About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jambert Corpus.
Jambert Corpus
Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Jambert Corpus

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager for Nissan of Elk Grove. I started in the car business at the age of 26 (2012) and have not turned back since then. I honestly love what I do, I get to talk to new people everyday via text or email and then get to meet them face to face. Or I simply get to meet new people here on the sales floor. Then once you get to drive off in your new car, I will feel great to be able to help out! As a father of 3 girls and a husband I understand the importance of value. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Thank you! Jambert Corpus

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

228 Reviews of Jambert Corpus

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service from Sales Be Yang.Buy car from him!"

- amyfan019

Best service from Sales Be Yang.Buy car from him!I like my new nissan pathfinder. i will come back everytime to buy a new car from BE YANG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Be Yang

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- rayannam23

This was my first time buying a car on my own and I was, of course, very nervous! But Cooper was so helpful and I really feel like he went the extra mile without being pushy. If it wasn’t for his help, I definitely would not have walked out with a new car. Everyone else I came in contact with was very nice, saying congratulations and making sure the whole experience was as stress-free as possible. I definitely see why there’s such a great reputation for this Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Cooper

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The bomb.come "

- Sushi

Me and my family had a really good time here Nissan. Yang was able to get us right car and right price. Best service here thumps up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Pasao Yang

Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the five star review. We are glad, Pasao could be such a positive part of your new car buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Amy123

I forgot how many times I’ve purchased from Bissan of Elk Grove, but it’s always been a pleasure to work with Jay, Warren and Sang. They always take great care of me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Amy, What a beautiful family! We are so happy to hear Jay, Jambert and Warren went above and beyond. We appreciate your business.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Professional Service "

- mcphaid47

From the moment we arrived, We enjoyed the total process. We found exactly what we were looking for. Jocelyn Ramirez was able to answer all of our questions and guide us through the process smoothly and painlessly. She is very hard working and you are fortunate to have her working for your company. I would recommend her and for that matter the individuals that had a part in completing our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Ramirez

Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so happy Jocelyn and Jambert went above and beyond to provide you with such a high level of service. Your recommendation and 5-star review are greatly appreciated.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Steve Karsten!"

- sharon reilly

Had my second wonderful car-buying experiences with Steve Karsten yesterday when I purchased a new Nissan Rogue. Steve is patient, well-informed, and easy going. He processed the paperwork seamlessly and quickly. Jambert Corpus was also a big help and efficiently proceeds my loan paperwork. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND STEVE KARSTEN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Karsten

Jul 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Sharon, Thank you for your loyal business and congrats on your second purchase with us! We are so happy Steve and Jambert were such a big help. We look forward to the long-lasting relationship.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Marvelguy1995

Came back for another Altima. Great customer service, great cars!!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Already thinking about coming back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Chau

Jun 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business and congrats on a new Altima! We truly value your business and the relationship.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MzAnn25

Nissan of Elk Grove has the greatest staff and that's why I continue to bring them my business. They always go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Steven Karsten

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your loyal patronage! We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mi carro nuevo"

- Sergiusm78

Gracias a Dios que tuve un buen trato y cambio de carro viejo. Espero el nuevo carro para salir y a lugares nuevo sin la preocupación de que se me valla a quedar por el camino.Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Estamos muy contentos de poder ayudarte a encontrar un auto nuevo. Disfruta de salir en tu nuevo camino. :)

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership"

- Jesus

I came here to get my first car, and Jay was a real help. Got me a very good rate on financing and a very good car at a very good price. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jay YU

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesus, You look so great next to your new vehicle! We appreciate the 5-stars and high recommendation. Enjoy the drive!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,565

2018 Nissan Altima

$30,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,630

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2017 Nissan Maxima

$34,235