Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mary Berenguer.
Mary Berenguer
Mary Berenguer at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Mary Berenguer

Internet Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Mary Berenguer

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive price on the vehicle nothing much else car..."

- SSCHMID Verified Customer

Competitive price on the vehicle nothing much else car was delivered clean full of gas handed me the keys that was it. Was told all info was in the manuals in glove box. My first PHEV I guess I will figure it all out. When I picked up my first Prius from same dealer 10 years ago they went over the car even set up my phone for me. I guess this level of service no longer exists

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Raymond

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as I got into the dealer everyone was nice and..."

- CRISTI_NATALY Verified Customer

As soon as I got into the dealer everyone was nice and that make me feel comfortable. I bought a car from Jaime and he show me that he is very professional. Thank you for making me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell , Jaime Garcia

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us, Cristi! We're so pleased to know our staff was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire purchasing process from the initial internet..."

- KLB456 Verified Customer

The entire purchasing process from the initial internet sales contact with Mary to the in-person meeting for road test with my salesman, Michael was smooth and stress-free. Michael painstakingly explained how to use all the features of my new Highlander on pick-up day. A+ experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First, Mary in Client Relations responded to my inquiry..."

- marylcirulli Verified Customer

First, Mary in Client Relations responded to my inquiry promptly the next morning as the dealership was closed when i sent my request for information. I came I to the dealership and Nate helped me and made the process SO incredibly easy and quickly but it was his courtesy, honesty and politeness that really made my experience amazing. He eased my mind as it was just me because I had no one else to do me with the purchase and had HORRIBLE experiences with every car I've driven - I felt he genuinely wanted to help me and he absolutely did and I have never been SO happy with this purchase!! My sister is looking at Toyotas as well and I highly recommended Nate so she will.be stopping in soon and wants to work specifically with Nate. Kudos to him!! He's a wonderful asset to your company and I hope he gets thr recognition he deserves. Many thanks Mary Cirulli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy , Nate-Sales

Dec 04, 2020

marylcirulli responded

I can't express how happy i am with my 2020 Camry XLE... it still dosen't feel real. This is the first time in my life where I had the opportunity to actually pick out the car want, not because it was the cheapest vehicle that i can afford. This was the most WONDERFUL birthday & Christmas gift to myself thanks to Nate & Mary at your dealership. You guys made me the happiest person and that is priceless...

Dec 04, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Mary, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like Nate went above and beyond to ensure your experience was an exceptional one. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personnel i delta with were very friendly and..."

- delfinig Verified Customer

The personnel i delta with were very friendly and professional. This the second new car i have purchased with you. Your price point has always been spot on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell , Nathaniel Pickett

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. Everyone here was nice and..."

- careywyatt82 Verified Customer

This was a great experience. Everyone here was nice and courteous from the time I arrived. My salesperson was Avi Avitan and he made the process real easy from beginning to end. I live about 90 mins away but I would tell everyone to come here for their next Toyota vehicle. I also sealed with Naeem Randall from the finance department . This was the first time I actually had a good time talking to the finance person at a car dealership . It was just a great overall experience and I’m glad I did my research and choice this dealership for my purchase. I didn’t even mention that they had the cheapest price for the Toyota 4Runner limited night shade that I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and informative. Answered..."

- Rebecca Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and informative. Answered emails and phone messages promptly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family for all their fact buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Avi Avitan

Dec 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from the very first inquiry...."

- Rebecca Verified Customer

Outstanding service from the very first inquiry. Answered my questions honestly and gave me the best deal they could. Really enjoyed my used car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Rebecca, we truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're pleased to know you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Start to finish, buying from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota..."

- MASmith Verified Customer

Start to finish, buying from DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota was a positive experience. They are friendly, knowledgable, professional, and honest. Wadie was amazing, as was Dylan. Pricing is fair and nothing was hidden. Truly a great dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Juan was great. Did not feel pressured..."

- s.rod0412 Verified Customer

The service from Juan was great. Did not feel pressured to make a decision and made the process comfortable. They worked with me to leave with the vehicle that I wanted at a monthly payment I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's great to hear that Juan could assist you and make your experience a five-star one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293