Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Peter Zagorski.
Peter Zagorski
Peter Zagorski at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Peter Zagorski

General Manager

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Peter Zagorski

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence ever!"

- CMVNANA

From the moment I inquired online to the moment I stepped foot in the dealership, I was wowed! With all this COVID panic, I was afraid to set a appointment, but was assured of the sanitation process. And boy oh boy was I WOWED , my chair was sanitized right in front of me. Everyone was wearing masks. My salesperson pulled the car around and sanitized it right in front of me! I went by myself on the test drive. Hassle free pricing and no need to negotiate as pricing was spot on. Thank you Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience buying a new car."

- Barbara and Andrew

Me and my wife were shopping for a new car last week and we came to Quality Subaru. We were greeted by Tony and started talking about our needs. From the beginning Tony was very courteous and that was a pleasure doing business with him. We have never feel pressured. He was very knowledgeable and we got a deal soon. We highly recommend Tony and this dealership to everyone. Thank You Tony for all You did for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Feb 17, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Barbara and Andrew - we appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership experience ever"

- Pamm

My husband and I visited a Subaru dealership near us on the shoreline fully prepared to buy a used Outback from them. The sales staff we dealt with there could not have been more useless. When we test drove a car, there was zero explanation of its features. When the car we thought might work turned out to be too expensive, they basically shrugged and made no attempt to work with us to figure out one that would. So we researched their supposed inventory on our own and found another possibility; when we arrived to see it, no one could locate it or tell us when it might show up. Then a friend recommended Quality... a much longer drive from us, so I called first to speak to a manager (not wanting to waste any more time with useless salespeople--my old car was on its last legs and we were about to take a long road trip, so time was of the essence). I explained what we were looking for and he quickly identified a NEW vehicle that fit the bill, both in features and in price--something we hadn't thought we could afford but that no one at the first dealership had ever suggested. With my husband under the weather that week, Tony Oliva walked me through the buying process like an old friend. He was knowledgeable, thorough, patient, honest, kind and entirely professional. You have no idea how much there is to a Subaru until you've spent an hour with Tony! Still, there is no hard sell here: Subarus are selling themselves these days, and definitely hold their value, so the sales staff in many dealerships can obviously coast. This dealership, however, goes to great lengths to make its customers feel at home, both in house and in their cars. It's clear that they want to establish a relationship with their customers for the long haul, by being invested in making sure those customers are happy--and comfortable--with their initial purchase. This is not only our first Subaru; it's also the first time I can say that I respect the dealership and its staff. Altogether a satisfying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Sep 25, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We really appreciate it and we look forward to continuing our relationship in the future!

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, efficient, personable "

- jddemayo

Having bought cars from many dealers over 40 yrs, this ranked as one of my best experiences. Steve Canada, salesman, listened to my needs and was able to move me through the process easily and efficiently. All my questions were answered. The facility is top notch. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional crew provided a great experience "

- Pisanin1

Steve was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and thorough in his approach in helping us find the right vehicle for the right price. Would recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada

Apr 17, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyalty at its finest"

- pjwardcpa

Mike M. was great - this is the fourth car that my wife and I have bought from him and the dealership - our third legacy and we traded in our only forester. We were not sure if the numbers were going to work but by the end of the night the entire team got involved and worked with us and made every effort to be sure we walked out with a new car from the Lot - and we got more than we bargained for. Extremely courteous and would highly recommend giving them a try - we have been back for four and more than likely will be back again...……..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. It was our pleasure to work with you once again and we hope you enjoy your new Legacy. We look forward to hopefully working with you again when it's time for your fifth Subaru!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy, no worries! "

- Satisfied owner

I wasn’t sure what to expect walking into the dealership but as soon as I met Steve he walked me through with ease. I was comfortable making decisions, he was never pushy, and I ended up getting more than I ever imagined. I was introduced to a overall great team. I look forward to many years of driving pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Steve Canada

Dec 19, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we're so glad you had a pleasant experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at quality Subaru in Wallingford"

- Suey

Mike9 Miroslaw) was terrific. He listened carefully to my situation and made a deal for me that fit my needs. I love the Forester I now have. I recommend Mike extremely highly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miroslaw "Mike" Mazek

Jul 24, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review, and enjoy the new Forester!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ascent Experience!!"

- transit12

We bought a 2019 Ascent from Quality Subaru and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Brendan Murphy was our salespersyand he did a great job. He was thorough on all details of this new car to him and us. It was an easy and seamless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

We're so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful sales experience with Brendan! Enjoy the new Ascent, and we look forward to seeing you again.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Experience With Quality Subaru-AWESOME "

- ED 1940

As potential first time customers, we made a cold call visit to Quality Subaru and were not disappointed in June 2018. We found the entire staff to be very friendly especially our sales consultant Brendan Murphy . ED & MICHELE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Ed - We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,695

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,620

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,620

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,999

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $22,595

2017 Toyota Highlander

$22,595

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,539

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,539

used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,999

2015 Subaru Outback

$16,999