Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Meixel.
Jason Meixel
Jason  Meixel at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Meixel

Audi General Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jason Meixel

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely..."

- Eleitzes

My 3rd Audi Naples purchase ...Another absolutely phenomenal experience! Jeff Sawick is one of the most authentic, knowledgeable, and personable advisors -that I have ever had the pleasure of working with, buying a new car. He made my experience enlightening and memorable. If it wasn’t for him -I would have never been able to get into the car of my dreams. If you want an experience like mine, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick -when you decide to purchase your next Audi! It will be the best decision you ever made. Always ask for Joey Hanitz, as your service advisor. He is on top of everything and truly cares for his customers. I never have to want for anything. Management is on top of their game at Audi Naples! Jason Meixel runs Audi Naples, like a well played symphony. He makes me feel Important -when I’m at Audi. Always remembers me and always greets me by name. Patti Lowe, in the finance department, is delightful to work with. She had everything ready, when I arrived and I was in and out in 15 minutes! No one can say that with other dealerships. Her preparedness is efficient and effective -for those who don’t have a lot of time to sit around at the dealer-and just want to be in and out!! I truly feel special when I’m at Audi Naples. That is something you do not feel at other luxury dealers. I look forward to my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new Audi! It is great to hear that our entire team has worked hard to earn your respect and have continued to demonstrate our drive to deliver the car and experience for our clients. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made..."

- danjw1977

Absolutely wonderful experience. Everything was made incredibly easy and the whole process was as fast as I could possibly expect. I’ve bought multiple cars across multiple dealerships in the last few years and this was absolutely the best experience I’ve ever had. Well done everyone at Audi Naples!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Danjw1977, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that you had a great time working with our team! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can..."

- naples21

Justin Pavey is knowledgeable and professional. I can always trust him to get the work done right and in a timely manner. The Audi Naples dealership is top notch and I always have a great experience from purchase to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Naples21, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. We're so glad you have enjoyed working with Justin. We look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Purchase"

- Joe

This was my second purchase from Naples Audi and again we were treated like guests in their home, they make you feel very comfortable through the whole purchase. Ali had everything ready to go as agreed when we arrived to pick up our new Audi. Jason came out and made everything happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Feb 26, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Joe, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business once again. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you to another 5-star experience! We hope you are enjoying the car and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"positive"

- Richlauraine

Bought A motorcycle from eBay from your dealership. When it arrived at night It did not start( dead battery. Was filthy dirty, Had paint damage and a tear in the seat from shipping) I sent a letter to your dealership outlining my concerns, Mr Howe Contacted me first thing in the next morning assuring me that the dealership would do what ever needed to make sure I was happy with the transaction. Colin texted a note letting me know a check to cover the damage would be arriving this week.I repaired the seat and detailed the bike over three days. I live on Long Island New York, Your dealership stands by the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Howe

Feb 15, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Rich, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on the bike! We're sorry to hear about the troublesome start to your ownership. Our team is always focused on making sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase, and it is great to hear that we got the repairs covered for you. We hope you are now fully enjoying riding around! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Jmac

Jason G and the manager Jason were fantastic to deal with. I did not feel like i was being pressured into anything I did not want. Finance was fast with Keith Ahearn also no pressure. I purchased an A5 for my daughter. I felt like I had family in the dealership when I left. Absolutely best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Keith Ahearn

Nov 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jmac, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Please extend our congratulations to your daughter on the A5! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team! We look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership!!!!!!!!!"

- RN4LIFE

Jason Giardina (Sales) ......Chuck Collett (Technologist) ....Jason Meixel (General Manager) Went Above and Beyond our Expectations!!! They made our Total Experience buying our first Audi EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giardina, Chuck Collett , The Whole Service team was courteous and professional!

Oct 17, 2019

Audi Naples responded

RN4LIFE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went above and beyond"

- DJ_Malone

Jason(GM), Mike(sales), and Louis(finance) went WAY out of their way to help my wife and I and we drove from Fort Lauderdale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thilo Schwill, Michael Pierne , Louis Palmeri

Oct 08, 2019

Audi Naples responded

DJ_Malone, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you in our service drive! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was painless."

- Jack

Had probably the most pleasant experience at a car dealership ever. Ali went above and beyond the sales experience,even going as far as picking us up at the airport upon our return to Naples. The entire process was painless with Mr. Palmeri providing excellent guidance during the finance portion of the purchase. Very pleased with purchase price,monthly payment,personal service and dealership. 100% satisfied. Thank you Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jack, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Audi! We are so glad to hear that Ali's customer service far exceeded you expectations, from the airport pickup to helping you pick out the perfect new Audi! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another amazing experience at Audi Naples!!This is my..."

- Eleitzes

Another amazing experience at Audi Naples!! This is my 2nd car I purchased from my Audi consultant Jeff Sawick!! and another amazing experience. I was in and out in no time at all. They didn't have the car I wanted on their lot - but they got it for me from another dealership. If you're looking for an amazing experience buying a new or used car, then I implore you to ask for Jeff Sawick!! He is knowledgeable, understanding of a customer’s needs and gets the job done with no headaches... Such a smooth process. I was a BMW owner before but now I'm forever Audi!! Thank you Jeff!!! I will see you again for my next purchase !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick, Joey Hanitz

Mar 22, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Eleitzes, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us and for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Jeff once again on your latest purchase as he went above and beyond to find the exact car you wanted and truly deliver the car and the experience. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,944

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$28,944

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,040

2021 Audi Q5

$53,040

new 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,795

2021 Audi Q3

$40,795