Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daryl Callahan.
Daryl Callahan
Daryl Callahan at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Daryl Callahan

General Sales Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Daryl is born and raised in Wappingers Falls, NY. He is happily married and is the proud father of a daughter and a son. Daryl is the General Sales Manager and has worked at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota for approximately 10 years. Daryl won the 2007 Tundra Product Knowledge Competition...and ranked #1 out of 113 dealerships! His hobbies include golf, mountain biking and rough-housing with the kids. "It's nice when people get genuinely excited about a car purchase. Too often these days, it's just a tool to get from point A to point B." ~Daryl Callahan

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

259 Reviews of Daryl Callahan

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition..."

- GALWAYBAYGIRL Verified Customer

My thanks to Mike O’Hare for facilitating my acquisition of a new Camry. Mike is friendly, calm, informative, and helpful. I very much appreciate his efforts and assistance as well as Rob Goldberg’s. I have interacted with these two gentlemen in the past as well. Thanks for making the transaction rather easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Michael O'Hare

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Mike and Rob were able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience from sales to financing! We ordered the..."

- KMARTINO7 Verified Customer

Great experience from sales to financing! We ordered the new RAV4 Prime. Michael was great to work with and kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael Newsham

Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased that Michael was able to assist you and make your experience a good one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Nathaniel Pickett made my car buying experience..."

- SDANIELE314 Verified Customer

Nathaniel Pickett made my car buying experience stress-free. I will be referring my friends and family to Nate. I need more than 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall , Nathaniel Pickett

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Nate! We truly appreciate your kind words!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The entire purchasing process from the initial internet..."

- KLB456 Verified Customer

The entire purchasing process from the initial internet sales contact with Mary to the in-person meeting for road test with my salesman, Michael was smooth and stress-free. Michael painstakingly explained how to use all the features of my new Highlander on pick-up day. A+ experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The dealership location is clean and spacious. The..."

- VENGLY Verified Customer

The dealership location is clean and spacious. The salesperson is friendly and very helpful. I would have given 5 stars because I paid at MSRP and waited for about 2.5 months to get my factory order of a Toyota RAV4 PRIME 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Peter Raymond

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice..."

- DANE5574 Verified Customer

Both Avi and Jennifer were terrific to deal with. Nice balance of professional and personal. Great follow up and clear communication actually doing what they promised to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan, Jennifer Korwatch , Kevin handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so pleased Avi and Jennifer could assist you and make your experience one to remember!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience buying my sienna minivan with..."

- donnafossati Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my sienna minivan with Melissa. She was knowledgeable and very helpful during the whole process. Everyone we spoke with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sinapi, Dylan Abell

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so pleased that Melissa was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair..."

- lioncub7_7@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair value. Excellent execution, particularly by Rob Goldberg. Supported by Melissa Sinapi. This is the best dealership I’ve dealt with...I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Melissa Sinapi

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that your experience was a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Avi was extremely helpful in assisting me with the..."

- roccot Verified Customer

Avi was extremely helpful in assisting me with the purchase of the vehicle. It was an easy process and everyone I dealt with was professional and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I would recommend DCH to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Avi Avitan

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Roccot, thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Avi could assist you and provide you with such great service. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491