Jaime GarciaMuniz
Jaime GarciaMuniz at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Jaime GarciaMuniz

Internet Client Advisor

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.6
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.6

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jaime GarciaMuniz

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always the best service ! Everyone is super nice and helpful. Matt was really great. Thank you so much More

by vicalam91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gasiunas, Mathew Rivera

Oct 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and made an otherwise stressful event super easy and pleasant. More

by Madzness91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Oct 01, 2022

Madzness91 responded

Exceeded all expectations, seriously blew them out of the water. Go to Jaime for your next set of wheels!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer good people and good service. . Toyota is best!! They do good job!!! More

by FARRUKO_PORTILLO30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Garcia muniz

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer the best people . . good service they do good job! The best cars More

by FARRUKO_PORTILLO30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service! I couldn’t get an inspection done. And because I bought my car from here they inspected for free! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend to More

by Bmw528i xdrive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a car with a small crack on my windshield, with a temporary fix More

by ANGEL.MEJIA136
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Chris Heimink

May 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Ms. Mejia, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your experience. We did notice that there was a small chip less than the size of a dime on your windshield that is not in the driver's field of view. We did have the chipped professionally filled to prevent it from spreading. This is normal when reconditioning a used vehicle. My records also indicate that we provided a written guarantee that this chip will not worsen. I appreciate your business very much and I hope that your Highlander provides you with many years of great service! Respectfully, DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer . Nice people and I’m very happy. They do good deals. Nice cars More

by FARRUKO_PORTILLO30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer the best car. And good services.. and nices people. The best desler More

by FARRUKO_PORTILLO30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Kevin McCarthy

May 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service. Too busy to call anyone back. High pricing . If it's not a Toyota that your purchasing they really don't care about you More

by sarbart2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with my salesperson but wish the process was a little easier and faster. (Down payment part) More

by RYESTORTECKY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Jan 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2014 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $30,990
2014 Toyota Sequoia
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $15,590
2013 Toyota RAV4
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,991
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $24,990
2017 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive