About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Cooper.
Jay Cooper
Jay Cooper, Used Car Manager, Toyota of Huntington
4.8

Jay Cooper

Used Car Manager

Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jay Cooper

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dedicated Team"

- RONALDWRIGHT7077 Verified Customer

They'll work with you until you're com[pletely satisfied. They are always available & willing to assist in any way. Service Dept. is very clean & well kept. Service team makes every effort to resolve all issues and making sure the customer is read in on all service before its done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Kelly Henry , William Guerrero

Nov 02, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Ronald. We're pleased to know you had such a wonderful experience working with our service department to resolve the issues with your vehicle. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle on Long Island!"

- Mongoose6 Verified Customer

Toyota of Huntington is the place to buy an automobile here on Long Island. The service was far above and beyond my expectations. Jay Cooper sets the bar above all the rest of the dealers that I visited while car shopping. Jay is a man of his word and will get you the best deal. I highly recommend everyone to stop by and see what the team there can do for you. I send a special thank you to Jay and his team for the great experience, also making car shopping quick and painless. Quick and painless = priceless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Santos, Jeff Truzzolino

Oct 24, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback of your experience working with our team. We are happy to have earned your recommendation, and invite you to give us a call if there is ever anything else we can do for you.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing!!! Huntington Toyota the place to go!!"

- Larry59

I don't normally write reviews, but I felt compelled to let others know of the absolute pleasant experience my wife and I had when visiting Toyota of Huntington on Sunday, October 7th, 2018. They are under new management and it was clear they are aiming to please! From the moment we walked in and were greeted by the lovely receptionist, Alanis, to the introduction of our salesperson, Ray Nazario and to the closing of our Tundra truck sale with Jay Cooper and Tommy Mcfall we felt it was all professional, courteous and like your saying on the window states "all about you". We definitely felt it was all about us when Ray very patiently answered all of our questions and clarified all of our concerns. We never felt rushed and appreciated the trust rendered when we were allowed to test drive the cars we wanted to be sure of our final purchase decision. Ray was magnificent! In addition, Jay was very friendly, funny and honest in giving us the best price for our trade in! Can't thank him enough!! We know that this professionalism and patience to listen to you is hard to come by. The staff of Huntington Toyota made our car shopping experience an enjoyable one for my wife and I. So thanks a million Jay, Ray, Tommy and Alanis for everything-you exceeded our expectations!!! We will definitely be recommending you guys to all our family and friends!! Thankfully, Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Tommy Macfall , Alanis Nazario

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

Larry, we very much appreciate you taking the time to share this very kind feedback about your time working with our team. We're glad you had such a positive experience, and we invite you to reach out if you ever need anything else. Thanks again, and take care!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- SHORTYDEE318 Verified Customer

Everyone at Huntington Toyota were amazing. Ray Nazario was a excellent salesman. Above & beyond. I highly recommend going there to get a car today, today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

We appreciate these very kind comments, and for trusting our team through this process. We were happy to help, and invite you to reach out if there is anything else you may need.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A awesome team effort "

- RONALDWRIGHT7077 Verified Customer

Jay Cooper, used car sales mgr, Will Guerrero & Ross Finkelstein was pivotal in finalizing a deal. And they helped get me into a vehicle I believe will serve me well. Thank you, Gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Finkelstein , Will Guerrero

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The worst experience I ever had at a Toyota dealership "

- rafiahmadi Verified Customer

This was the worst experience that I have ever had at a Toyota dealership! Never going back to this dealership again! This dealership was absolutely horrible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Javier Munoz

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Huntington responded

It is disheartening to read that you did not have a positive experience while working with our team. If there is anything we can do to make this right, please reach out to tcoppola@aagny.net.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE"

- OJIMOMO Verified Customer

The professionalism of the team was superb. Right from greeting to the delivery of my new Avalon the experience was pleasing. The GM ,the Sales Manager , the finance and the sales man were superb even other salesmen offered greeting and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results