Joe DeGroodt
Joe DeGroodt at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Joe DeGroodt

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

Hi, my name is Joe DeGroodt. My goal here at DCH Toyota is to make buying a car the opposite of what most people expect when buying a car. Lets make car buying a seamless, non-stressful, enjoyable process.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Joe DeGroodt

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fine dealership. Personnel was very knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered More

by Foghorn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall , Receptionist

Sep 26, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and fast service. .Will go there to get another car. They also have a nice selection of cars More

by EASTCOASTPOWER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Sep 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience at our dealership.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Daryl, Kurt, Big Joe, and Jason have all been the exactly what you expect at a five star dealership! These guys are the main reason I'll be back when I'm in the market for another vehicle! Keep up th More

by EJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience. Joe was able to answer all the questions we asked him More

by Mthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at dealership were very knowledgeable, courteous,and patient walking us through the process. More

by Chisle73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Degroodt and the entire team were excellent. Very helpful. Made experience smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone. In fact, my son was involved in a severe car accident over the weeke More

by LHOPF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

LHOPF responded

I also want to add Joe’s follow up has been excellent as well. He has made himself available for any questions after the sale. I know any issues I have I can call him and if he doesn’t have the answer he will get it for me in a timely manner. This is definitely my forever dealership. So happy with my car and the wonderful wappingers dealership.

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff members, clean facility. Manager and sales staff were helpful in finance and marketing. Drove away in a custom built Camry. More

by Ricky Spanish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McCarthy

Aug 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe D was great - very helpful and informative every step of the way. Would recommend. More

by DAVE.MAFFEI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Carlson

Jul 11, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Joe!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe DeGroodt, an pleasant sales rep, made purchasing the Honda a smooth and hassle free experience. More

by G143R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Kevin McCarthy

Jun 13, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Joe!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service. My salesman was exceptional! Will send people to this dealership. Kuddos to you. More

by LWM456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Naeem Randall

Jun 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive