Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Mandell
Jason Mandell at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Jason Mandell

New Car Sales Manager

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
4.6
92 Reviews
4.6

92 Reviews

Write a Review

92 Reviews of Jason Mandell

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and..."

- REYNOLDS.FAITH66 Verified Customer

We had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We were able to get the car we wanted for a good price. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes..."

- MIGUELRODRIGUEZ0088 Verified Customer

Service team was great. All of them had great attitudes and willing to help. They are very quick with their repairs. Great communication with vehicle status updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Barnes, Norma Padilla

Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Please let us know if you need anything at all!

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick..."

- CHASERICKERSON03 Verified Customer

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa was quick and efficient to make sure that I got the car that I wanted for a good price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and are here if you need anything at all!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Muy profesionales y excelente atención tienen muy..."

- RJUVIER85 Verified Customer

Muy profesionales y excelente atención tienen muy buenos precios , súper atentos con los clientes , tienes muy buenos carros y cumplen todas tus expectativas

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega , Uzi

Aug 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

¡Muchas gracias por la maravillosa reseña!

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were splendid and very helpful with every question I..."

- GRECIAORTIZ4 Verified Customer

They were splendid and very helpful with every question I asked:) loved the atmosphere and all the friendly faces…would love to do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business and are here for any of your future automotive needs!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very..."

- Big John Verified Customer

I had a great time at All American Dodge. They are very professional and always leave a smile on customers faces thank you once again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega, Rocio Rizzo, Joseph Rodriguez, James Taylor , Sebastian Silvas

Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for the kind words Big John! We appreciate your business!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Best place to buy your next car I’m very happy with my..."

- OSCARHERRERAT91 Verified Customer

Best place to buy your next car I’m very happy with my ram 3500 it have all the features that I need and is very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Rizzo

Jun 21, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your Ram. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service, helped with everything and they were..."

- ANGIE.CAVAZOS2517 Verified Customer

Excellent service, helped with everything and they were also fast! I recommend, it was a good experience 10/10 should go to this dealership when need or want!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Rizzo , Issac Baca

Jun 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Angie for your review! We are pleased that we could provide excellent service. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help.

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly staff, quick easy process. I was in and..."

- JONATHAN Verified Customer

Great friendly staff, quick easy process. I was in and out in under 30 minutes. My salesman was able to get me everything I demanded no questions asked

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocio Rizzo, Joseph Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,337
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Quicksand exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,212
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive