptional Experience"

- DTag

Recently purchased a 2020 WRX at Quality Subaru. Steve Canada in Sales and Chris Carey in Finance were very professional and made the entire process absolutely painless from start to finish. Steve knows the product line very well and was great to work with. And the owner, Joe Blichfeldt, is awesome. I’ve been getting my 2015 STI serviced there for the past couple of years, and every time I’ve been there, Joe has been there to say hello and talk for a bit. Having a business owner on-site and engaged to that degree makes all the difference. Their Service Department has always been great, too. This is the way a new car dealership should be run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We hope you're enjoying your WRX and look forward to working with . you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $23,997
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Hertiage Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $28,479
2022 Subaru Impreza
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,991
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru Forester car
2015 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $33,499
2020 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,997
2018 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive