Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke at Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.9

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

236 Reviews of Jack Burke

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Ron

We purchased a certified used Prius from salesman Jack Burke. Jack was helpful and courteous and stayed in communication throughout the process. Buying a car is not something I look forward to but there was no pressure or 'up-selling' attempted during the process. When we came to pick up the car he demo'd the controls and settings and answered questions to our satisfaction. I would return to deal with Jack the next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my certified used RAV 4 today. Even though it’s not..."

- nursere53

I got my certified used RAV 4 today. Even though it’s not brand new,Jack made me feel like I was buying a brand new vehicle. I told Jack exactly what I wanted and he found my car immediately. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and a great communicator. Donna M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith from financial services

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were very helpful and friendly in assisting..."

- Jnguyen036

The employees were very helpful and friendly in assisting me buy a new vechile. They helped make the process simple and easy for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership!! The sales representatives were down to..."

- Kristen0013

Great dealership!! The sales representatives were down to earth, not pushy and well informed about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. The specific sales representative was readily available for any of my needs or questions regarding vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- sl

Jack Burke walked us through the sales process from beginning to end, even getting my very old iPhone to work with Apple play. Friendly, honest and professional. The certified 2019 Rav4 only had 8100 miles and was just like brand new. If you want to buy a Toyota from a dealer that cares about you, this is the place. I have purchased several cars here in the past and the service has always been top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joann Yauga

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Professional, easy and hassle free experience.""

- Ralphaponte

I bought a RAV4 LE AWD from Toyota Littleton. Working with Jack Burke has been a wonderful easy and no pressure event. Jack was professional, informed and works with you to find what you want. Keith Mobley in Finance Services equally was very friendly and easy. Keith too provided me with informative, no-pressure service. Finding and buying the right car was a hassle-free and easy choice this time! Thanks Jack! Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mobley

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, easy, friendly, hassle free experience"

- 4Wheels

We bought a RAV4 Hybrid from Toyota Littleton. Working with Jack Burke has been a wonderful easy, no hassle, no pressure event. Jack is professional, informed, and works with you to find what you want. We actually first met Jack a couple of years ago when on another round of replacing one of our cars. We test drove quite a few Toyota models then, and were not quite sure what we wanted and what would fit our needs. Then, after a long, half-hearted search, we decided on another brand/model of car. But Jack back then was so helpful and easy, he stayed in our memory. So this time, when we needed to find a replacement for our second car, we specifically went back to Jack Burke. He again provided knowledgeable, patient, and friendly service. Keith Mobley in Finance Services equally was very friendly and easy. Keith too provided us with informative, no-pressure service. Finding and buying the right car was a hassle-free and easy choice this time! Thanks Jack! Thanks Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith D Mobley

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WE GOT WHAT WE WANTED"

- JoJo

We met Jack Burke. He was, professional and friendly. We didn't expect to buy a car that day. However, Jack was amazing, He actually listened to us. A rare occurrence in sales these days. We specified our needs, and he found just the right car for us. When we picked it up, he gave us a thorough review of how it worked. Well done Jack., we'll be back. Joyce and Peter From Sudbury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Replacing 2002 Corolla"

- Frank

Looked to replace a 2002 corolla for my wife. We were looking for a sub-compact car. Jack worked with us and provided us with several options for my wife to drive. We settled on a 2017 Yaris. The buying process was straight forward with no gimmicks. Jack was friendly and knowlegable about all of the cars he showed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great all around dealership"

- Happy corolla

fabulous service, fabulous employees and best salesman I have ever had (Jack Burke). so helpful! leasing was made easy with lots of information and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,956

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,956

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,867

2019 Toyota Highlander

$31,867

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,941

2019 Toyota Camry

$22,941

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $40,738

2019 Toyota Highlander

$40,738

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $86,633

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,633

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,105

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,105

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,226

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,226

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,628

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,628