About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Blichfeldt.
Joe Blichfeldt
Joe Blichfeldt, Owner, Quality Subaru
not yet rated

Joe Blichfeldt

Owner

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
Contact Me

46 Reviews of Joe Blichfeldt

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Ron

Just leased my second outback from Quality Subaru yesterday and can't say enough good things about the experience. All the staff were very respectful, honest and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru dealership in CT with awesome owner and team!!!!"

- vlbextel

Joe Mike W,Ed and Chris are amazing team!Each delivered exceptional, top service... I highly recommend them to everyone. Chris awesome job on delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Ed Chen, Chris Carey , These guys are the best out there

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Mrmisbach

I would recommend Quality Subaru to any and everybody. From the Execs to the salesmen, this establishment is what being professional/caring is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"vehicle service"

- rlbioski

The service on my 2014 Outback was a 25,000 mi. service. Karen Prisco was the service rep. I dealt with. Service was performed perfectly.Karen is always very personable and helpful each and every time. I always recommend this dealership for all vehicle needs.Paul and Jonathan are always very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you, Jay and Joe!"

- hfuller63

Everything about this transaction was excellent. Jay picked me up at the train station, since I was coming from out-of-state. He couldn't have friendlier or more competent in his job. The paperwork was all ready to be signed, The car was spotless and had a full tank of gas. And Jay answered all my questions. I would recommend him and Quality Subaru to all my friends looking for a Subaru or Hyundai. Thanks, Jay! And thanks to Joe, the owner - also a wonderful person to work with. And he even got me lunch! I love my car - and the price was right. Happy New Year, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Holliday

October 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A perfect experience in every way"

- Dihm88

I am thrilled with my purchase of a 2015 Subaru from Quality Subaru. Joe Blichfeldt and his team are such a pleasure to work with.Chris Carey toke a great deal of time explaining the car to me and making sure I was comfortable before I drove away. Ed Chen and Mike Ward were also helpful and professional. Dan The Man detailed the car to perfection. I highly recommend them to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Ed Chen, Chris Carey , Dan The Man

June 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership out there!"

- kimmysg

I have purchased four Subarus from Quality Subaru and leased my first. I cannot find the words to describe what an awesome car dealership Quality Subaru and the people who work there are. My last purchase was a surprise gift to my sister and everyone worked with myself and her children to bring about the happiest day to my sister that one could ever experience. The service department goes beyond just servicing your car and exceeds whatever expectations or needs a customer has. The same goes with their sales personnel. If anyone is looking to purchase a Subaru, new or used, or just service their existing Subaru, I would without any hesitation recommend that they go to Quality Subaru in Wallingford, CT. They will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Good to go!"

- Mbilischko1

This is the third or four new car we have purchased from Joe and his team over the years. Each time the process has become easier with no problems encountered. We stopped by last Sunday, saw a Imprezza hatchback that we liked, drove it and completed the deal that day. We turned in our 2011 Imprezza for a 2014 and picked it up on Thursday. The extra that they threw in just sweetened the deal and now we are Good to Go. Thanks Joe, Chad, Mike and Ed! Mike and June Bilischko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is our second car we purchased through this..."

- irjirj

This is our second car we purchased through this dealership. They are wonderful to work with. Everyone is so pleasant and they don't give you a run around. They are pushy like some of the dealerships are. I find it great when the owner is out on the floor asking if you would like some coffee or asking how is everything. The facility it self is alway kept very clean and spotless. The service department is what keeps us coming back. Jeff and Karen are wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Honious, Karen Prisco

February 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I absolutely love Quality Subaru - Joe is an exceptional..."

- vlbextel

I absolutely love Quality Subaru - Joe is an exceptional person - really cares about people and his customer's experience! This is reflected in every person at the dealership. He works hard to ensure the customer is satisfied and really loves their new car! I recommend Joe to everyone I know who has any interest in a Subaru... Also, I live an hour away and have a Subaru dealership in my backyard but I continue to drive to Wallingford because of Joe and his team - not only to get a new car but also to service it!!! Also, love working with Mike Ward and Ed Chen as I am a three time Subaru owner and have had the pleasure of working with them in the past!!! I love Karen in the service department and everyone I have met has always been positive and helpful. I have brought my parents to Subaru for two cars and recommended friends along the way... Also, I had the pleasure to meet Ralph - he had also worked with my parents and was as nice as can be - very friendly and attentive!!! I was a previous Lexus and Audi owner (multiple cars) and I can honestly say that my experience with Joe has topped any experience with any other dealership in CT!!! I will always lease my cars from Joe as long as he is at the dealership!!! Thanks Joe and everyone at Quality - once again a VERY happy customer is driving a 2014 Forester!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,684

2017 Subaru Impreza

$27,739

2017 Subaru Impreza

$25,216

2017 Subaru Impreza

$24,239

2017 Subaru Impreza

$24,424

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,818

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,851

2017 Subaru Impreza

$28,424