About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

137 Reviews of Jack Burke

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Littleton a Positive Experience"

- Daniel Frost

I bought a 2016 Truck from Toyota of Littleton and everything from the sales rep, Jack Burke to the Manager was excellent. I would consider buying another vehicle from them and what better endorsement is there, then more business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To get a new car or lease"

- Nonnie

I was very skeptical not sure it was gonna happen but jack & everyone at Toyota made it happen for me thank you all very much. Nonnie (wanda)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Fernando Ramos

I had an excellent experience leasing my Toyota. Everything was fast and comfortable, just how I like it. Jack was very patient and put himself available for anything I might need. I am going to keep coming back into Acton Toyota dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BWS

Jack made my first experience of buying a car a breeze! He was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgable. I highly recommend that you buy your car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person "

- Tacoma Guy

This was the easiest buying experience I have had and the sales person Jack Burke was excellent to work with. He found the vehicle I wanted that fit my budget. Can't say enough good things about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Prius C"

- surfergirl

JackBurke was especially helpful in terms of explaining the benefits of purchasing a Toyota Certified Used Car. I was unsure as to whether I was after a Prius or a Rav4. Jack made a Rav4 available for a test drive. After I drove it, I knew that was not the car for me! I'm extremely happy with the Prius C and believe it will fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wright

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car"

- Link

Everyone was very friendly. We went in looking for a new Avalon and ended up with a used one. There was no big pressure to buy but we did receive emails the next couple of days to see if there was anything they could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Poulin

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They listened"

- toyactonfan

We started out at the Used Car Annex but the sales person there realized that we were looking for a newer car and advised us to go to the Dealership office in Littleton. We are very glad that he steered us that way. We worked with Jack Burke (sales rep) and Jack Lloyd (finance advisor) and the one thing I most appreciated was that both gentlemen really listened to what my husband and I said we were looking for in a certified pre-owned vehicle. I had anticipated that we would be treated as "second class customers" because we specifically did NOT want a new car but instead we were treated with respect. We are now almost 2 weeks out and we are getting accustomed to our new 2015 RAV4. I have already mentioned the dealership to friends when we talk about our purchase. Many thanks to the two Jacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Used Car Annex , Jack Lloyd

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- tombey

My wife has taken her 2007 Prius here for a decade, so I knew they had a top-class operation. We shopped for a new Prius here. The experience was A+ all the way through. Jack Burke was our sales rep, Chris Wright the business manager. Both had just the right mix of personable and professional approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wright

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Burke "

- anafrag

Jack Burke was awesome! This was the second time I've gone to him for a car, & although I knew I wanted another Prius, that was about it. Jack not only took me around the lot to look at the available inventory but explained the merits & negatives of many different benefits to consider. In the end, I was extremely happy with my final decision & Jack stepped up to help me finish all the paperwork, including financial needs & got me on the road within a few days! As a bonus, he loves my dog, who loves car shopping since both last time & this time, Jack spoiled her rotten with cookies - she associates him with cookies and couldn't care less about the Prius, unlike a very happy me...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (606 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,347

2018 Toyota Camry

$23,377

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,266

2018 Toyota Avalon

$31,763

2018 Toyota Avalon

$33,258

2018 Toyota Avalon

$35,781

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,497