Mary Berenguer
Mary Berenguer at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Mary Berenguer

Internet Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.5
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Mary Berenguer

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the DCH team. Joshua kept me abreast of the vehicle status and was always positive and professional. More

by GARIZIO
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It's a pleasure to know Joshua could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not one of you shook my hand the day i picked my car up. , I know your dealership closes at 5, i was reminded by no less than 4 employees upon entering. at 4:40..after driving 6 hours to get to you. I wa More

by e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Burns

Oct 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service! I couldn’t get an inspection done. And because I bought my car from here they inspected for free! Thank you so much and I will highly recommend to More

by Bmw528i xdrive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent salesperson, walked us through whole process, highlighted all the cars features, finance team was informative and delivered as promised More

by RDMCDERMOTT125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Daniel Sweeney

Jul 27, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's a pleasure to know our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car is a 2022 with 717 miles and really did not need service but it was six months, so after emails and texts I scheduled, a bay incident caused my brand new car to be taken to an auto repair shop for r More

by BRANTMICHELE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Michael O'Hare , Naeem Randall, Lee Burns

Jul 28, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

BRANTMICHELE, It was nice meeting you. I would like to once again apologize for the miscommunication with our sales department, and the recent incident with service. Needless to say, I am sure this was extremely frustrating. After speaking with you earlier I believe we have satisfactorily addressed all of your concerns. If there is anything further I can do to restore your confidence with our dealership, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly. Regards, Lee Burns

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new vehicle. No pressure, simplified, everything completed in a timely manner, as anticipated and predicted. I highly recommend DCH for you next Toyota purcha More

by DRD4SMILES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family our staff appreciates it.

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car is always stressful but the combination of internet sales and actual sales rep worked very well and we knew what cars they had in stock and we got to see/ test drive what we wanted. More

by Gabor K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avi Avitan

Mar 21, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience, from making the appointment to dealing with sales was great. More

by anthonygalella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

anthonygalella responded

Thanks again

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great buying experience. Dan Sweeney did a great job. He was very informative and helpful. Dan had everything ready and prepared for pickup. More

by MOUNTAINDAV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg , Daniel Sweeney

Aug 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Dan!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all very nice and accommodating but right at the end they disappointed me a bit ..but would still recommend to friends and family More

by SPAPPOLLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy , Romaine Newby, Naeem Randall

Jul 08, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,490
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,993
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,990
2023 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,990
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,990
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $20,293
2021 MINI Hardtop
used
Chili Pepper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive