About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James McGaha.
James McGaha
James McGaha, Internet Sales Mananger, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

James McGaha

Internet Sales Mananger

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is James Mcgaha Internet/Fleet Manager at Elk Grove Toyota . I want to thank you for taking the time to read my Dealer Rater Reviews. I have been in the car business for over 19 years.I live to be mindful. grateful, positive, kind and true.I enjoy doing Yoga and jogging. Please feel free to call me for a no hassle buying experience.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified Sales Society

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of James McGaha

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service "

- Perugini1410

Amazing service. Our second time purchasing our car here. James has helped us every time. He listens to what we want and delivers without selling us more than what we ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes

Dec 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review & for your kind words! We appreciate your business!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Camry Lease"

- Hiten

James has always been there for us from the time we leased our first vehicle in 2014. His service and patience with us has been the greatessed we have experienced. He will always find exactly what we want at a great price. He is honest and not like the other dealers I have met that just want you to sign the dotted line. Thank you James for all the help and guidance and look forward to more future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review and for your continued business over the years! We appreciate your kind words for James & are happy to hear that he has provided you with a level of customer service that has kept and will continue to keep you coming back to Elk Grove Toyota! We are grateful!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Options"

- Flor

My lease on my Toyota Corolla was going to expire Nov. 2018. Made an appt to see James to see what my options were. I really wanted a Camry but was not sure I was going to qualify. James went above and beyond my expectations and I ended up leasing a brand new 2018 Camry. He gave me all my options with no pressure to make a decision that day. I would highly recommend James to anyone who is looking to lease or buy. He is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi

Sep 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that James made sure you got your Camry! We appreciate your business & willingness to recommend us to others! Thank you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Christa

I just purchased a new RAV4 and was provided with excellent service. James helped me to find what I was looking for and was attentive, helpful, and patient with my decision making. He never made me feel uncomfortable during the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Khan, Albert Aguilar

Sep 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new vehicle. Your satisfaction is important to us. I am happy to see that James was helpful and kind during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and friendly "

- Briana Garcia

Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. James was knowledgeable, friendly, and incredibly efficient. Patrick was also personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Great experience from beginning to end with both James and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney

Jul 22, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for James and Patrick! We're happy to hear your experience was 5-star worthy from beginning to end. Thank you for your business!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Car Purchase with Friendly Staff"

- TeacherSteve

I worked with James M. at the dealership. They did not have in inventory the Toyota Tacoma of my dreams and James offered to have it factory built and sent to the dealership. 30 days later, on the 4th of July, my truck was in inventory, just the way I had built it on Toyota.com. James was extremely friendly and helpful during the sale process. There was no hard sell experience. Lee helped me in the finance department and was very professional. He explained all the options and extended maintenance / Warranty options. Great Service! When I'm ready to purchase another I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Jul 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that James was able to assist you in getting the Tacoma you wanted! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your business!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James McGhaha Excellent Sales person"

- Larry

I have bought many cars over the year but I can truly say that dealing with Mr. James McGhaha was the best most straight forward dealer I have ever dealt with in buying cars for over 40 years. He's very straight to the point and extremely prompt in what he does. I highly recommend him and this dealership ! Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words for James and your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience! We are grateful for your business!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car service "

- Toyota

Went to Elk Grove Toyota to service my car, they have Outstanding and friendly customer service, definitely will be coming back to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael

Jun 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We're happy to hear you received friendly, outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive! "

- JESSICAHANG89 Verified Customer

Drove out from Oakland and it was definitely worth the drive everyone was so helpful and awesome from start to finish! Thank you elkgrove Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Mojaddedi , Management and finance

May 14, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for making the drive to come see us! We're happy to hear that your experience was 5-star worthy! Thank you for your business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big help during a very rough time."

- DUMBLUKBS Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. I was dealing with a major family crisis, and everyone from the receptionist on was very understanding and helpful. James McGaha explained everything, and had everything organized and ready to go. I can't remember everyone's name, but from the finance person to the individual who tried to explain all of the Tundras features to me, everyone was very informative and knowledgeable. I'm very excited about my new Tundra. ( I had a 2002 Tacoma TRD for 15 years so this like my old truck on steroids. Thanks for all of the help. Bob Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that our staff was understanding & helpful during your purchasing process! We appreciate your business very much! Congrats on your new Tundra - enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314