About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
5.0

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

176 Reviews of Jack Burke

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In with the old – out with the (almost) new"

- PatB

I can't say enough about Jack Burke's exemplary service to me, an addled octogenarian, who had finally to concede that the 13 year old car she drove in for yet another repair was quite simply beyond repair. Just six hours later I left in a gently used red 2015 Prius (it had to be red). Jack answered all my questions, no matter how many times I asked him, with great patience and attentiveness and I will forever be grateful to him and all the good folks at Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Joeoldtruckguy

Jack Burke was our salesman and he made the whole experience painless. Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Jack and Acton toyota to my friends. We also worked with Chris in the financial dept who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jack!"

- rcasey

Jack Burke was super helpful while I was shopping for my car. He made everything super easy which was great because this was my first time buying a car. He took all of likes and needs into account and was able to help me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jack!!"

- Yaya

Jack Burke made buying a car a stress-free and enjoyable experience for me. He quickly understood my needs, what I like and dislike and guided me to find what works best for me. He was fun to chat with and I appreciated his no-pressure approach. The delivery of the car was more than what I expected and he was thorough explaining all the features of the car. He was awesome! Thank you Jack. -Sumie Murakami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super"

- brady12

went looking for a AWD suv I thought the used rav 4 was just out of my budget Jack Burke took time and showed me different cars I ended up get Subaru at a price below my budget it was a good experience and I am happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car has never been so easy!!"

- Kerri6698

We had gone to several dealerships and talked to lots of salesman but Jack Burke was like no other. Very friendly, easy to talk to, explained everything in great detail. There was no haggling over pricing. He helped us fine the perfect car for our family. Thank you Jack!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and value"

- WandJ16

Our most recent experience at Acton Toyota of Littleton was outstanding. My wife and I leased a RAV4 from them in November 2017, and then bought a Toyota Corolla this week (August 2018). The customer service for both sales and service is genuine and far exceeds our expectations. We highly recommend buying from Jack Burke. He’s an absolute pleasure to work with. Both our lease and this recent purchase experience were not only made pain-free by Jack, but we actually felt like we forgot we were at a dealership, which is hard to do! We NEVER thought we’d be the type of people that go to the same car dealership, let alone the same sales staff, but we are now. Jack really goes the extra mile and his friendliness and caring feel truly authentic, which we genuinely appreciate. Thank you Acton Toyota of Littleton. We are seriously impressed and you can count on us as future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, helpful, not pushy and very informative"

- Brian, Begonia & Caroline

While looking for a 1st car for our daughter, we went to three dealerships and decided to go with Toyota of Littleton, based upon the car available, the helpful staff (Jack Burke), pricing and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Diane

Jack Burke was very knowledgeable and made buying a certified pre-owned SUV a nice experience. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would definitely recommend Acton Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive car buying experience."

- Lisa&Mella

My mother recently needed to buy a car. She wanted a used car, but not too old. Acton Toyota had numerous models available. Upon arrival, I went into the showroom and met Jack Burke. Jack was a wealth of knowledge. We told him what we were looking for and he proceeded to drive us around the lot and pointed out the different cars and the features they offered. My mom had her eye on a Corolla and proceeded to take a test drive. It was the perfect car for her. After the drive, Jack walked us through the sale in his very easy manner. We did not feel any pressure throughout the process. When the car was ready for pickup, Jack took the time to patiently walk my mom through all the features of the car. He was extremely knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the service provided by Jack at Acton Toyota. We highly recommend Jack and this dealership for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Dealership Inventory (609 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,049

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,056

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,464

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,530

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,133

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,409