About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

127 Reviews of Jack Burke

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acton Toyota is the best! "

- CRBLING

Acton Toyota is a wonderful dealership!! Their staff goes above & beyond to make the car buying process as smooth as possible! They are honest & straight forward. I’ve bought several cars from them & I won’t buy a car from anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly & efficient. I have recommended them to friends & they have been thrilled with the experience too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green , Scott Bristol

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal!!"

- Chris Topjian

My experience was good from start to finish. Jack was wonderful to work with and always 100% honest. The day I picked up my new Camry he sat with me and showed me how everything worked. I will recomend him to anyone I know that wants a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car Purchase"

- chas

Jack makes the process of buying a car seamless and enjoyable. He takes the time to explain everything about the vehicle and answers all the questions we had, and did it twice. Our car was totaled and he gave us some tips to get the best value for it, which worked. Next car we get will be with Jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down right enjoyable"

- Scot McCracken

I have dealt with the awkward and frustrating process of buying cars for at least 25 years. The uncomfortable sales strategy of trying to close me on a car way before i have done enough research to make a final decision is baked into the sales process. I have purchased my last 5 cars from Acton Toyota partially because I love the quality and value of the cars but mostly because the value my need to research and think about my choices. I have never felt pushed and most importantly i have never felt the need to ask a salesperson to give me my space. Great great dealership and an exceptional staff. Thank you Jack Burke, you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Acton Toyota Service Department

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car!"

- Terry

About a week after my dog died, my car barely made it to the franchise. It was declared unsafe to drive and the cost of repairs escalated with each inquiry. My aunt, who is a proud Toyota owner, suggested that I check them out. Just look! I was in no mood to waste my time listening to the jabberings of a Car Saleman torturing me with a monotonous monologue. The first words of our introduction to Jack, the Car Saleman, summarized these sentiments: "Let's make this quick. I am not really interested." I could feel a tension headache starting to descend; I felt cornered and claustrophobic. My aunt, in trying to make amends for my lackadaisical attitude, explained to Jack how I had recently lost my cherished dog. And so it began... Jack started to tell us about his beloved dog Duke. I looked at the picture Jack has displayed of Duke. Then he told us about his most recently adopted dog. Without realizing it, I had become a captivated audience, wanting to hear more. When Jack casually asked if I wanted to look at any cars, I found myself no longer reluctant but curiously eager. Four hours later, I drove home in the first car Jack had showed us! When I returned to complete everything that the car needed to be done, Jack asked me how I liked my new car. Well, I complained about features not feeling quite like what I had been used to from my old car. Everything I mentioned, he rectified. The selection, purchase, the whole process was simplified and made possible thru the expertise of your not ordinary Car Saleman, Jack, the fellow dog lover. A happy ending to new beginnings in my white Toyota Corolla. Thank you Jack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy repeat customer"

- Maureen

This is the 4th vehicle we have gotten from Acton Toyota and it is nice to go to the familiar place and know that we will be taken care of! Jack worked hard to get the model I wanted and was always cheerful and positive! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Wright

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and helpful"

- Bill

Jack was responsive to my questions and knowlegable about the features of the car. Price negotiation was painless. Set expectatoins ion car delivery and meet them. Very helpful about the car features when I picked it up and assisted with the quirky technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer - Back again"

- James P Curran

We just purchased our second Toyota Corolla hatchback from this dealer. The first one lasted 14 bulletproof years and still runs just fine. Very nice people. Very good service experience. Very good buying experience with our sales rep, Jack Burke, who is knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience/Great Service Dept."

- Tom K.

Thank you Acton Toyota-especially Jack Burke who was FANTASTIC!! He answered all our questions before, during and after the purchase of our new vehicle. I will definitely recommend to my friends who are looking to purchase a new/preowned Toyota vehicle As for Acton Toyota Service Dept. they always do a FANTASTIC Job as well with my older Toyota car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team / Great Experience"

- John J Kohler

I was helping my daughter get a car and we went to several dealerships. Jack Burke at Acton Toyota was great. He did not do the high pressure sell. He was very educated on the various vehicles we looked at and he was overall helpful. I would recommend working with Jack Burke and Acton Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$31,871

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2017 Toyota Sienna

$31,822

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,440

2017 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,166

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,466