Jared Pangus
Jared  Pangus at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Jared Pangus | Page 2

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.8
469 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

469 Reviews

Write a Review

469 Reviews of Jared Pangus

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was good as always. No problems. Make sure you give the wright car to the wright person. More

by patriciatippy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt professional service department. Very friendly and accommodating. Worth driving the two hours to get there as I live in a rural area. More

by GOGRANNYBEE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly as always. This is a stupid survey though that requires a minimum word count. More

by Asshole_prius
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly as well as accurate. No way to make a cup of tea though. More

by l_christoph
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast, friendly and knowledgeable service department. I take my vehicle here for every service check and any kind of repairs it may need. More

by NVRHME
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On time prompt service well done good greeting good communication clean and comfortable lounge area . More

by Kelso1951
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean show room. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. More

by MARILEESWANSON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof, Emily Magana

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2022 Toyota Tacoma in February. The dealership and in particular Julie Ramirez bent over backwards to find the truck. That was a serious accomplishment in a time when there were few More

by KCLAMON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Ramirez

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and helpful. Got me in and completed my oil change before my original appointment time. More

by klebel
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Valencia, Mark Retherford

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have depended on Sierra Toyota for 2 decades. None better! Reliable, courteous, always give full explanations. More

by GayHiLL222
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...