Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime GarciaMuniz.
Jaime GarciaMuniz
Jaime GarciaMuniz at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Jaime GarciaMuniz

Internet client Advisor

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jaime GarciaMuniz

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO GLAD THEY GOT MY AUTO START WORKING DURING THESE VERY..."

- pem2040 Verified Customer

SO GLAD THEY GOT MY AUTO START WORKING DURING THESE VERY COLD DAYS WE ARE HAVING. GREAT SERVICE DEPT,NO JOB TOO TOUGH FOR THEM TO HANDLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

pem2040 responded

GETTING MY AUTO-START TO WORK MADE MY LIFE A BIT BETTER. AS I LIVE UP ON A MOUNTAIN, BEING ABLE TO START MY HIGHLANDER FROM WITHIN MY DOMICILE, IS MOST ADVANTAGEOUS, WITH THE HORRID HIGH WINDS AND GROSS AMOUNTS OF SNOW. THANK YOU DCH

Feb 11, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a amazing and enjoyable experience in purchasing..."

- John Verified Customer

It was a amazing and enjoyable experience in purchasing my first vehicle. All of the workers there were very friendly and helpful with every question and concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Nov 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

John, we thank you for providing such a positive five-star review! Congratulations and best of luck with your first vehicle!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience, we purchased a new highlander XSE..."

- ajmauer Verified Customer

Outstanding experience, we purchased a new highlander XSE and our salesperson Jaime worked with us to get the car ordered and delivered to the dealership in a timely fashion. Everyone involved was extremely helpful. We love the car and Jaime made it easy to navigate the process. Thanks again! Outstanding experience, we purchased a new highlander XSE and our salesperson Jaime worked with us to get the car ordered and delivered to the dealership in a timely fashion. Everyone involved was extremely helpful. We love the car and Jaime made it easy to navigate the process. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Dylan Abell

Nov 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy Jaime went above and beyond to make your experience one to remember. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Jaime Garcia is the man !!!!!! First time financing a..."

- jasongarcia571 Verified Customer

Jaime Garcia is the man !!!!!! First time financing a car, he made the whole process smooth and easy HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF you want great service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilfrin Quezada

Nov 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Jason! It's great to know you had a pleasant experience working with Jaime!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was awesome, along with Kevin, and everyone else..."

- wayneaparr Verified Customer

Jaime was awesome, along with Kevin, and everyone else who helped us along our car buying journey. We can't thank them enough. He was very patient with us, as we tried to decide what car would be best for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Oct 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy to hear Jaime and Kevin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made our purchase smooth and easy! Jayson was friendly..."

- michellemartinezleffert Verified Customer

Made our purchase smooth and easy! Jayson was friendly and helpful while we made our decisions to purchase. He helped us get a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Michelle, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Jayson!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with DCH TOYOTA of Wappingers Falls was..."

- Ms Gail N. Verified Customer

Our experience with DCH TOYOTA of Wappingers Falls was great! Joe, the sales assoc was very polite and professional. We were lucky to have purchased the vehicle of our choice and not what the "sales person" thought we should have. It was strickly business and such a smooth process. Also, Joe kept his word throughout the process. We didnt have to question or second guess his sales motives or the information given about the vehicle. We didnt feel as though we were being bullied to make a purchase or lied to in order to make a purchase. I will definetly recommend friends and family. Thx DCH WF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Joe Panpinella

Jul 06, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Gail! It's a pleasure to hear that Joe was able to assist you and help you find your next vehicle.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole experience was like I was buying a car from a..."

- mathalomulem31 Verified Customer

My whole experience was like I was buying a car from a friend. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Very helpful and not pushy. Felt cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience working with our team. We hope you love driving around in your new car!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good communication"

- jennelson1965 Verified Customer

I found DCH to be responsive to my requests. My salesman was Wadie Suleiman, and he was very helpful and attentive. Items promised were delivered promptly. In order to have my wheel touched up and to get my floor mats, Jamie in service reached out and made arrangements without delay. It is good to have a professional dealership so close by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wadie Suleiman

Jun 29, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that our team was able to assist you and make your experience a great one. If you should have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491