Jacob Cahill
Jacob  Cahill at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Jacob Cahill

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews

Brand new to the car sales business, but I'm here to serve you at the highest possible level.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jacob Cahill

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman,Jacob, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. The sales manager talk to us and was very cordial. The finance gentleman was very knowledgeable with his position, and was very friend More

by berniebrondel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lorts, Anthony Giorgione

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with the service I received! I love my Bronco Sport! Thank you! More

by shaggydoglp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Cahill helped us with all our questions and issues with ordering our new Bronco and the final purchase when it arrived. He made our purchase very painless and went out of his way to make sure everythi More

by muier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and Ben did an amazing job getting me in the truck I was looking for while also making sure I was covered on any maintenance needs I might have. Highly recommend. More

by Jake Buxton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent in showing the vehicle and all of employees were excellent to us. No pressure just a welcome attitude from all the employees. Helpful, kind and encouraging. More

by Dslink
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Ben McGrail, Josh Hubbard , Jason Hicks

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the ordering experience to the final delivery in just under seven months, everything was smooth as butter! More

by vvaughan321
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guy

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only had a 6 month wait for my Bronco. Was in and out fairly fast on delivery day. More

by rob71hudson
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 8 cars from dealerships over the past 10 years and this dealership was, by far, the best experience I have had so far! Jacob worked with me over text since we live over 4 hours away and was More

by kamrynrittershapero
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Jacob Cahill on the purchase of a 2022 Ford Maverick. Jacob was professional, responsive, and straightforward throughout the process. This was my 5th vehicle purchase, and I can say it was hand More

by Dunwoody
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

I'm glad to hear that Jacob was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and that you would recommend him and our dealership. We're grateful for your business, thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After waiting 11 months for Ford to build my Maverick, the vehicle has finally been delivered. Anthony had the paperwork ready to roll as soon as the truck was prepped and I was out the door with a new tr More

by kurt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Giorgione

Jul 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your business, Kurt. I'm glad to hear that Anthony was able to help you get into your new Maverick quickly and easily. We appreciate your loyalty to Capital City Ford. We hope you enjoy your new truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,342
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive