Jalen Sands
Jalen Sands at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Jalen Sands

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
74 Reviews
4.9

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Jalen Sands

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our whole experience was fantastic! Jalen went above and beyond for us and Jason was great to work with on the financing. More

by rmeyer731
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood , Jason Hicks

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen, my salesperson, did a great job throughout the buying process and exceeded my expectations. The finance specialist was very nice to deal with also. I would recommend working with Jalen to anyone More

by curttrifiletti
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really helpful and made the process extremely smooth and easy. Will definitely give them a chance to earn my business again in the future More

by JRWALKER2013044
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very very pleased with how the outcome came on everything and how respectful and polite the worker was with us. More

by kearstin schnur
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our shop!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything worked out great! Speedy service, Kind people, and felt taken cared of. Thank you! More

by angelitasalinas15
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Hicks

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to have you as part of the Joe Machens family. Thank you for choosing us!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen Sands is young but is wonderful at his job. He was polite, friendly and made us feel at home with the buying process. I highly recommend this dealership and this young man. Kurt in finance is v More

by dinawalker2769
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Dina. Jalen Sands is a valuable member of our team and I'm glad he was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Kurt in finance is also a great asset to our dealership and I'm happy you found him helpful. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with an idea of what I wanted for a car, and with this being a car that I wanted for a long time I jumped on it. Jalen made buying my second car from Joe Machens Ford VERY easy, i was first told More

by olivia24
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Aug 15, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your next car from Joe Machens Ford, Olivia. I'm glad Jalen was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you were happy with the overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and made sure that I was beyond satisfied with my purchase. 10 out of 10 service!! Highly recommend!!! More

by ishmeakturner
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Love seeing reviews like this one! Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback to our team!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen is very friendly and courteous and works hard to make the purchase experience pleasant and smooth. A minor mixup in the name on the file caused a slight delay in the final closing; otherwise the ex More

by GLORIABURT
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review, Gloria. I'm glad to hear Jalen was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you're pleased with your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll continue to choose Joe Machens Capital City Ford for all of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing us!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Jalen and Douglas on our recent purchase. They were professional and made the process easy. More

by Tz2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing our shop. I'm glad Jalen and Douglas were able to help make your purchase easy and smooth. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $29,264
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Lightning Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,498
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,897
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,342
2021 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,265
2018 Ford Edge
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive