About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jambert Corpus.
Jambert Corpus
Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Jambert Corpus

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Jambert Corpus, Internet Sales Manager for Nissan of Elk Grove. I started in the car business at the age of 26 (2012) and have not turned back since then. I honestly love what I do, I get to talk to new people everyday via text or email and then get to meet them face to face. Or I simply get to meet new people here on the sales floor. Then once you get to drive off in your new car, I will feel great to be able to help out! As a father of 2 girls and a husband I understand the importance of value. I will be here to help you get into a new car to fit your needs and wants. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Thank you! Jambert Corpus

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

140 Reviews of Jambert Corpus

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome team!"

- gneak77

It was a pleasurable experience at the dealership. Lee Lee was the first person who welcomed and helped us by contacting Be Yang, who was the internet Salesman that had contacted us before our visit to the dealership. Lee was friendly and helpful. Yang was a great Salesman who helped us with questions concerning the vehicle and payments. As for Jambert, the Finance guy, he was also welcoming and friendly to us. It was nice to see all young men expressing their professionalism. Great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lee, Be Yang

Oct 16, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Z! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Hakim

Be yang and Christian Cruz are wonderful Internet managers. I recommend working with them when you're looking for a new or used car. They are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang, Christian Cruz

Oct 11, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hakim, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your businesss. We truly appreciate your high recommendation and welcome you to the Nissan Elk Grove family.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Stephlov

Very lovely and friendly staff! Very welcoming it’s like walking in to a friends house! Staff is very Knowledgeable! And will work with you in any situation! I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang, Jay YU

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Steph, Thank you for shairng your positive experience with our Nissan team. You are always welcome here at our house ;) We look forward to the continued relationship and seeing you next!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding customer service ,,,,"

- probert8411

This is my 2nd car from this dealership because of people like Darian & Jambert .. highly recommend Elk Grove Nissan to my friends & family ... Thanks gentlemen ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your repeat business and high recommendation! We are so happy to hear Darian and Jambert made your second time with us so wonderful. Enjoy your Nissan.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING service!!"

- Kimberly

Be and Jambert made our car shopping experience the BEST we've ever had. This was hassle free and outstanding customer service! I will be recommending Nissan of Elk Grove any chance I get. Thank you for making this experience so memorable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kimberly, Congratulations on your new Nissan! You look great next to it. :) We are so happy Be and Jambert made your experience the BEST you've ever had. Your business is truly appreciated.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership"

- Orlando

My expierence at Nissan Elk Grove was excellent! My first time buying a car and they gave me an amazing deal! Darian, Dave and Jambert helped me. Darian was extremely helpful. He helped me pick out my car. He told me everything I needed to know about all the cars they had to offer. Dave was able to give me an amazing deal on the car I chose. I saved thousands! Jambert was able to extend a couple warranties. These guys are the best! Nissan Elk Grove doesn't just sell you any car, they sell you the car you want, at an affordable price! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Darian Lim

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Orlando, You look great next to your new ride! Congratulations on being a first time buyer. We are so happy we were able to get you the best deal. Your business is truly appreciated.

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Maxima Purchase"

- sompope

Jay Yu of Nissan Elk Grove have made our recent purchase of the 2016 certified Nissan Maxima a stress free, no hassle buying experience. He patiently & friendly answered all the questions we had without being a rush, made sure we were comfortably buying the car we really wanted. We went in with not knowing anything much about this model but once he showed us the SR (Sport) model that come with great features & packages available in better price than the new 2017 models. We tested drove and unexpectedly we happen to find out that this car perfectly met our expectation. We felt no pressure whatsoever with Jay, he went above & beyond all the way to give us the deal we asked for, so we ended up buying the car from him. The finance staffs, Angelo & Jambert were also helpful & made sure the whole process went easy & smooth. Can not say enough that we 've got the great interest rate from Golden 1 Credit Union. Definitely recommend Jay & his team at this Dealership to anyone who looking for a painless car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola, Jay YU

Oct 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Jay and our Nissan team. It's so wonderful to hear everyone took such great care of you during your time with us. We aprpeciate your business and are always here if you ever have any additional questions!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Darian Lim was great, he is the guy to see forur cars!"

- Arrowbhai

Darian Lim was great, professional and very frank while selling the car. He didn’t sugar coat the deals to make it sweet, he listened and helped us out with our needs. He has answer for everything and did everything within the time period he promised. Me and my grandma loved the service and if you are in need of great ride he and his awesome team the ones to see here at Elk Grove Nissan dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Oct 02, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan! We are so happy Darian exceeded all expectations and answered all of your questions. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Elk Grove"

- Awesome Sister

If your ever in doubt on what a salesman is, come to Nissan of Elk Grove and ask for Lee Lee. He was such a great salesman. Thanks Lee Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lee, Be Yang

Sep 06, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

THank you for sharing your positive experience with Lee Lee. We are so happy to hear he exceeded all expectations and made your time with us great. We sincerely thank you for your business.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Elk Grove Nissan"

- JessicaDany

My sales representative went home off work and returned to provide us with amazing service! Strongly recommended! Very detailed explanations on answering our questions. Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Lee

Aug 23, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jesica, Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Lee Lee. We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090