About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hoychick.
Jason Hoychick
Jason Hoychick, Used Car Manager, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
4.8

Jason Hoychick

Used Car Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I began my automotive career back in 1999 at a Pontiac, Buick, and Oldsmobile dealership in Akron, Ohio. Five years ago my family and I moved here to Georgia where I now reside in Buford. GO WOLVES!!! When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and just about any outdoor activity.

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jason Hoychick

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely pleased"

- Marthawood Verified Customer

I had a great purchasing and financing experience at Jim Ellis GMC. They had a great truck inventory, provided me a great price on one with no pressure. Then, the finance department processed the paperwork quickly and to the point. I will highly recommend the Jim Ellis team to anyone who may be interested in a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Carbo

Jul 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello Martha, thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything you would want from a dealership"

- jerrylhogan Verified Customer

I called, they quoted me a price, offered a value on my trade. I got to the Dealership, test drove the truck, money on the term sheet spot on trade valued as offered and I’m out the door with a 2018 GMC Sierra in less than an hour....nothing beats honesty!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Kenya

Jul 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Jerry, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TBoyce21 Verified Customer

Jim Ellis was very professional compared to other car dealerships that I've worked with in the past. The whole process was stress free and easy. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Pineda, Jasmine Kennedy

Jun 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- puhagirl7020 Verified Customer

Staff was knowledgeable and so great at helping us get our brand new car. We are in love with our Yukon and we loved the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Jasmine Kennedy

Jun 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good experience. "

- Bonesaw Verified Customer

Overall good experience. We got to test drive 2 different cars to determine which one was good for us. Best thing is that we were in and out in a couple of hours, not all day. Looking back on the day, I wish I had bargained with the salesman a little more. The price we settled on was a little high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Carbo

Jun 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long but good"

- zbatastini Verified Customer

Took close to an hour once everything was agreed upon to get back to the finance department to begin signing paperwork. Other than that, Sales Rep was great, experience overall was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang, Jasmine Kennedy

Jun 01, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are glad we could provide you with an overall positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is Fantastic "

- timhydrick Verified Customer

Ask for Ken. He is the best. My wife is handicapped with special modification needs. He never rushed us and even helped us out on several occasions after the sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang, Fred Marszalek

May 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good overall experance"

- DADAMS9 Verified Customer

They were very professional. they did not high pressure me at any time. I had a prearranged appointment and they were very prompt. I had called about the truck and it was ready to test drive when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cavell

May 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Welcome to the Jim Ellis Family!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- bacon.gabrielle Verified Customer

They treat you like family while fulfilling your biggest dreams! I got my new vehicle in the most smooth process I've ever experienced. I've been telling all my friends how the car buying process has been reinvented with Jim Ellis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel, Jasmine Kennedy

May 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Congratulations again on your new car!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- rherman052458 Verified Customer

I must say from the initial email contact to signing of the paperwork all was a great experience. Jesse was a pleasure to work with and the phone call from the sales manager explaining the benefits and incentives for a new vehicle vs used help make my mind up. Every person I came in contact with seemed to enjoy what they doing. I never felt pressured by anyone at any time to purchase which was a definitely positive in my eyes. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Jesse Brown

May 09, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Yukon

$60,455

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,450

2018 GMC Yukon XL

$62,345

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$46,510

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$42,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$36,975