About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jambert Corpus.
Jambert Corpus
Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jambert Corpus

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Jambert Corpus, Internet Sales Manager for Nissan of Elk Grove. I started in the car business at the age of 26 (2012) and have not turned back since then. I honestly love what I do, I get to talk to new people everyday via text or email and then get to meet them face to face. Or I simply get to meet new people here on the sales floor. Then once you get to drive off in your new car, I will feel great to be able to help out! As a father of 2 girls and a husband I understand the importance of value. I will be here to help you get into a new car to fit your needs and wants. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Thank you! Jambert Corpus

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

159 Reviews of Jambert Corpus

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Itzy

Very happy with the service. All my questions and needs were met. I will be recommending family and friends. I'm very happy with my new car. Thank you once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 29, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Itzy, Thank you for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves on a high level of service to all of our customers. congratulations on your new car! Your business is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you during your first service trip.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent dealership "

- mark thomas

Jambert Corpus was great he explained all the paperwork to my moms with all the options the coverage and warrantys from sales to my moms final signature everything was perfect. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mark, thank you for your 5 star review. We strive to provide our customers with all the information needed to have the best buying experience during their visit. Thank you for your business!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mason2017

Ronald Mason helped me move to the dark side. (STAR-WARS) I've always been a Honda fan until he showed me the specs and features. After test driving the 2017 Nissan Pathfinder I was on the fence. It drove smooth and felt so much like I was driving a Honda. Then he showed me a Honda vehicle to my request and my taste had changed. Mind you that I have stuck with Honda for 14 years. The body type was not as nice and all I could think about was Nissan. The one thing I like about Ronald is that he doesn't present himself like a salesman... He presents himself as a servant. I never like to be sold. But who doesn't like to be served? He took his time and that was what hooked me to Nissan. Fast is slow and slow is fast. He had me buying my new Pathfinder in a weeks time! If you end up going to Elk Grove Nissan I can promise you that Ronald Mason is the real deal. If you have the time he will make the time to serve your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Mason

Nov 24, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mason, thank you for sharing your 5 star car buying experience with us. We are elated to hear that Ronald delivered the highest level of customer service to you during your visit. Thank you for your business as it is greatly appreciated! Congratulations on your new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Teammason

We are very happy with our purchase! Our first suv family vehicle for our growing family! Ronald was very helpful. He did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Mason

Nov 24, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5 star experience with us. We are happy to hear that Ronald helped you find the right vehicle for your growing family. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit. Your business is greatly appreciated!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great visit"

- Carlos

Edwin helped my little sister find a great car and walked us through the whole process. He was really understanding and willing to work around us. He definetly is a great asset to Nissan and a very knowledgeable person. Great job Nissan you guys have a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Carlos, Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that Edwin delivered the highest quality of customer service during your visit. We look forward to seeing your sister during her first service trip!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Ramonsoto

Edwin Escamillo really devoted himself to make this experience easy. He was an amazing help. Nissan has great people on their team!! Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ramon, Thank you for taking time to share your 5 star experience! We are elated to hear that Edwin and the Nissan team made your car buying experience easy with amazing help. Thank you for your business!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jazzysoto

Edwin definitely helped my dad and I find the perfect car for us. He was great help and very patient with us. Definitely made this experience so easy. Jambert was also very helpful and worked with us. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 22, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jazzy, Thank you for 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Edwin and Jambert were able to provide you the help needed to make your car buying experience easy. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New pyrchase"

- Elton Williams

Went to get trade in price on my wife's truck and ended up meeting Edwin and traded truck for a new car. Great experience working with Edwin no pressure, smooth transactions, easy to work with. And left with a nice car in the price range of payments we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Elton, Thank you for the 5-star review. We are proud to hear that Edwin was able to deliver a pleasurable trade-in experience for you and your wife. Your business is greatly appreciated! Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome loved Edwin escamillia and staff"

- Joyce williams

Edwin escamillia our sales guy was awesome. All staff amazing. A must visit dealership. No buying pressure. Great experience left very happy with my new car was not planni g on a purchase lol just looking for trade In value on my truck. But so happy how things turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 21, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Joyce, Congratulations on your new Nissan! It's great to hear Edwin exceeded all expectations. Your business is truly appreciated.

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nueva experiencia en la compra de mi carro"

- Mauricio,baltazar

El vendedor Edwin Escamilla fue de mucha ayuda para nosotros ,para conseguir un buen interes y nos ayudos de muy buena manera buscando la mejor opcion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mauricio, ¡Gracias por la crítica positiva! Estamos muy felices de escuchar que Edwin te ayudó a obtener el mejor trato.

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (589 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,490

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755