Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jambert Corpus.
Jambert Corpus
Jambert Corpus at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jambert Corpus

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi There! My name is Jambert Corpus, Finance Manager for Nissan of Elk Grove. I started in the car business at the age of 26 (2012) and have not turned back since then. I honestly love what I do, I get to talk to new people everyday via text or email and then get to meet them face to face. Or I simply get to meet new people here on the sales floor. Then once you get to drive off in your new car, I will feel great to be able to help out! As a father of 3 girls and a husband I understand the importance of value. I look forward to meeting you and your family! Thank you! Jambert Corpus

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

289 Reviews of Jambert Corpus

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Easy, Fast."

- sisi1515

Jay is the man, made the purchase very simple and easy. We came in just to look, but we found a good deal and Jay found us the right car, so we pulled the plug, glad we could work with Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU, Trent Smith

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your awesome review of Jay and our team. We're so glad you had a great experience, and that you're happy with your Nissan purchase. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to give Jay or any of our team a call!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the..."

- Jtalvarez

Top notch service. Peter was excellent throughout the whole process. Jambert did also an amazing job, financing was quickly and efficiently. All were excellent. RATING: A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Peter Phan

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Peter and Jambert in finding your perfect new Nissan. Congratulations!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made it easy"

- vtausinga

Very good experience Didnt force us to buy something we didnt want and made sure we stayed in our budget Showed us only what we wanted to see and made sure we were happy with our choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Nov 11, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase! We are so happy we could assist and Darian went above and beyond to find the perfect fit. We truly value you as a client land look forward to seeing you back for your first complimentary oil change.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pthoong1

Thomas and Jambert made this car biking experience the easiest and smoothest. Great service. Fast. Outgoing guys and made sure the entire time that we were taken care of. Walked out with such a good deal on a new used 2019 vehicle! Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

Oct 14, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad you had a great experience with Thomas and Jambert, and that is was the easiest and smoothest one yet! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service comes first"

- Kimberly

Elk Grove Nissan is the Customer service model all retail businesses should follow. John Ryan has exceptional vehicle knowledge and highlights overlooked features. He is definitely who I will refer friends and family to for vehicle purchase needs with a caring, friendly presence. Jambert made our paperwork process smooth and easy too. Couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. Thank you EG Nissan Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ryan Driebe

Oct 14, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kimberly, Thank you for the 5-star review! We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with John Ryan and our team in finding your perfect Nissan. Congratulations!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Dollyd

Our sales person Claudia Ayala was great . She has good customer service alway has smile on her face at all time . She explain everything to us about the car. Great job Claudia Ayala keep smiling. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo , Claudia Ayala and her boss.

Oct 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a great purchasing experience with Claudia, and that she showed you all of the features of your new Nissan. Congratulations!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Travel

I had an amazing experience with Nissan of Elk Grove! Jay, Lucy and Jambert assisted me with my purchase. I knew what I wanted and they made the process of buying my vehicle super easy and fast! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are ecstatic to hear that Jay, Lucy, and Jambert ensured you had a stress-free purchase. We appreciate your business; happy motoring!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Agraves

Customer service at dealership was excellent! Both sales people Yang and Mitchell's knew their stuff and answered all my questions. I loved the fact that this dealership partners with USAA car buying service! That is important to me as a USAF veteran. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja, Pasao Yang

Aug 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had a great experience with Yang and Mitchell finding your perfect car! Until next time!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newmurano"

- 2019 Nissan murano

Darian was beyond good!!! He had exceptional service from the time he treated us even though this was our second car from him :) I highly recommend him because we got 2 cars from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Darian Lim

Jul 23, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Darian and our team! We appreciate your loyalty and are so glad that Darian was able to surpass your expectations for a second time! Congratulations on your new Murano, until next time!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and Friendly"

- amcafer2

I was referred to Khan after meeting with Tommy, a family friend. And my experience here was excellent. Khan, Tommy, Jambert, David, and Shay helped me throughout my lease renewal process. Khan helped make this a less stressful experience. By the end of the day he helped me find the car that I wanted at a good price. I plan to come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are so glad Khanh and the rest of our team were a pleasant and knowledgeable help in your lease renewal process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870