About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Burke.
Jack Burke
Jack Burke,  Sales & Leasing, Acton Toyota of Littleton
4.9

Jack Burke

Sales & Leasing

Acton Toyota of Littleton

221 Great Road
Littleton, MA 01460

Contact Me

HELLO, I SPENT 25 YEARS AT POLAROID TILL THEY WENT BANKRUPT,AND FROM THERE MY HOBBY OF BUYING AND RESTORING AUTOMOBILES BECAME MY FULL TIME JOB. I HAVE BEEN WITH TOYOTA SINCE 1999. I ALWAYS PROMISE YOU TO WORK HARD TO EXCEED YOUR EXPECTATIONS AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE BECAUSE I KNOW YOU HAVE MANY OTHER PEOPLE/CHOICES WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. BOTTOM LINE IS I CARE AS MUCH TODAY ABOUT THE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL YOU YOUR NEXT VEHICLE AS I DID BACK WHEN I SOLD MY FIRST VEHICLE BACK IN 1999. LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU WITH YOUR NEXT VEHICLE. THANK YOU

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Olympics, Alzheimers Foundation,

BUSINESS,TRAIN THE TRAINER,DIVERSITY WORKSHOP

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

181 Reviews of Jack Burke

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free buying experience"

- JRidge

I would like to thank Jack and Wellington for all the assistance with the purchase of my 2016 Toyota Sequoia. I live in RI and my brother has been a customer of Acton Toyota for a long time. I was shopping for a used Toyota due to a hit and run accident that totaled my 2013 4-Runner. My husband and I decided to look at a Sequoia to allow us more room as well as towing capacity. We drove to the dealership on a rainy Tuesday evening and after an hour and 45 minute drive, we arrived at 7:50 (closing time is 8pm). We were not made to feel rushed and were able to check out the 2016 Sequoia and put a deposit down on the vehicle. My brother went in the next day to drive it and thought it was a fantastic vehicle. He has previously owned a Sequoia and was able to attest to the quality and reliability of the vehicle. The vehicle was delivered to us in RI at the Cranston DMV and the overall experience made the loss of my prior Toyota a little less painful. Thank you to Jack and Wellington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wellington Pereira

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive buying experience"

- btr

Jack was very knowledgeable, and he patiently helped as we narrowed down our choice to a Camry, particular features, and a particular certified used car. He communicated well about his schedule, and accommodated our schedule when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treats, No Tricks k97city"

- k97city

Acton Toyota was a no-nonsense, non-pressured experience. Employees were easy-going and answered all questions, even the dumb ones. Jack Burke's sales approach was relaxed and informative. lNo high-end sales pitches here]. Free coffee, hot chocolate, flowers, and a new 2016 RAV4 with a big bow on it. [Sorry Jack, no pictures, please. Smiley face.] How cool is that for a dealership. High-5's to all, and also to Keith [who has no mention on this site].

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wellington Pereira

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First ignored, then rushed."

- JonSanchez

I was Ignored for over 15 minutes, then rushed through the sales process, minimal communication. Felt like my business was not appreciated. Disappointed over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ed B.

Oct 31, 2018

JonSanchez responded

Found out over the first month of having the vehicle that the previous driver smoked in the truck. Less than 5K miles, smells like cigarettes. Nicely covered up at first. Thanks for the transparency.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with Acton Toyota of Littleton"

- ActonToyota Customer

I just started my second lease (2019 Corolla) from Acton Toyota of Littleton. The process literally could not be easier or more low-key. For both leases I spoke with Jack Burke, a fantastic sales guy. I would definitely recommend visiting Acton Toyota of Littleton if you are thinking about a new, leased or used car - of all the dealerships I have been to, they are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In with the old – out with the (almost) new"

- PatB

I can't say enough about Jack Burke's exemplary service to me, an addled octogenarian, who had finally to concede that the 13 year old car she drove in for yet another repair was quite simply beyond repair. Just six hours later I left in a gently used red 2015 Prius (it had to be red). Jack answered all my questions, no matter how many times I asked him, with great patience and attentiveness and I will forever be grateful to him and all the good folks at Acton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Joeoldtruckguy

Jack Burke was our salesman and he made the whole experience painless. Jack was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Jack and Acton toyota to my friends. We also worked with Chris in the financial dept who was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jack!"

- rcasey

Jack Burke was super helpful while I was shopping for my car. He made everything super easy which was great because this was my first time buying a car. He took all of likes and needs into account and was able to help me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Jack!!"

- Yaya

Jack Burke made buying a car a stress-free and enjoyable experience for me. He quickly understood my needs, what I like and dislike and guided me to find what works best for me. He was fun to chat with and I appreciated his no-pressure approach. The delivery of the car was more than what I expected and he was thorough explaining all the features of the car. He was awesome! Thank you Jack. -Sumie Murakami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"super"

- brady12

went looking for a AWD suv I thought the used rav 4 was just out of my budget Jack Burke took time and showed me different cars I ended up get Subaru at a price below my budget it was a good experience and I am happy with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (632 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,031

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,350

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,234

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,179

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,983

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,809

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,086