Loosmane Dessources
Loosmane Dessources at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Loosmane Dessources

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.7
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Loosmane Dessources

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the staff were responsive and professional, especially the salesman. We would definitely call on him again for a car. More

by VIKTORRIYA73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, David Kolozy

Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership experience I have ever had. The deals were amazing and the costumer treatment I received was unmatched. Looseman Desources was my sales person, he helped my family and I find th More

by C.ALEXIS19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with excellent service. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looseman and Dylan are great assets to Wappingers Toyota. Looseman helped me find a car. I was looking but I walked out of Toyota purchasing a car…. More

by MAGALINLIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Aug 31, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Looseman and Dylan could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service wonderful friendly staff very honest and helpful had a wonderful experience throughout the purchase process!!!!! More

by CARLAMARTINEZ101619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, the salesman was absolutely wonderful, he was ready to answer my questions all the time even when he was off, I will definitely recommend everyone to buy from your dealership. H More

by HAITIANGENERAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Kevin McCarthy

Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional, disorganized, and then we were lied to by the manager who promised us several forms of compensation including financial and all we got was a free oil change. We were also promised three month More

by Methat25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892 to further discuss.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had professional, and friendly staff. The vehicle is un good condition. I will recommend them to others. More

by DAVISANTOYNE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Tyler

Jul 29, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH wappingers falls Toyota experience was great. Good inventory to choose from and the sales rep I had, Loosemane Dessources was professional, attentive and helpful. Overall a positive experience an More

by TEOCONNORS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Jul 12, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people but you have to watch out other wise they will try and get you More

by FEVANS1414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell , Micheal

Jul 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Our staff appreciates it.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved this place, will recommend to family and friends. I highly recommend Loosemane great salesperson. More

by Pamela Murray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Apr 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Pamela! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with such great service.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive