About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

152 Reviews of Jack Burke

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent exprience"

- Siennagirls

Friendly greetings. Our sales person got right into our needs rather than ask us for a lot of personal information. Jack Burke, our sales agent, listened well and treated us with respect and dignity. He pulled out his inventory and made excellent suggestions. We were able to decide on one vehicle relatively quickly. The only negative was the entire process (decision to final contract with trade-in) took longer than I had hoped. But we made the purchase and were delighted with the final results. They went out of their way to make the car available to us the next day. They even gave us some flowers to celebrate!! What dealer does that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Jeffrey Cotran

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- grammy

"Timing was crucial in our recent leasing experience and I was concerned that there would be a hitch. Went like clockwork. Very pleased, as I was the last time. Happy grandmother."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris the money guy

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Third Time At Acton Toyota!"

- 2camrys

I had bought a car at Acton Toyota or Bob Moran's twice before, and both experiences were so easy and pleasant that I can't imagine trading in my Solara (from the second time) for my next car anywhere else. This time, I worked with Jack Burke, who, upon my request, kept an eye out for any cars that come in and fit my criteria. On a couple of visits, while I waited for the Solara to be serviced, he advised me about cars I was interested in--it was like talking with a friend who was a car nut. He was so patient, I kept adding other cars to track for the last few months. Finally, I saw one, a 2014 Camry, on the net one night, and, not wanting to lose it, I phoned the dealership next day, a workday. Jack's manager, Wellington Pereira, told me I can hold the car for a deposit. If I change my mind later, I get the money back, no problem. When I arrived the following day, it was still there. Jack was ready and waiting for me. He explained all the paperwork involved and walked me through the steps of the process in plain English. Another Jack, of the Finance Dept., helped me with the payment concerns, spelling everything out. All three of these employees were professional and courteous, making it easy to ask questions, to which they give straight answers in simple, plain terms. So, without any trouble and in little time, I said goodbye to my old blue baby and hello to my new red ride! AND you can bet I'll bring this baby back for another one to Acton Toyota in a few years--making it SALE NO. 4!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack of Finance Dept. (sorry, I forgot his last name)

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy and helpful"

- James P Curran

Using this dealership 2004. Purchased three cars. Sales and service experiences have been excellent. Staff is friendly and listen well. The dealer uses a list price with a la carte pricing for extras such as body side moldings and heavy-duty floor mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wellington Pereira

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy "

- Vflett4

I bought a pre owned RAV4 a few months ago and had a great experience ! Jack was easy to talk to answered questions and stood by took care of everything when I had a small problem. I just brought my daughter to him and we bought her first car. He again walked us through all the paper work answered all questiones and made buying a car a great experience. I definatly will recommend him !!!!!!! The dealer ship is great lots of inventory and everyone from sales, finance and service has been so helpful !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rav4gal

Jack was wonderful in helping me lease my first car! He was very helpful and made us feel like we weren’t just a customer, like we were a friend. He added a personal touch with flowers and put a red bow on the car for when I went to pick it up! Jack took the time to go over most of the important functions of the car for me and made me feel as though I can reach out to him if I have any questions in the future. I really appreciate the time he took with me, my father and my husband, and that he went above and beyond to sell us my beautiful new RAV4. I picked it up today and can’t wait to drive it around more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MarkTundra

I was driving a 2008 FJ with 200K miles that I absolutely loved. I bought it from Acton Toyota in 2009. When I knew it was time to buy something new some of the questions were a no-brainer...........like a new Toyota from Acton Toyota. Unfortunately, the FJ is no longer available.I would have bought another one without hesitation. Instead, I opted for a 2018 Tundra Limited and so far, I love it. Jack was very helpful through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have had nothing but great experiences with Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Elizabeth & Andrew Brooks

My husband and I have bought all of our cars from this dealership This time was no different. Jack Burke was amazing, He was friendly and very knowledgeable. We walked in without an appointment and he fit us right in. I drove home the same day with my new car.I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Wilson

This is the second time we have bought a car from Jack (Burke) and he was great, as usual. It is so refreshing to deal with a car sales person who is friendly, knowledgeable, interested in you getting the car YOU want and never pushy. We will be coming back to Acton Toyota of Littleton....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of SUV"

- Toyfan

I noticed a specific new (2018) vehicle listed on the dealership website and had decided to go to this dealer and purchase that car. I asked friends of mine which salesperson they had dealt with and they gave me his name. Fortunately, when I walked into the dealership, that person greeted me. I said that I was there to check out a specific vehicle on their lot and potentially buy it on the spot. The salesperson listened to my intention and suggested an alternative: a very similar (really the same in almost every respect) vehicle that had been returned and was now being offered as a certified used vehicle by the dealership. Although the price was less (model year earlier - 2017) than the one I intended to purchase, the salesperson made sure I was aware of all possibilities. I perceived this action on the salesperson's part to be indicative that they are dedicated to customer satisfaction and not to maximizing the amount of a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,109

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$63,005

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota Tundra

$35,803

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,104

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,292