Zachary Hansen
Zachary Hansen at Chevy Exchange
Refer Me

Zachary Hansen

Marketing Director

Chevy Exchange

1 Sherwood Terrace
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews
4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Zachary Hansen

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee was extremely polite and accommodating. Daniel Trujillo was so polite, patient, accommodating, and very wonderful to work with. Would recommend him to my friends and family. More

by mrsjocelynkayrush
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP AND SALESPERSON GOT THE TAHOE I WANTED I WILL RECOMMEND JEFF ALBERTS TO EVERYONE More

by drobnick6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealers I’m 62 years old and Jeff Alberts is one of the best I would recommend him to all my friends. More

by rugman167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience and Danny was awesome!!! Management was amazing also!!! I would recommend to all my friends and family. More

by Ashauntemclean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I have bought 3 cars in the last few years and Danny has always helped me find a car that meets my needs. I would highly recommend Danny and Chevy Exchange. More

by benel5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and this dealership is phenomenal, I will tell everyone of my experience at this dealership and look forward to additional purchases in the future More

by lenesshop2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafat Alamawi, Jake Jacobs, Jeff Albert, Baha Assaf, Moody Shehadeh, Zuleyca Antunez , Kaylee Apostol, Samuel Cervantes, Carlos Medina

Jul 21, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaylee was very knowledgeable and helpful with my trade in and purchase of a new Silverado. She’s really into cars which is super cool. The ordering process for my new truck was quick and easy. I made a co More

by Nick13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Cass Harb , Kaylee Apostol

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

Nick, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Kaylee was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new Chevrolet Silverado! Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my very first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. I have purchased and traded with another one over the years. Well, this now is my Go To place - not only is it amazingly well run, t More

by wehrweir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Johns, Jake Jacobs, Jeff Albert, Danny Trujillo , Kaylee Apostol

Feb 01, 2021

Chevy Exchange responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Rafat Alamawi | General Manager | rafat@chevyexchange.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $65,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,445
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,995
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $71,495
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive