About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Hoychick.
Jason Hoychick
Jason Hoychick, Used Car Manager, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
4.8

Jason Hoychick

Used Car Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I began my automotive career back in 1999 at a Pontiac, Buick, and Oldsmobile dealership in Akron, Ohio. Five years ago my family and I moved here to Georgia where I now reside in Buford. GO WOLVES!!! When I am not at work I enjoy spending time with my family and just about any outdoor activity.

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Jason Hoychick

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Internet experience !!!"

- devalle65 Verified Customer

Took care of sale with Alan over email and text. Never met face to face until he met me with the truck. Signed papers and explained all the features in less than an hour after bringing truck to me . Great experience and sales man !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cavell

Nov 08, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!

Nov 08, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act"

- scanlonter4379 Verified Customer

Treated very well as a professional and quick to come to a deal. Both Perry and Jason were very nice to work with. Nice truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Kennedy, Perry Mallory

Nov 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!

Nov 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Kangj98 Verified Customer

Excellent service! Made me feel like they were my family. Very friendly and helped me through the whole process. They made me feel like I already had the car before I got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Nov 05, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Sierra"

- Junebug Verified Customer

I purchased a 2018 GMC Acadia from Jim Ellis this past spring and had a very good experience. When I suddenly needed a 4 wheel drive truck to access my beach house that was affected by hurricane Michael, I immediately went to Jim Ellis GMC. The urgency of my need could not have been handled in a more friendly and quicker way. I received a fair price for my trade-in and a good discount on the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton, Jasmine Kennedy

Oct 25, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! I would definitely recommend. "

- josephmason009 Verified Customer

Had a great experience here. I live 2 hours away and they took care of all paperwork before I arrived to save me time. Got me in and out with exceptional professionalism. Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cavell, Jasmine Kennedy

Oct 22, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi Joseph, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would do business here again "

- BuffaloBills#1 Verified Customer

I came in from out of Town. I was helped and shown the car I was interested in quickly. The sale was quick and painless. And they even delivered a clean car to my door quicker then an Amazon prime order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rudow, Perry Mallory

Oct 22, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Ellis is the best"

- Whr5 Verified Customer

Great process, easy and knowledgeable staff with the best selection of vehicles. Morris, Craig, and Jason took care of everything and I'm confident I got a great price! Will deal with them again when I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience; we will be sure to pass along your comments to Morris and the team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very professional "

- flothrujm Verified Customer

Sales Associate Richard Newton was a real pro as was the Finance Manager - Jasmin Kennedy. It was a pleasure to deal with both of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Kennedy , Richard Newton

Oct 24, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy!"

- KJDEVANEY1 Verified Customer

Easy car purchase. No Pressure and very attentive. Working with Richard was great! He really made the whole car buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend Jim Ellis in Buford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newton

Oct 19, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia and we hope to see you again soon! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect buying experience! "

- THECHALKERS4 Verified Customer

I honestly hate dealing with car dealers BUT the guys at Jim Ellis made buying a new car a much better experience than we have ever had! We have recommended them to everyone and will definitely be back!!! Jason answered all of my questions by email and Alan had everything ready when we showed up!! We couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Cavell

Sep 20, 2018

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$47,285

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$41,975

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,010

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$48,400

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395

2018 Buick Enclave

$46,535

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$51,605

2018 Buick Enclave

$39,395