Nathan Moseley
Nathan Moseley at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Nathan Moseley

Used Car Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Nathan Moseley

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff treated us with respect and went above and beyond my expectations, to satisfy our needs. The laughter we shared was a major plus. More

by pammill8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ryan Kephas, Matt Cisneros , CLINT

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is great. It's easy to make appointments and get any concerns about my vehicle answered and dealt with professionally. More

by trgilmore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennipher Likens

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Macey and Derrick were great. I was kept informed and everything went as they said. Actually got my truck back earlier than anticipated. I buy all our cars at Moore. They have fair prices and excellent s More

by kcrooks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Teddy Azam:Pro-Salesman great person to buy from,Moore Buick is lucky to have Mr.Azam at their dealership.Also have known Jackie Young for around 35 years very good Manager.Cares about people and their ne More

by mlwhaley53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ted Azam, Charles Williamson, Jackie Young, Drew Edney, Kendra Marshburn , Gerald Hines is a great salesman also,good friend.

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were super professional and super helpful to find exactly what kind of vehicle I want and to figure out the best payment options I had!! More

by Monroe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Knapp

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was, by far, my favorite car buying experience. We checked out various makes and models at several dealerships, and this one was the most accommodating, welcoming, competent, and caring. We ran into s More

by Boudreaux1217
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor, Derrick Black

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

None better than Luke Trosclair and the entire team at Moore Buick! Thank you for another awesome GMC truck! No better service, no better deal! More

by kevin.wynne
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class service, hands down! Highly recommend working with this group. New or used, this is the place to go for your next vehicle and service. More

by Drhodes
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, that want to sell you an automobile. Very clean inside. They did not have a lot of trucks in stock, due to the Covid. More

by wildwicker
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,900
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive